We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Britelite very professional and extremely helpful from the moment from providing answers to all our queries, the quality of the product (door) was very good and I am very pleased with it. The guys who installed the door were excellent and cleaned up any mess.
Linda, Kent Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, friendly clean and tidy workman could not fault them.
Barrie, Kent Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team Mark and Neil, worked very well as a team, they were very pleasant, helpful, neat, tidy and clean, and very considerate. They could not be faulted! Mr B of Herne Bay
SJB100 Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to completion the service was efficient and professional. A job well done and I can recommend the company with confidence.
Barbara, Surrey Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did the work quickly and very efficiently and were very prompt and polite. I am extremely happy with my new conservatory. Excellent work.
Brenda, Kent Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Replacement front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From sales person to surveyor, office and fitting staff. all were friendly and conveyed confidence in their product knowledge and nothing happened to change the time line of order, survey and completion.
Phil R Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Pleasure to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Britelite through their local branch in Dartford and within a short time their representative Sam came to discuss our requirements. There was no hard sell or pressure/discounts - just a reasonable price for the work which we were happy to accept. A surveyor subsequently came to check & agree the plans and an installation date was arranged, The professional, friendly installers, Matt & Lee, arrived promptly, completed the job on schedule & checked we were satisfied with the work. They also ensured that the internal & external work areas were cleared and left clean. We are very satisfied with the final outcome and on this basis would not hesitate to use Britelite again, or recommend them to others.
Jean, Dartford Posted on 13/08/2017 , work completed 13/08/2017
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no hesitation in recommending Britelite to anyone. Very professional from start to finish.
Caruso, Kent Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Great job throughout!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our overall experience with Britelite has been wonderful. We had previously spoken with a rival company who were very pushy and Britelite have been the complete opposite and a breath of fresh air! We spoke with a rep called Alan, who was very pleasant and made an excellent sales pitch and gave great advice. Mark, Greenhithe 21/07/17
Markyb Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Britelite team i.e. salesmen, surveyor, fitter, office staff have all acted in a professional, helpful, courteous manner. They all had good communication skills. The job was up to a very high standard, very neat and tidy after the job was finished. Ten months later no problem with the end product and job.
Veronica, London Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017