We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team did a very good job, very professional and tidy. We are pleased with the service.
Alan, Kent Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
installation very good and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had windows and door fitted. All finished to high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
m s dartford Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Fast and smooth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process (front and patio door) was smooth and painless. I would like to thank the installation man (I didn't get his name) - he was quick, tidy, polite and professional. I was very impressed. Thank you!
Anna HB Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Extremely pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation could not of gone better. Ian's skills and experience shone through. Ian was respectful of our property even made sure our rescue cat was safe from the road. Ian was meticulous in cleaning and tidying up. Extremely pleased.
Mick, East Sussex Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service and professionalism from all the team members was excellent from start to finish. Thank you for a job well done.
Sally, Surrey Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Good, then bad.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 orders, the first was excellent, surveyed and installed very well. Tidy, helpful fitter, all good. The 2nd order was a disaster, delays, lack of communication, wrong size window and wrong openers installed. Extremely rude installer. Damage to kitchen floor. Delayed kitchen installation. Unclear how it can change so dramatically in 2 months!
Lynn, Kent Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat and tidy.
Sheila, Kent Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Good attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter, Nigel, was a pleasure to have installed our stable door. He was a very thorough worker with goo attention to detail. Nigel was tidy and efficient throughout. Britelite's customer service is second to none. Diane W. Lordswood. Kent.
Diane Wells Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially delayed by a day and then one fitter came and was only able to do two small windows and then had to leave!! Next day two fitters came and they worked solidly for 12 hours to get the job done on time. Can't praise them enough and recommend additional payment for their hard work and dedication. Overall a good experience from initial sale to surveyor to fitters. Manager went out of his way to replace cracked window.
Wood- Tonbridge Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters, Richard & Luke were excellent representatives of the company. They were very pleasant, hard working, thorough & professional, overall from sale to surveyor to fitters to electrician all excellent. Would recommend the product and Britelite to anyone.
David, Kent Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018