We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brad's Clearance Services

Profile thumb brads logo
4.9

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What makes our traders different?

Removals is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with removal businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Brad’s Clearance Service? Is your local rubbish removal / house clearance specialist! Operating in Bexley, Bromley and All S E London.

We are ready to help you reclaim your space!

We clear, Houses, Flats, Sheds, Garages, Lofts, Gardens, Cardboard, Packaging, Lofts, TV, Toys, Sofa , Bed, Mattress, Table, Chairs, Chest of drawers, Wardrobes, bric-a-brac. We also dismantle greenhouses and sheds.

Whatever you want gone, we will take care of its disposal! We do our very best to recycle and donate to local charities, always avoiding landfill.

Here's how our service works:

1. Simply schedule your Rubbish removal / House Clearance by emailing or calling Jim on: 07903 235615

2. You will be called or texted 30 minutes prior to our agreed time.

3.When we arrive, just show us what you require to be
removed, then consider it gone.

4. The working area will be left clean and tidy.

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • house clearance
    • domestic
    • waste
    • rubbish removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic & thorough service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim and his colleague were very helpful and efficient when we were clearing rubbish for a house sale. They helped us manage the stress and sequencing of the job and we were delighted to have found them.
Roger, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time & carried out the clearance with care & courtesy.
Robert, Somerset Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Thorough, friendly and honourable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim arrived on time and was very keen to get working. We had a large amount of garden waste and rubble, and the job was more complex than originally thought, but Jim didn't charge more than his initial estimate (which was already competitive). He cleared all the rubbish and cleaned up afterwards - we were very pleased with the results. Throughout he took the time to explain how almost all of the rubbish could be recycled and the methods used. He was friendly and accomodating. We would highly recommend his services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 19/10/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response, very reasonable quote, cleared all rubbish and left site really clean. Very polite and personable guys.
Brenda, Kent Posted on 15/10/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My late sister's cluttered Sidcup flat took over a day's work to clear it all. She had collected so many books and had hoarded so much paperwork going back decades, that together with her furniture which had to be collapsed, it was only because of Jim and Graham's packing expertise that kept it down to two tightly-packed van loads! In spite of the flat being upstairs and it being a larger and longer job than expected, Jim and Graham remained very friendly and considerate to us throughout. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Brad's Clearance Services, as a much cheaper way of organising the efficient clearance of a property than the alternative of hiring skips which one has to fill oneself, a task that doesn't bear thinking about! Very many thanks again.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim cleared some electrical and household materials for me. His service was speedy, friendly and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending him, Thanks to Trusted Traders for the listing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim collected some bulky and heavy furniture from my three properties. He took great care to avoid any marks on walls etc. Calm, efficient, thoughtful and on time. Such a relief to have got this job done with so little fuss.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/10/2019 , work completed 04/10/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the specified time and cleared items from garage without fuss. Kept to the price quoted from the earlier phone conversation detailing the items. An excellent service altogether.
Trevor, London Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Church green waste and personal house clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First contact was to remove Church garden waste, Jim was friendly yet professional, quick, very efficient and priced fairly. Great customer service and care with the assurance of responsible disposal as he is a licenced waste carrier. I was so impressed I asked him to do a house clearance for me on 3rd April. Jim provides an excellent service and I happily recommend him. Many thanks.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Super job clearing old hardcore and my shed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The relief. Jim was great to deal with and they worked so hard. A more than reasonable price for what was to turn out to be a lot of stuff (paid very small topup price when we discovered all I had). They were on time, professional and friendly and as they left I felt a huge sigh of relief - I can now enjoy that end of the garden after all their great work. Am delighted to echo other reviewers and heartily recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 12/11/2018