We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boyland Windows Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb boyland windows

5.0

30 Reviews

About

At Boyland Windows we set ourselves apart form our competitors. We put you in charge and deliver and install the project on time and to your budget requirements. No Hassle, No pressure.

We will survey and send you through a quotation for you to consider in your own time. we won't constantly chase you.

We have searched for the highest quality products to uphold the reputation of the group so you can buy with confidence.

Our range of products and experience is vast, we offer uPVC, aluminium and timber windows and doors, including: composite doors, bi-folding doors, conservatories and orangeries. We also offer fascias, soffits, guttering, uPVC weatherboard and cladding.

We make it our goal to score a 10/10 on all aspects of our work.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • wooden windows
    • facias guttering

Customer reviews

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very good work from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted three new replacement windows they arrived on time, made a very good job of fitting and left everything tidy and clean. Would recommend them.
John, Poole15/07/2019
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not be more thrilled with the cost, service and professionalism throughout. Thoroughly recommended.
Chris, Dorset02/07/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job, very tidy, very pleased with the work and would use Boyland again without a doubt.
Wanda, Hampshire24/06/2019
Yes- prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work Shaun very efficient, friendly & informative.
Judith, Dorset19/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front door. Gary very clean and tidy.
Rita, Dorset14/06/2019
Wonderful work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was started on time and the installation was done quickly and with care. The product is very good at a reasonable cost. There was no mess left. The installer was polite throughout. How the lock worked was explained succinctly.
Anita, Hampshire10/06/2019
New Conservatory and Front Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time in using Boyland for a new conservatory and once again, we are not disappointed. We have a lovely space that is perfect for our needs. This was a very difficult job as the team had to unpick some pretty poor workmanship before they could even start on the new build - but as ever they did it with a smile and having to overcome some pretty difficult obstacles. Couldnt be more satisfied, these guys go the extra mile and I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Many thanks Team Boyland!
Customer in Poole03/06/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows. Excellent service and communication throughout. Left the rooms tidy each day. Both men were polite, helpful and clearly explained what was going on. Very trustworthy and genuine.
Nicola, Dorset23/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable professional courteous.
Margaret, Dorset14/05/2019
Replacement of bathroom and ensuite windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two windows had to be removed and replaced, one with the bathroom and one in the ensuite. The work was completed with care, courtesy and to a high standard. Care was taken to minimise dust, with floor coverings from the front door. When the work was completed both rooms were hoovered as well as the carpets in adjacent rooms. The finished work looks great and if we had to do this ever again we would use Boylands and will be recommending them to friends.
Customer in Dorset13/05/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows: Really nice to do business with a company that meets expectations! Everything done well and in good time at a competitive price. What made them stand out was the staff - everyone we dealt with was polite, professional and efficient. We would definitely recommend.
Customer in Hampshire05/05/2019
New Doors and Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent products and service from a local company. We have had new Bifold doors, new French doors where there was previously a window and all our windows replaced.
Customer in Dorset26/04/2019
Excellent quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, very tidy, on time, good communication, good price as quoted and the eight windows, stable door and annex front door are all installed to a high standard as required.
Customer in Dorset24/04/2019
French door set.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter arrived on time and worked well in awful weather. The work was to a high standard and our house was left tidy and clean.
Andrew, Dorset18/03/2019
Really impressed with the quality and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a lintel, brickwork and 3 leaded windows replaced. 2 of the windows were copies of 1930' s leaded coloured glass windows. Really impressed with how good they look. Overall the job was completed to a high standard by polite and friendly tradesmen. I would definitely recommend Boyland Windows.
Customer in Dorset08/03/2019
Efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous, from office to workman to fitter. Made sure I could lock the doors several times as new unit was snug. No draughts now!
M, Dorset11/02/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a very high standard and to schedule. A bathroom window was replaced and everything was done on time and all debris was tidied away. Communication was excellent and the price was as quoted. Quality of the product is very good.
Robert, Hampshire06/02/2019
Professional and clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boyland came to change the frosted glass in one of windows and despite being a small job I felt I got the same professional standard of work and cleanliness as someone who had got a conservatory. Professional job, focuses on cleanliness and efficiency.
Peter, Dorset05/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double glazing, replacement windows gutters & facias. Work completed to agreed schedule, any issues were dealt with professionally & resolved fully.
Mike, Hampshire04/02/2019
Prompt. Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two small bathroom windows. Filter arrived on time. Put dust sheets down everywhere, where required and tidied up before leaving. He did a very good job and was courteous and polite. I have used Bogdan previously and would recommend him. Completed price was as initially agreed.
Celia, Hampshire28/01/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced conservatory roof at the quoted price quickly & efficiently, polite fitters. Job was carried out in a tidy manner with great attention to detail.
Daniel, Dorset28/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a composite front door fitted. Arrived when they said they would, completed work professionally and to high standard.
Cheryl, Dorset17/12/2018
Prompt, on time, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, on time. No mess. Cleared up afterwards. Very polite lads. Would use again for future windows.
Janice, Hampshire07/12/2018
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a small window fitted, but was fitted quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and left everything clean and tidy.
Janet, Dorset18/10/2018
Many thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five windows replaced by two very nice workers, who did a grand job and left everything spotless when they left. Many thanks.
Ysabel, Dorset15/10/2018
Excellent service & job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Boylands before and cannot fault their professional first class service. The staff have excellent people skills. It is a pleasure to deal with this company and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. When my sister saw my new front door, her reaction was 'wow', It's lovely. This time it was the back door they did.
Pauline, Dorset11/10/2018
very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two new windows and one new door. Excellent work delighted with result, expert fitter (Shaun) who paid great attention to detail and for whom nothing was too much trouble. Have used this company and been very impressed with them on two occasions. Hope to use them again in future.
J, Dorset27/09/2018
Efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Boyland Windows three years ago to fit a new front door. This time, they replaced rotten fascia's on a flat roof kitchen extension. Replaced a cloudy window pane & filled UPVC soffits & fascia's to my house. Because I was very pleased with their work 3 years ago, I did not consider using anyone else. The surveyor was polite & helpful and the three men who did the work were very hardworking, friendly, but courteous. I was pleased with the standard of completed work and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Christine, Dorset10/09/2018
Good quality at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Boyland on several occasions and have always found them professional in their approach. The windows and doors are good quality at a decent price, I would recommend this company for any of your double glazing needs.
BCS Private school23/01/2018
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the visit by the sale rep to the fitting of the door, Boyland Windows Ltd were top notch. The fitter was prompt, polite, very thorough, clean and tidy leaving no trace he had been except for a quality new front door. He cleared away the old door and frame and before leaving explained how the locking side of the door functioned and how to look after the door going forward. We have already recommended Boyland Windows Ltd to several people and will continue to do so.
Brian Thompson22/01/2018