We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Boyland Windows Ltd

Profile thumb boyland windows
5.0

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What makes our traders different?

Double Glazing; Windows & Doors is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with renewable businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

At Boyland Windows we set ourselves apart form our competitors. We put you in charge and deliver and install the project on time and to your budget requirements. No Hassle, No pressure.

We will survey and send you through a quotation for you to consider in your own time. we won't constantly chase you.

We have searched for the highest quality products to uphold the reputation of the group so you can buy with confidence.

Our range of products and experience is vast, we offer uPVC, aluminium and timber windows and doors, including: composite doors, bi-folding doors, conservatories and orangeries. We also offer fascias, soffits, guttering, uPVC weatherboard and cladding.

We make it our goal to score a 10/10 on all aspects of our work.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • wooden windows
    • facias guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Front door and guttering installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the job carried out by the fitters from Boyland Windows. Removing the old front door was done carefully and with little mess. Installing the new door, to ensure it fitted correctly, took a bit of time to get right and we are very happy with our lovely new door. The guttering job went smoothly and everywhere was left clean and tidy. All work was carried out professionally and with attention paid to the detail. Would highly recommend Boyland Windows.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/05/2022 , work completed 20/05/2022
Great service, product and install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a refreshing experience - new windows that have been built, delivered and installed on time. Lovely product, great onsite service and will certainly be back, great from start to finish.
Simon in Dorset Posted on 17/05/2022 , work completed 02/05/2022
First class service again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again brilliant service from the team at Boylands. There is nothing I can fault - professional, clean, tidy, time keeping very good. Knowledge second to none. Simon and the team spend time explaining and advising at each stage. I will never use anyone else they are so trustworthy.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 25/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Excellent installation of replacement conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second project where we have used Boyland Windows, they carried out replacement windows on our entire house and we were very satisfied with the quality of product and their service. Simon was very helpful with ideas for our replacement conservatory and gave us time to consider different options. Sarah was very efficient at answering any queries and kept us informed about dates when the work would start. The work on our replacement conservatory was carried out efficiently, the work team arrived when agreed, they were very pleasant and helpful. Every day they cleaned up and removed all debris. A pleasure to have around. We would really recommend Boyland Windows and would have no hesitation in using them for any future work.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 16/02/2022 , work completed 08/02/2022
New Front Door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boyland Windows quote for a new front door was competitive with my local windows company, offering a next generation product at a slightly better price. The fitter arrived on time, was polite, tidied up as he went along and did a great job. He took the time to show both my wife and myself how to operate both the internal and external lock mechanisms. I have used Boyland Windows in the past and they have not disappointed on either occasion.
Shaun in Dorset Posted on 09/02/2022 , work completed 08/02/2022
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 5 large windows replaced with double glazed units and the front door replaced with a more secure and modern door. Sean and Chad were a pleasure to have around the place and handled the job very well. The result is outstanding, and achieved just what we wanted - modern, effective windows, but maintaining the style and appearance of our 1930s house. There were inevitably bits and pieces to correct at the end of the job but everything we asked was done efficiently and with good grace. We have never had double glazing installed before and we were very pleased with both the product and the service.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 21/01/2022 , work completed 07/12/2021
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First of many jobs on my home. Punctual, clean and tidy, friendly, Clear explanations of all aspect of the job. Completely satisfied with all parts of the work and felt comfortable with the company throughout. Gary and Antony were the installers and I couldn't not fault them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2022 , work completed 11/01/2022
Supply and Installation Composite Front Door with Side-lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Boyland Windows Ltd. twice before and had no hesitation in asking them to quote for the supply and installation of a new front door with side-lights for our new home. It was a pleasure to work them to ensure quotation and survey details were all checked and correct. The supplied 'Consort' door and side-lights are of high quality, and they made an excellent job of the installation with good attention to detail.
John in Dorset Posted on 15/01/2022 , work completed 21/11/2019
Excellent Quality and Service - would thoroughly reccomend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Boylands to refurbish our conservatory having previously used them to replace all of our UPVC doors and windows. The team are excellent. The fitting team arrived early each day, were extremely courteous and worked hard to get the job completed on schedule. We were kept fully informed as to what was going to happen and when and the quality of the work was excellent. Each night they took care to tidy up which was much appreciated. Simon visited regularly to check on progress and to make sure that we were happy with the work. There were a couple of small extra jobs that they undertook without question and the final build exceeded our expectations and looks fantastic. The fitting team and sub-contractors who undertook the electrics, plastering and roofing were all top class and we would have no hesitation in using Boylands again, or recommending them to friends or family.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 31/12/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021
Replacement front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and installation. Arrived on time. Completed the work efficiently. Tidied up after work completed. Explained use of the product.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 17/12/2021 , work completed 16/12/2021