We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Britelite windows are good quality and their fitters are skilled and neat.
Michael, Kent Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service by Britelight. Sales manager was excellent. Advice & guidance given throughout the process. Installation - quick, clean & very happy with the new door.
Richard, Kent Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Top quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided from start to finish was excellent. Especially the two workmen that came and fitted the new front door were brilliant, polite and hard working! Also extremely tidy (if only all trades people had this work ethic).
Mr Shapland - Surrey Posted on 31/12/2017 , work completed 31/12/2017
Excellent Service and After-service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very pleased with all our dealings with Britelite and were very impressed with the quality of the work carried out be their fitters who were very polite and conscientious and cleaned up thoroughly after they left. After sales dealings have been as good as pre-sales.
David Francis Posted on 29/12/2017 , work completed 29/12/2017
Excellent all round service, pleasure to do business with Britelite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was easy to do, from the initial enquiry through to the fitting of the five double glazed windows. The salesman, the surveyor and the fitters were all knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was covered with dust sheets and the fitters hoovered throughout. You wouldn't have known we'd had work done
Mrs Mustard Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters turned up at my house on the exact date and time they said they would and the work was done to a very professional standard. Very pleased.
Keith, Hampshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came out to survey and gave a very good price without being pushy, so we ordered the new roof for both the garage and single storey extension. Adam and Paul came to actually do the work and they were very good. The first day was bitterly cold, and the second day they had to fit their work in between showers. Both roofs were done in the 2 days as estimated, and to an excellent standard, despite the weather. They also made a good job of clearing up after all the work. I would have no hesitation in recommending Britelite.
Richard Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from start to the end, fast and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Kapka, West Sussex Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Installation of triple glazed windows to front of house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the whole process, through consultation, survey for the installation, and finally the fitting of the windows.
Dr Marks Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was first rate throughout. The fitting teams were professional and polite and the products fitted looked excellent. I would always recommend Britelite to everyone.
Nigel, Kent Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017