We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Brightway Cleaning Ltd

Profile thumb 20130728 113109

4.7

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to Brightway Cleaning Ltd + Home Help

We are a local, family run cleaning company based in Bury providing both domestic and business cleaning services plus Home Help to the Bury, North Manchester and South Lancashire areas.

Created in June 2009, our success has been through focusing on our watchwords of Flexibility, Response, Quality and Trust. At Brightway Cleaning we believe that it is our focus on these core aspects of the cleaning and Home Help service that has given us the edge over our competitors as well as helping us to maintain and monitor the high standards we set for ourselves.

Part of the Home Help service, which again has evolved with the business as we cater to all our customers needs, involves working with Home Care services in the provision of general household assistance, dog walking, meal preparation, shopping, the provision of friendly companionship etc.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • home help carpet cleaning rubbish removal general gardening

Customer reviews

4.7
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was happy with the work that Brightway carried out on our rental property. The staff were very friendly and were very thorough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Brightway for a job at my new flat. The two bathrooms were in a very bad state when we moved in and I asked for Brightway's help. In under 2 hours they were finished and the two rooms looked like new. Excellent service.
Jamie Rosen Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brightway have done a great job cleaning our offices in Bury. We didn't have a cleaner previously and now I don't know how we managed without one. The office is miles cleaner than I thought it could be. Very Happy.
Real Digital Media Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and clean from Jessica. Found Steve Accomadating and friendly as well as flexible. Extremely happy with all aspects of this company.
Emmarose82 Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Fortunate to have found Brightway!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very fortunate in having had for some time the efficient services of Steve and Claire of Brightway Cleaning. They are much more than just a cleaning company and are always willing to give help or advice on any task needed in the home. A really helpful company. Max Robins (91) and family
Del Bostock Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I've used Brightways and I couldn't be happier! We both have busy jobs and work full-time and just wanted a hand around the house. It was so nice coming back to a lovely clean home! I would definitely recommend and I will definitely be using them again!
JoJarvis Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this company for several months now . I have 2 ladies who come and clean my house. They are God send. Very polite and extremely helpful. I don't know what I would do without them. I don't need ask them too do anything. Ethel just get on with it... I will be using this company for a very long time
Shabz321 Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Happy customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my kitchen cleaned from top to bottom by Brightway. The young lady was more than happy to work through a list of tasks that I had put together. She carried out her work in a happy and professional manner, keeping me informed of her progress. I was very pleased with the result and will be using them again in the future.
Diana Khan Posted on 07/05/2016 , work completed 07/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient in her work.
Sylvia, Lancashire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Fortnightly GFF clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete thorough clean of ground floor flat in sheltered accomodation, 2 hrs a fortnight thorough clean, have used for around 18 months. No complaints at all with Cara and have recommended to neighbours.
John, Ramsbottom Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
The trader replied (on 01/03/2016)
Thank you for your recommendation and the time you spent providing it many thanks regards steve