Endorsed by Which?

Britelite Windows Ltd

4.7

235 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
  • Verandas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
235 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, prompt & courteous service from everyone we had contact with.I am very pleased with the appearance of my refurbished balcony floor & would have no hesitation I recommending this company
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/11/2023 , work completed 20/06/2023
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new conservatory. Britelite staff were professional and courteous from beginning to end. There was a problem with the planning but we were kept fully informed and the issue resolved. They kept in touch with us and were friendly and left the site clean and tidy. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 14/11/2023 , work completed 26/09/2023
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out on the agreed date, fitters were very professional and cleared up when work was finished.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/11/2023 , work completed 06/10/2023
Very happy with our new front door and soffits / fascias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact with Britelite, until completion we received good service, regular updates and the work was completed to a high standard. I am delighted with the new improved kerb appeal for our house. It was completed to the specified budget and exactly on schedule.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/11/2023 , work completed 01/09/2023
Large flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James, John and Liam were friendly and professional. Site was kept tidy and James kept me updated. Job looks good.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/11/2023 , work completed 09/10/2023
Friendly, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and finished to schedule. Friendly customer service and windows fitted to a good quality.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/10/2023 , work completed 14/07/2023
New windows and doors , At Court House
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great allround service. The estimate was completed on time, and the work schedule agreed. The work was finished to the agreed timing, and a very clean site was maintained. The scafolders also woked to the agreed schedule. All materials arrived at the start, so that no time was lost. An excellent job from start to finish.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/10/2023 , work completed 20/07/2023
Britelite Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’m not sure which part of the work I am reviewing, as we’ve had a lot done by them, so I will leave a review for the windows & doors. Overall the work was really good, no problems with the installation of the back door & kitchen window. The man was really good. With regard to the other windows & front door, the work was good, appeared a tad rushed. We had to call them back a couple of times, and they sent someone out. The last man who came to look at the front door etc was very good, he knew his stuff. We will use Britelite again as the end result is very very good. Our home looks lovely.
Customer in Essex Posted on 27/10/2023 , work completed 06/10/2023
Impressive work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two new windows fitted. The cost of the work was competitive and was completed quickly. Throughout the process, from first contact with your representative through to the survey stage and the final fitting of the product, we were very impressed with Britelite's competence. In particular, the fitting of the windows was undertaken in an efficient and tidy manner, so we are very happy with the resulting improvements to our property. We would, therefore, highly recommend Britelite Windows.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 16/10/2023 , work completed 09/10/2023
Very Happy
Completely happy with everything from start to finish, professional workmen, would definitely use again. Would recommend without hesitation.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/10/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)