We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Rubbish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and doors fitted on 30th May 2018. They made a real pigs ear of the job. Over the next 5 months managed to make fitting acceptable. But right from the outset all glass was covered in a dirty film which after 4 attempts to clean is still as it was. It is now 20 November 2018. They are going to replace one window glass - to see how it goes.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Liveln Room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After less than satisfactory experiences getting quotes from Everest and Anglian we stumbled on Britelite via an internet search and visited their showroom outside Maidstone. Really liked the LiveIn room concept and the cost came in similar or less than a conservatory with the Nationals. All planning and building regs done for us and the construction team were excellent. Now finished as part of a complete revamp of the kitchen and dining areas and has transformed our home. Very pleased and thoroughly recommend Britelite.
Warren Davis Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased this time with the back door P. Faulkes fitted, he was very good, first class fitter thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company, guys worked so hard and it shows in the end product. Definitely use again 100%.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good product, helpful staff, no mess.
Geoffrey William John, Kent Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All arrangement's went as planned for a new conservatory roof. The fitters were very pleasant and explained the construction as work progressed. When installation was completed the area was left tidy and we are very pleased with the finished product.
Jean, Kent Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Excellent team - fabulous job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Base builder and brickwork team Jo Scott and Adam were considerate to our neighbours and our environment, especially our shared drive. Hard working, great timekeeping and conscientious. Work of an excellent standard. Frame and glazing team Rob and Tim were methodical, respectful, and again displayed a respectful and professional attitude all round. The conservatory is lovely.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience from the initial visit, presentation and quote was excellent. Tim and Rob make an excellent team, on time, polite, professional and tidy. Thank you guys, I am very impressed with your work 2 days, amazing. I shall definitely recommend Britelite.
Frances, East Sussex Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Satisfaction guaranteed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Britelite on two separate occasions now, and each time we have been more than satisfied with both the workmanship and the end product. we were very impressed with the professionalism of all members of staff, and we were made to feel important and not just another job number. We would thoroughly recommend Britelite Windows.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, friendly guys work carried out to a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Jennifer, Kent Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018