We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brad's Clearance Services

Profile thumb brads logo
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Brad’s Clearance Service? Is your local rubbish removal / house clearance specialist! Operating in Bexley, Bromley and All S E London.

We are ready to help you reclaim your space!

We clear, Houses, Flats, Sheds, Garages, Lofts, Gardens, Cardboard, Packaging, Lofts, TV, Toys, Sofa , Bed, Mattress, Table, Chairs, Chest of drawers, Wardrobes, bric-a-brac. We also dismantle greenhouses and sheds.

Whatever you want gone, we will take care of its disposal! We do our very best to recycle and donate to local charities, always avoiding landfill.

Here's how our service works:

1. Simply schedule your Rubbish removal / House Clearance by emailing or calling Jim on: 07903 235615

2. You will be called or texted 30 minutes prior to our agreed time.

3.When we arrive, just show us what you require to be
removed, then consider it gone.

4. The working area will be left clean and tidy.

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • house clearance
    • domestic
    • waste
    • rubbish removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Household clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Brad's Rubbish Clearance recently to dispose of some household items. The service was efficient and friendly, but the bill was excessive for the amount of work and the time it took. I was disappointed, given the large number of favourable reviews, but I would not use this firm again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/07/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
The trader replied (on 07/08/2020)
We are sorry to see your review. I was transparent with cost on Initial phone call to which you were in agreement. My prices are very competitive amongst the industry. We always work hard and fast, getting the job done as quickly as possible. Regards Jim
Excellent same-day service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to dismantle and dispose of a heavy, cumbersome electric recliner sofa, as well as a large domestic rug. Contacted Jim in the morning and he did the job the same afternoon. Very efficient, effective and courteous. Extremely reasonable price. Will use Jim again when we need a similar service and would highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 14/07/2020
The trader replied (on 09/08/2020)
Hi Paulette, thank you for sharing this positive feedback with rubbish removal in Welling. I look forward to working for you again. Kind regards Jim
Great work. Great value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim removed lots of garden waste from my Mum’s garden. There was more than he anticipated but did not charge more. He worked really hard and did a great job - clean, tidy, courteous and professional. Highly recommended. 5***** from me!
Customer in Thurrock Posted on 06/06/2020 , work completed 06/06/2020
The trader replied (on 09/08/2020)
Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review with garden clearance at your mum's house. Warm regards Jim
Very grateful! Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spoke to Jim at about 4:15 and by 5:15 he was round collecting the stuff. We were not in the house when we called so wasn’t sure on the weight and completely underestimated it. I was embarrassed to say the least but jim was brilliant and very kind and very helpful! Thank you for the service and I will pass on your details to anyone else looking for some bits needing collecting!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/05/2020 , work completed 21/05/2020
A great job in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had built up a large amount of rubbish and not being able to dispose of it ourselves I called Brad's Clearance Services and I am pleased to say that Jim called in at our home and collected all the rubbish that day; my garage, where the rubbish was stored, was left spotless, all at a very reasonable cost.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/04/2020 , work completed 08/04/2020
House move rubbish clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am at the end of the sale process of my house. Of course I had loads of rubbish and things that I needed to throw away. Jim the owner manager of the business gave me an accurate quote, was on time and very diligent. I would recommend Brad's Clearance Services reliability and very reasonable pricing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
The trader replied (on 15/03/2020)
Hi Ben, thank you for using me for your House Clearance in South East London. I really appreciate the kind words in your review!
Domestic house waste clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend using the services of this company. Jim was polite, timely and willing to get the job done. He helped clear out waste I.e. rocks timber, plastic piping from the side of my house. Also removed a very large and old trampoline. A very good job and pleased customer.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 02/03/2020
The trader replied (on 05/03/2020)
Hello Jon, We really appreciate you sharing your great feedback with us. We wish you every success with your house maintenance project. Kind regards Jim:)
Fantastic & thorough service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim and his colleague were very helpful and efficient when we were clearing rubbish for a house sale. They helped us manage the stress and sequencing of the job and we were delighted to have found them.
Roger, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time & carried out the clearance with care & courtesy.
Robert, Somerset Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Thorough, friendly and honourable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim arrived on time and was very keen to get working. We had a large amount of garden waste and rubble, and the job was more complex than originally thought, but Jim didn't charge more than his initial estimate (which was already competitive). He cleared all the rubbish and cleaned up afterwards - we were very pleased with the results. Throughout he took the time to explain how almost all of the rubbish could be recycled and the methods used. He was friendly and accomodating. We would highly recommend his services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 19/10/2019