We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brad's Clearance Services

Profile thumb brads logo
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Brad’s Clearance Service? Is your local rubbish removal / house clearance specialist! Operating in Bexley, Bromley and All S E London.

We are ready to help you reclaim your space!

We clear, Houses, Flats, Sheds, Garages, Lofts, Gardens, Cardboard, Packaging, Lofts, TV, Toys, Sofa , Bed, Mattress, Table, Chairs, Chest of drawers, Wardrobes, bric-a-brac. We also dismantle greenhouses and sheds.

Whatever you want gone, we will take care of its disposal! We do our very best to recycle and donate to local charities, always avoiding landfill.

Here's how our service works:

1. Simply schedule your Rubbish removal / House Clearance by emailing or calling Jim on: 07903 235615

2. You will be called or texted 30 minutes prior to our agreed time.

3.When we arrive, just show us what you require to be
removed, then consider it gone.

4. The working area will be left clean and tidy.

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Cleaning services

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • house clearance
    • domestic
    • waste
    • rubbish removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
2nd Floor Flat Clearance - 13/10/17
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleared large and awkward furniture form a 2nd floor flat, including breaking up a couple of items. Would highly recommend and use again - efficient and friendly service from initial contact to completion.
Stephen Cozens Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Wonderful , patient and highly efficient team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim and Graham came and cleared all the rotting contents of a large garden shed which had a leaking roof . They waited while we sorted out surprise contents we wanted to keep. The shed was cleanly and neatly dispatched. Their van was packed with all the materials in order of recycling.Their good nature and experienced , extremely efficient work made the whole day a pleasure. Jim also took care to quote a reasonable price and stuck to it. Highly recommended on all counts. Our garden is transformed.
Carol Mccallum Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Large Door and Skirting Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Jim managed to fit me in at very short notice. Turned up and got rid of all the mess that I had created very quickly. Friendly and extremely helpful. Will definitely use again.
garrickwalles Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Shed demolition and removal - excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful and hardworking to demolish and remove an old shed. Easy to arrange and responded quickly to emails. Would certainly use again.
Duracraft Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. I highly recommend Brads Rubbish Clearance. I rang for a quote for removing all sorts of rubbish from my garden (accumulated over several D.I.Y projects in the house that my husband had stashed outside till he could get to the tip) Jim quoted me a very reasonable price and came that very afternoon. Jim and his colleague Graham worked so hard, they never stopped. Every bit of rubbish and rubble was removed, it would have taken my husband a month of Sundays visiting the tip to clear it! As an added bonus both Jim and Graham were very friendly and nice. Hopefully my garden will not need such drastic measures for a very long time, but I know who I will call if it ever does.
SharonW23 Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brads Rubbish Clearance was recommended to me by a friend! Having discussed what was to be cleared with Jim, a time slot was agreed for the following day. Jim, with his colleague turned up spot on time & started work immediately. Everything was removed as agreed, & some more! The area was swept clear of any remaining debris. Jim's warm & friendly approach couldn't be faulted & my elderly mother in law who is downsizing soon was immensely pleased with what he was able to do in the time he was at her house! I would certainly recommend his services & will no doubt use him again in the future.
Getawaykent Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Needed quite a lot of furniture removed and received quote over telephone. Arrived bang on time and cleared everything quickly and efficiently with no damage to property. Very pleasant man and, as mentioned in other review, stuck to quote. John - New Eltham
1791501 Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Friendly, helpful, reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing Service, amazing person, Highly recommended
Hafiz , Dartford Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
Very Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All rubbish had to be cleared, loads of stuff in house in garage - very good service. Agreed time and price and tuck to it very nice person.
Femi, Thameshead Posted on 01/11/2015 , work completed 01/11/2015
Polite, nice guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took rubbish away from flat that I was renovating. Turned up on time and did everything he said he would. Underpriced even! a cheaper option than using skips etc Would recommend him. punctual, did exactly what he said. never tried to get any more money.
Steve, Sidcup Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015