We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Brightside Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo9.1

4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Brightside Heating Ltd has changed its trading name to Brightside Heating Services Ltd as from 01.04.2017.

We offer a wide range of expert solutions for gas boilers, heating repair and servicing.

We can even diagnose some faults over the telephone, saving valuable time and money for our customers.

Established for 16 years, a family run business, we have built a solid reputation throughout the Medway towns and surrounding areas, and we take pride in offering a one-stop-shop that you can rely on to be efficient, professional and competitively priced for the repair of your heating system.

As Gas Safe registered gas and central heating engineers, we can handle all types of gas boiler and heating system repairs and servicing, gas safety inspections for landlords etc, replacement radiators, cylinders, controls, power flushing and descaling, insurance emergency work and letting agencies.

We can also offer annual maintenance contracts which includes an annual service. See our options plans.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
We are very pleased you are happy with our service Margaret. Any issues in the future please do not hesitate to contact us
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and efficient, great customer care service. Even concerned that I had no heating and went and got some portable fans.
Enda, Kent Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Enda, thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you pleased with our service! We hope everything is continuing to run perfectly for you. Harrison
Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer is friendly and a good listener.
Olalekam, Kent Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thank you for your feedback Olalekam and we are delighted you are happy with service from our engineer. We would love to relay this onto the engineer who attended your property, if you could take a few moments to let us know who it was we would be grateful. Thanks Anita
Pleasing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer serviced and inspected the boiler and heating controls. The work was completed on the date agreed. The engineer was polite, helpful and efficient. He was very good at coping with the jam-packed garage to access the boiler.
Kevin, Kent Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thank you Kevin for your positive review, we are happy you think our service is 5 star! Kind regards, Harrison
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely man very polite.
Elaine, Kent Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with our boiler service Elaine! If not already arranged, please let us know if you would like us to remind you next year when your boiler service is due. Thanks Helen
Very dedicated worked and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a professional job changing cable and fuse to improve pump to boiler.
Michael, Kent Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thank you for your time to give us a positive review Michael. Any further issues, please do contact us. Thanks Harrison
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional.
Stuart, Kent Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Glad you found our service friendly, prompt and professional Stuart, thank you for your 5 star review. Anita
Boiler breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained the problem to me very polite and professional.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted to hear the engineer explained the issue and his actions to rectify it. Please do get in touch if you have any problems in the future and we will be happy to help! Thanks Harrison
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, very helpful and upbeat. No problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
We are thrilled you are happy with our service and found us punctual, helpful and upbeat. Thank you for the 5 star rating! Sean
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As previously your company performed very professionally and did a quick job sorting all issues.
T, Kent Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 30/04/2019)
We are always pleased to hear customers are happy with our service and use us again! Thanks for the brilliant review, any issues regarding your boiler in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again on 01634 372180. Thanks Anita