We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brightside Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo9.1
4.9

258 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Brightside Heating Ltd has changed its trading name to Brightside Heating Services Ltd as from 01.04.2017.

We offer a wide range of expert solutions for gas boilers, heating repair and servicing.

We can even diagnose some faults over the telephone, saving valuable time and money for our customers.

Established for 16 years, a family run business, we have built a solid reputation throughout the Medway towns and surrounding areas, and we take pride in offering a one-stop-shop that you can rely on to be efficient, professional and competitively priced for the repair of your heating system.

As Gas Safe registered gas and central heating engineers, we can handle all types of gas boiler and heating system repairs and servicing, gas safety inspections for landlords etc, replacement radiators, cylinders, controls, power flushing and descaling, insurance emergency work and letting agencies.

We can also offer annual maintenance contracts which includes an annual service. See our options plans.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
258 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony attended to service boiler, diagnosed gas supply and leak, prompt action to have faults corrected.
Sue, Kent Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Efficient, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my first annual check up and service for my Joules Non- Vented Cylinder. Paul was polite and quietly efficient, answered all my questions about this heating system and even gave some sound advice for my boiler settings (not part of the contract). I, like others feel confident in this company's abilities and am seriously thinking of switching my Ariston Boiler servicing away from the current provider.
Colin Day Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service received, in particular the telephone team and the 2 engineers that called round to fix my heating pump. My emergency call was handled quickly and professionally and the engineers were really professional too. They were a credit to the Company. Clean, tidy, knowledgeable, helpful and fixed the issue in good time.
AlanAC Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Fast, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber was with me within an hour of calling. He was very professional and had my boiler working again in less than an hour and left the work area clean and tidy. Very highly recommended.
Gerry, Kent Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brightside heating services Ltd carried out a repair on our boiler and the engineer, Paul, did a brilliant job. He is a true professional and has excellent customer service skills. Will certainly use this company again.
Shaun, Kent Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Outstanding Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul arrived within a couple of hours of our call (Via Saga Insurance). Found the fault, located a part, went to get it while doing another job in the area returned and fitted the new part and we were up and running again by 3.25pm.
C J, Kent Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was friendly, helpful and professional. I felt completely at ease with him and he did a great job. Even saved me some money on parts he didn't need to use in the end. Great firm.
Nicola Hooper Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
Professional and Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul attended promptly and was professional and friendly. He did a great job and I felt at ease with him in my property. He even saved me money with parts he did not use. Highly recommended.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brightside were sent by my insurance company to drain down a leaking hot water tank and make my property safe. The engineer arrived in just over an hour and carried out a thoroughly professional job. I asked the company to quote for a replacement tank which I accepted. They arrived within two working days and once again provided a very professional service. I was kept informed at every stage and the engineers always called to let me know their plans and when they expected to arrive. Very nice people who work hard for their customers. I would use this company again.
Richard Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Plumber very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber was very efficient and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017