We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
They did a very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with their work and would use them again and would recommend them to anyone.
Kevin, Berkshire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new back door, adjacent window and new frame fitted. Very reasonable price, very good workers, polite and tidy and ensured that they cleaned up very well. All in all, we are very pleased with the job. Mr Balaam of Gillingham.
Karen H Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service overall. Nigel Roberts, who fitted the Windows, was a very polite and respectful man and I would request him again when I have my other Windows replaced. L Meaney, Rainham, Kent
L Meaney, Rainham Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
A pleasure to do business with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. No high pressure sale. Quality product. Excellent installation.
David, Kent Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Good work, good team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry to completion of the job was done quickly and effectively. Everyone we spoke to explained every step of the process. The fitting team explained what they were doing, any problems they encountered. They also cleaned up the site before leaving. We were very happy with the job, and are delighted with the finished article.
Steve P Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Excellent job - great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleasant and helpful salesman, fitters very efficient and stayed longer to finish in one day instead of two (as estimated). Replacement roof lives up to expectations - and more - in every respect. We now use the room more throughout the year as it is quieter, warmer in winter, cooler in summer and brighter - without glare. We almost feel like we're sitting in the garden!
Vivien, Middlesex Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Very professional and friendly job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to the finished job they were fantastic. Arrived always on time and always at the end of working day they cleared away the mess A fantastic conservatory.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Great as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third house we have used Britelite. Over time we have had windows barge boards guttering & now a conservatory installed. Excellent work, men very polite always leave place clean each day. Happy to discuss the work. Real team ethic. Office staff very helpful. Call back when they say they will. Stick to their guarantee and happily come back if such as we have bifold doors that need altering.
Frances, Kent Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can speak most highly of the service provided by Britelite. The sales rep Mr. J.Mcnally gave a splendid resume of the product without in any way being pushy and Mr. S.Mullet, when measuring our windows gave us much appreciated advice which we were pleased to accept. Nigel, the fitter, was extremely efficient, conscientious and polite and worked tirelessly throughout.He was meticulously neat and tidy and if we have the rest of our windows done,which is probable, we will ask for him to do the work. The windows are of the highest quality and we can recommend Britelite with confidence. J CATCHPOLE, BRIGHTON
Catchpole Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were very efficient, didn't take as long as predicted and cleaned up well when finished. The quality and finish is excellent and the house was much warmer over the winter.
Julie, Kent Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017