We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bradley Roofing Services

Profile thumb 1409841689
5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

DO YOU REQUIRE A ROOFING SPECIALIST?
WE COVER BOLTON, MANCHESTER & SURROUNDING AREAS
Paul Bradley Roofing Contractor's is a Manchester based roofing business that offers Roofing services, Fascias, Soffits and Guttering replacement and repairs at competitive prices. Paul Bradley Roofing Contractor's has developed a good reputation as a reliable and professional business. All work is carried out by highly trained and experienced roofers, who take great pride and care in their work.

Looking for roofers in Manchester or local roofers in Salford, Leigh or Eccles areas? Contact us today and we will be happy to discuss your requirements in detail.

Emergency Roof Repairs
We are offer a rapid response to emergency call outs 7 days a week. Please call Paul on 07966 545 161

Slate roofing
Roof tiling
All types of roof repairs
uPVC fascias & soffits
Velux Roof Windows
Chimney repair

Lead roofing
Guttering
Gutter repairs
Flat roofing (converted to Pitch Roofs)
Full Public liability
Free Estimate

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
    • Emergency roofing service
  • More Services

    • fiber glass flat roofs accredited installer of cure it

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Repair to Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Leon repaired a broken tile on our bungalow roof. This is the 3rd time we have used Paul and he is going to re-roof for us next year. The previous work was a new flat roof 6 years ago and a guttering repair at our previous property. Paul and Leon are courteous, very reliable and do excellent work. They responded to our telephone call last Saturday, Paul came the same day and assessed the damage. Today, Tuesday, they came and effected the repair. We are delighted and would never use anyone else. We can recommend without hesitation. Quotes are clear, very detailed and no hidden extras. Excellent team!
Mullineaux Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Very pleased with full re-roof, soffits, guttering, fascias and GRP bay window roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team have done an excellent job and my roof is now the best on the street. He was great at keeping in touch throughout the whole job and organised everything from the scaffolding and skip to bringing us different choices of sample tiles. He did the job in exactly the time he said he would and even came back afterwards to correct a fault which I'd mistakenly thought was to do with the roof but wasn't. He gave us a great quote for all the work, and specified every aspect of the work he would undertake. Everything went smoothly. He kept the whole place spotless throughout the job and cleared up all mess before leaving each day. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone.
Ianthomp Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Fantastic Service - Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really really chuffed with the work Paul carried out. Right from the offset, nothing was too much trouble, Paul visited twice to ensure he had a good measure of the job and went above and beyond to help me source my own Velux window. He's always quick to respond and cannot lend enough advice. We had lots of quotes but wouldn't have gone with anybody else. We wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Paul. He was professional, reliable, friendly and very well priced. We can't thank him enough for our new Velux window.
Hayley W Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Leak from Bay roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy to recommend Paul Bradley. This is the first time I have recommended anyone on Which. Paul was very thorough, clear and honest about the work that was needed. He provided a clear quote and before and after photos of the work done.
mariondherty12 Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Great service- very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bradley Roofing Services were professional, efficient and good value for money. Would highly recommend.
Joanne, Lancashire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and polite. Good job done at a fair price. Would definitely use again.
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
First class roofers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Paul. He turned up when he said he would, supplied a detailed written quote, did a very professional looking job and cleared all the rubbish away afterwards. He is very helpful and informative. You can't really ask for more.
Adele, Lancashire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Quick response and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bedroom bay roof was leaking. Phoned Paul and despite being busy agreed to check roof next day. Was able to sort out the job which had previously been 'botched up' with new felt, battens and reclaimed slates to match roof. Fast, efficient and courteous service and I would have no hesitation in recommending their co.
Michael, Lancashire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Damp caused by leak in cavity wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Paul out for a quote as I had damp in the living room. Paul confirmed I had an issue with the gutter as well as a section of roof tiles to repair. Excellent communication - He gave me a very good price - promptly fixed it and told me to wait a week to see if the problem rectified. needless to say it did the job and I plan to have Paul come back for building work in the summer. I would highly recommend.
Kerry Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Broken drain causing leak in to bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and a fair price. Paul visited the property to assess the problem on the agreed day and fixed the problem within a few days of the initial phone call. He was very friendly and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company. There has been very bad weather since the gutter was fixed but I've had no further leaks. I will definitely be using this company again if I have anymore problems with the roof or gutters.
Ally14 Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016