We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Boyland Windows Ltd

Profile thumb boyland windows
5.0

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

At Boyland Windows we set ourselves apart form our competitors. We put you in charge and deliver and install the project on time and to your budget requirements. No Hassle, No pressure.

We will survey and send you through a quotation for you to consider in your own time. we won't constantly chase you.

We have searched for the highest quality products to uphold the reputation of the group so you can buy with confidence.

Our range of products and experience is vast, we offer uPVC, aluminium and timber windows and doors, including: composite doors, bi-folding doors, conservatories and orangeries. We also offer fascias, soffits, guttering, uPVC weatherboard and cladding.

We make it our goal to score a 10/10 on all aspects of our work.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • wooden windows
    • facias guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Installaton of new windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boyland Windows replaced 5 windows of my bungalow. They did an excellent job in the cold weather conditions. They took extra care not to damage the plaster when removing the windows, which I was particularly concerned about beforehand. On completion the site was cleared of all debris, and all the rooms involved hoovered. All staff involved in the process, from beginning to end were extremely helpful and courteous. I was completely satisfied with the finished work, which was as per quotation plus a lifetime guarantee. I cannot fault this trader in any way and highly recommend them for new windows.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 13/12/2021 , work completed 23/11/2021
Composite door fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased I found this company after not having very good experiences with other companies. The fitters did a great job and would certainly recommend them.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 01/12/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
Would recommend to anyone 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended this company and I can honestly say I would forward that recommendation to anyone. From the initial quote through to completion the service we had was first class. The quote was done thoroughly and detailed on the initial visit with absolutely no suggestion that we place an order with them. We had two large bay windows, two further windows and a front door replaced. The fitters were not only brilliant at their job, clean and tidy but also respectful of our situation at all times with carers coming in and out. They communicated well every day, came exactly when they said they would and charged exactly what we agreed. Thank you.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 21/11/2021 , work completed 20/10/2021
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Doors, windows and internal bifold for a garden office. Great service and advice to get the order right. Efficient and friendly fitters. End result looks fantastic!
Sean in Dorset Posted on 07/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
Partial rebuild of existing Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boyland Windows did an excellent job of replacing the upper part of my existing conservatory. Attention to detail was important to me and they did not disappoint in that area - any little niggle was quickly put right without quibble. On completion, the site was cleared of all debris and taken away. All staff involved in the process from beginning to end were extremely helpful and courteous. The job took longer than I had anticipated through no fault of the company but was well worth it as I now have a fantastic new conservatory. I was kept informed at the various stages of the work. The final payment was not taken until I was completely satisfied with the finished work which was as per quotation plus a lifetime guarantee. I cannot fault this trader in any way and highly recommend them for a new conservatory.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 03/10/2021 , work completed 20/08/2021
Replacement of two large floor to ceiling windows in entrance hall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job both in respect of customer service and the actual fitting of the windows. Everything done absolutely well and the hall was cleaned afterwards very thoroughly.
(your username) Posted on 20/09/2021 , work completed 14/09/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boyland Windows Ltd have created and fitted a brand new window, which has transformed our once dark lounge into a very light and bright space. I can highly recommend Boyland Windows, from the initial visit and quote, right through to the final plastering yesterday, the experience has been first class. Through good communication from the office, to the professionalism, helpful, friendly team of Tradesman that created the new hole in the wall, fitted the new window and plastered the surround to create our new, bright lounge, cleaning and hoovering as they went, a big thank you to all.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 17/09/2021 , work completed 16/09/2021
Very professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new windows/patio door. Customer service really efficient. Fitters are prompt, helpful and hard-working. All-round excellent professional service from Boyland Windows.
Pam in Dorset Posted on 11/09/2021 , work completed 25/08/2021
Window and Door replacement in Dorset? Look no further than Boyland Windows.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wanting to support a local business to replace our windows and external doors, we decided on an initial survey with Boyland Windows based in Christchurch. Their surveyor Shane was very knowledgeable and was able to explain what was available within our budget. The range of windows and doors was excellent and a visit to their showrooms allowed us to look at and test all options available. The fitting was completed over four days by two of Boyland Windows’ team, Griff and Mark. The whole process was stress free with the team adhering to Covid-19 procedures whilst in our property. They worked professionally and to the highest standards, clearing up after themselves as they went along and at the end of each day. The finished results were outstanding. We were shown how to use the doors and windows correctly and were even shown how to slide the window units to aid cleaning and washing. As a result of the exceptional service afforded to us, we have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Boyland Windows to anyone considering having windows and doors replaced.
Simon in Dorset Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021
Replacement roof, cladding & guttering to existing lean to
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work undertaken by Boyland was bespoke due to the existing structure. The response of the small team provided was excellent in every way; they were efficient, accommodating & hard working, finding solutions to all issues thrown at them. The team were punctual, courteous & the site was cleared & cleaned down each evening.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 23/08/2021 , work completed 20/08/2021