We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Absolutely brilliant, clean, tidy, very polite men.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful job, very polite, considerate, respectable men. Tidy workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a conservatory built. Staff friendly and worked in all weather's and cleaned up their mess. So good we have now had a replacement window and a porch built again excellent build quality and professional tradesmen. Office staff also helpful and kept us informed of schedule. Would recommend.
Mr S Hall Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had Britelite 5 times to do work in our home. Every time the work has been carried out to a very high standard by friendly and professional workmen. We have already recommended them to other residents in our street and they seem very happy with their results.
Hilda, London Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Fanatstic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience with Britelite was excellent, from survey to installation. Thanks!
Smithy Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done in a friendly, but professional manner. All their staff, from salesman, surveyor, electrician to installers knew their jobs. We have had no problems with the new conservatory.
William, Surrey Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Quality service and finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having previously used Britelite for replacing a flat roof, we had no qualms in getting them back to replace windows and doors. Not only were they competitive on price, they "threw in" in triple glazing as well! Very satisfied.
Ralph, Kent Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with our two new windows from Britelite and in fact are very pleased with past work from them (a conservatory). We would definitely use them again and certainly would recommend them. Great workers and as the title of this review says, in both cases an excellent job.
JohnW24 Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a new back door fitted and a blown double-glazed window replaced. We received first class service from the initial quote, the surveyor visit to measure up and the actual installation. This was followed up with a visit from Frank Bailey who wanted to check that the work had been done correctly and that we were happy with it. Excellent service all round.
Penny Ashley Posted on 11/03/2018 , work completed 11/03/2018
Installed brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job done with no trouble. Why have double when you can have triple glazed windows?
B, Kent Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
total professional work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work (flat roofs & conservatory) and the experience having Britelite has been excellent. Britelite had completed previous work, but these 2 pieces of work managed to be tied up together and was managed perfectly. The tradesmen who carried out the two pieces of work was fantastic and demonstrated pride in their work.
Marc, Kent Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018