We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent work done professionally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We took three quotes from three suppliers & Britelite Windows came out the best. Right price and the best windows we had in mind. The job was done professionally, completed on time with a great follow up after service. Thank you! Will definitely recommend Britelite.
Zahida, Surrey Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from Britelite was professional from start to finish. Everyone provided a brilliant service from the initial phone call right through to the final communication. Would highly recommend them.
Lisa, Kent Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Hard working team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man worked well as a team, they were pleasant and friendly. Hard working
Shauna, Kent Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Great team and fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a conservatory installed by Britelite. A great team of builders and installers. They were friendly and made sure they kept the site as clean as possible. We had the building work done in January and the weather some days was really bad. This did not stop them from working and they battled through the elements. Very pleased with the work completed and would highly recommend them.
Gareth - Essex Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended! From start to finish, provided an excellent service. The product is superb. The triple glazing they installed looks brilliant, a very high standard and it's so quiet now. Britelite exceeded our expectations and we would definitely use them again in future.
Martha, London Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There is no hard sell, you are given a price and it does not change. The fitters are polite. The work is neat and tidy. Customer service is exemplary. I have used them three times now and would not use anyone else.
Reg, Kent Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Brilliant job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Britelite were not our cheapest quote, but seemed to offer a trusted, honest site. We were not disappointed as they were clear, concise from start to finish, came on dates specified and completed work to a high standard. I would definitely recommend and use Britelite again.
Robert, Kent Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, polite and professional staff. Kept us informed all the way through the process.
Mr Tomlin Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Poor service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Huge mistake answering the door to Britelite representative! We signed an agreement mid September 2017 and are still waiting for porch door/windows to be fitted. We are tired of the bad service, the director never around to speak to, cancelling appointments, leaving us waiting all day with no word why the fitter hasn't turned up to do the work, turning up to fit door/windows when we were on holiday, then when the fitter did turn up on the right day the product was made wrong, not returning phone calls/emails etc…..
Sharon B Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end it was all good. Very happy with value, finish & service.
Kim, Kent Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018