We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
niclair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
l just had my composite door fitted by Britelite windows ,beautiful products ,very very please with fitters and services provided by the company,would strongly recommend to friends and others. M.G.N.
gmniclair Posted on 23/06/2014 , work completed 23/06/2014
French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish , from the sales rep to the fitters it was a pleasure to do business with this company, No hard sell and a sensible quote on the first visit , the fitters are first class and a credit to the company , I would recommend this company to anyone Thank You Britelite
Janehills1 Posted on 20/06/2014 , work completed 20/06/2014
Very Satisfied Customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Britelite on both my properties and they have just recently finished fitting my beautiful french doors, I could not be happier. I have used them numerous times and will continue to do so.
hippyhips Posted on 20/06/2014 , work completed 20/06/2014
Top Marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the whole service from beginning to end . The man who installed our door was great. Pleasant tidy and hard working , we couldn't ask for more . Mr & Mrs Clarke --Walthamstow
nobby43 Posted on 20/06/2014 , work completed 20/06/2014
I wished I used a different Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My installation of a 3 door bi-fold door and 4 windows, started 27th March and is still ongoing. Due to wrong design of window cills and the use of fitters who walked over unprotected worktops with work boots. Taking out bay support supports and not using any acrows causing cracks in the upstairs bay. Then leaving the installation full of dust and expanding foam and went . The HQ of Britelite didn't seem bothered or were unaware of the state we were in as they have not apologised.
Ernie11 Posted on 02/06/2014 , work completed 02/06/2014
First rate job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second home which Britelite have worked on for us! Great product and nice people to deal with. Would we recommend? Certainly!
Clive, East Sussex Posted on 13/08/2013 , work completed 13/08/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional company . They discussed all aspects of our conservatory build prior to starting. Once the build commenced, their tradesmen were hard working and polite and did a good job - quickly and with the minimum of fuss. We had a slight hitch with the underfloor heating and this was remedied swiftly and efficiently.
pam56 Posted on 12/04/2012 , work completed 12/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this trader on the internet, and it seemed to have high ratings based on customer feedback. I've since used them to install a patio door in my dining room and a bathroom window. They did a great job. Their sales team are not pushy but very informative. Their pre-sale and post-sale service is great and I think they are good value.
Luscinia Posted on 20/02/2011 , work completed 20/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Britelite as one of three companies to give a quotation for renewing our conservatory. Britelite has the best internet customer reviews, their sales rep was straightforward and did not use manipulative techniques to persuade us. The price was far better than the other two competitors, as a result we asked if they could quote for doing all the other windows in the house as well. the price was excellent and they carried out the work on time and to a high standard. All of their fitters were pleasant and courteous. They took trouble to please us. If I had any more windows I would employ them again.
coffin dodger Posted on 01/02/2011 , work completed 01/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had this company install several windows approximately 18 months ago. The service was excellent from the first enquiries to the final installation and clearing up. The men who did the work were polite and efficient and left the site tidy. Their website gives testimonials which echo my opinion. I would recommend them highly and intend to use them again.
Boudicaa Posted on 07/06/2010 , work completed 07/06/2010