We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Britelite windows fit a bi-fold patio door in place of a set of French doors on my Redrow house. They arrive on time fitted the doors without causing any damage, that surprised me as expected some when they remove the old set of French door. The two guy were very professional and completed the job in no time at all, a credit to their company. The bi-fold dooRS have been in for around a year now and working perfectly, as well as looking great. I would have no hesitation in recommending Britelite to anyone, in fact next year I’m getting the back to replace a couple more windows. CM.
Barton Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
First class from beginning to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The salesman was efficient, and took the time to determine exactly what we wanted. More importantly he didn't offer any fake make your mind up now and I can reduce the price offers. The surveyor was equally precise. The fitters were quick and did the job to a high standard. Recommended and would use again.
Marlon, London Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate to use them again, quick, clean and tidy work and a good price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased indeed
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Job as promised delivered.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman visited as per appointed time. Explained the procedure and quote. Measurement done on time as planned. Fitters did their job excellently and cleaned everything behind them. Satisfied with the Britelite Windows.
Sameer, Hampshire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
A thoroughly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I called to ask about getting the job done, the lady on reception checked & got the same agent as the last time I had used this company. A quick & efficient survey. The installer was on time, polite, efficient & quick. Overall, a very good job.
Robin, Kent Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish even the little snags when finished were dealt with fast and professionally. Would highly recommend and use again.
Paul, Hampshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sales consultant is very efficient and helpful. All fitters are efficient and always prompt. Excellent service.
Emily, Kent Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
New glass conservatory roof plus a brick wall with a cheese wedge piece of glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work required was installation of a heat reducing glass roof in our conservatory and a glass side of the conservatory to be replaced with a brick wall along with a cheese wedge piece of glass. We had several companies round to estimate the work and Britelite came out the most confident clear And cheapest.One thing which stood out was their knowledge of council regulations regarding conservatories which another company said different or we could brick up a lot more etc.we contacted the council and they confirmed what Britelite had said.The work was completed very quickly doing long days and ensured everything was tidy using a skip to remove previous roof etc.this was good for us as we had have young children.We had a very slight delay with one side pane of glass being damaged in transit but the workmen made sure this was securely boarded up and returned 2 days later to replace and then clean the whole roof.Payment was exactly as per estimate and overall we have been very happy with the work completed and would definitely recommend.
Charlotte Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Replace poly-carb roof with glass roof and install a wall with triangular glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work required was installation of a heat reducing glass roof in our conservatory and a glass side of the conservatory to be replaced with a brick wall along with a cheese wedge piece of glass. We had several companies round to estimate the work and Britelite came out the most confident clear and cheapest. One thing which stood out was their knowledge of council regulations regarding conservatories which another company said different or we could brick up a lot more etc. We contacted the council and they confirmed what Britelite had said.The work was completed very quickly doing long days and ensured everything was tidy using a skip to remove previous roof etc. This was good for us as we had have young children. We had a very slight delay with one side pane of glass being damaged in transit but the workmen made sure this was securely boarded up and returned 2 days later to replace and then clean the whole roof. Payment was exactly as per estimate and overall we have been very happy with the work completed and would definitely recommend.
Charlotte Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018