We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Pleased with installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived early. checked on where they would be working. Worked straight through without stopping until installation complete
Pauline Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers and cleaned up when finished.
Edna, Kent Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Approachable, efficient and professional. Communication open all the way through the process. Highly recommended.
H, Surrey Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Fully satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value for money, work exceeded my expectations.
Harry, Middlesex Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
None better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and went straight to work, was friendly & professional. Cleaned area when he'd finished, you'd hardly knew he had been. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Britelite to other people. Very happy with the work done.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly delighted with service from all staff and love the new door.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced all my windows and doors. Lovely people, high quality work and minimum disruption. I would recommend to anyone.
RichardC Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
A very satisfactory experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men who did this work were very pleasant and friendly. They worked hard throughout both days and completed a noisy job in the most unobtrusive way possible. The two roofs were neat and well finished. They cleaned up afterwards and left the place as it was when they arrived. It was a very satisfactory experience and we would go to Britelite again.
P, Kent Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018