We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bradley Roofing Services

Profile thumb 1409841689

5.0

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

DO YOU REQUIRE A ROOFING SPECIALIST?
WE COVER BOLTON, MANCHESTER & SURROUNDING AREAS
Paul Bradley Roofing Contractor's is a Manchester based roofing business that offers Roofing services, Fascias, Soffits and Guttering replacement and repairs at competitive prices. Paul Bradley Roofing Contractor's has developed a good reputation as a reliable and professional business. All work is carried out by highly trained and experienced roofers, who take great pride and care in their work.

Looking for roofers in Manchester or local roofers in Salford, Leigh or Eccles areas? Contact us today and we will be happy to discuss your requirements in detail.

Emergency Roof Repairs
We are offer a rapid response to emergency call outs 7 days a week. Please call Paul on 07966 545 161

Slate roofing
Roof tiling
All types of roof repairs
uPVC fascias & soffits
Velux Roof Windows
Chimney repair

Lead roofing
Guttering
Gutter repairs
Flat roofing (converted to Pitch Roofs)
Full Public liability
Free Estimate

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
    • Emergency roofing service
  • More Services

    • fiber glass flat roofs accredited installer of cure it

Customer reviews

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great service- very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bradley Roofing Services were professional, efficient and good value for money. Would highly recommend.
Joanne, Lancashire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and polite. Good job done at a fair price. Would definitely use again.
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
First class roofers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Paul. He turned up when he said he would, supplied a detailed written quote, did a very professional looking job and cleared all the rubbish away afterwards. He is very helpful and informative. You can't really ask for more.
Adele, Lancashire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Quick response and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bedroom bay roof was leaking. Phoned Paul and despite being busy agreed to check roof next day. Was able to sort out the job which had previously been 'botched up' with new felt, battens and reclaimed slates to match roof. Fast, efficient and courteous service and I would have no hesitation in recommending their co.
Michael, Lancashire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Damp caused by leak in cavity wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Paul out for a quote as I had damp in the living room. Paul confirmed I had an issue with the gutter as well as a section of roof tiles to repair. Excellent communication - He gave me a very good price - promptly fixed it and told me to wait a week to see if the problem rectified. needless to say it did the job and I plan to have Paul come back for building work in the summer. I would highly recommend.
Kerry Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Broken drain causing leak in to bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and a fair price. Paul visited the property to assess the problem on the agreed day and fixed the problem within a few days of the initial phone call. He was very friendly and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company. There has been very bad weather since the gutter was fixed but I've had no further leaks. I will definitely be using this company again if I have anymore problems with the roof or gutters.
Ally14 Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed from start to finish. Paul responded immediately to our New Years Eve phone call and fixed the leaking roof above our bay window promptly and professionally. This was much appreciated at a time of heavy rain and storms. Price was very fair. Can't recommend highly enough.
Isabellebleaney Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Really grateful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team attended within the hour and returned next morning to replace some slates and make good a previously botched job. No trouble since. Paul was very friendly, polite and professional. As it was almost Christmas and raining heavily, I was most appreciative of his prompt service.
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Informative, efficient, excellent work. Recommended speedy response
June, Lancashire Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015