We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brockwell Decorators

Profile thumb brockwell
5.0

54 Reviews

About

We do all aspects of decorating

We also hang paper from lining paper to designer wall coverings

We cover most of south London and also parts of Kent and Surrey, such as Bromley, Hayes, Sutton, Coulsdon and surrounding areas

We pride ourselves on decorating to a high standard. with over 20 years in the industry we have extensive experience, completing works from feature walls to whole house projects.

Our business values are focused towards the customer. We want you to feel at ease when we are working in either your home or place of business ensuring complete transparency, keeping you informed from start to finish. Please get in contact for a free no obligation quote.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Wallpapering
    • Interior decorating
  • Exterior Decorating

  • Paint and varnish removers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • domestic decorating
    • sanding floors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy provides a prompt, reliable service at a good price. I was very pleased with the results of painting the whole house in and out. They sanded and filled all the cracks in the old plaster and worked very hard to get a great finish.. He came back when I asked for some paint as I'd scuffed the entrance wall which he did the very next day. Overall very satisfied and I will definitely use them again.
Which? Consumer, 193656 Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy provided a very reasonable quotation promptly. He arranged a date for the work to be done a few days later. His men arrived on time and completed the work quickly and satisfactorily. As Roy said, they don't waste time taking endless tea breaks! The painting was of good quality and they cleared up well afterwards. I have already recommended them to my neighbour.
tabalf Posted on 24/06/2014 , work completed 24/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy provided a very reasonable quotation promptly. He arranged a date for the work to be done a few days later. His men arrived on time and completed the work quickly and satisfactorily. As Roy said, they don't waste time taking endless tea breaks! The painting was of good quality and they cleared up well afterwards. I have already recommended them to my neighbour.
Which? Consumer, 189719 Posted on 18/06/2014 , work completed 18/06/2014
Redecorated flat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy was professional and polite. Happy to recommend
Sean, Sutton Posted on 01/05/2014 , work completed 01/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy responded promptly to my quotation request, visited my house at a time that suited my schedule to assess the work needed and provided a competitive quote. I decided to go with Roy and his team and am very pleased with the results. The quality of finish is great and they finished the work quicker than anticipated. I would definitely recommend.
ROBERT WEST Posted on 03/03/2014 , work completed 03/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy responded promptly to my quotation request, visited my house at a time that suited my schedule to assess the work needed and provided a competitive quote. I decided to go with Roy and his team and am very pleased with the results. The quality of finish is great and they finished the work quicker than anticipated. I would definitely recommend.
Which? Consumer, 186023 Posted on 24/02/2014 , work completed 24/02/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy replied to my e-mail query and visited the same day. He was able to start as soon as weather permitted, and he and his team did an excellent repainting job on the exterior of a three-story house which had not been done for seven years, making good several rotted sections, replacing the structure over a gate and even rectifying a leaking gutter that they noticed. They were all cheerful and pleasant, and cleared everything up after each day. Highly recommended.
Which? Consumer, 176457 Posted on 06/11/2013 , work completed 06/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roy replied to my e-mail query and visited the same day. He was able to start as soon as weather permitted, and he and his team did an excellent repainting job on the exterior of a three-story house which had not been done for seven years, making good several rotted sections, replacing the structure over a gate and even rectifying a leaking gutter that they noticed. They were all cheerful and pleasant, and cleared everything up after each day. Highly recommended.
David Fielker Posted on 11/06/2013 , work completed 11/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Brockwell Decorators to carry out some remedial decorating following other building work and, as last year, they did an excellent job. They arrived promptly, completed the work within the day and charged a reasonable price for their time and materials used. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a good quality decorator.
Which? Consumer, 175222 Posted on 05/06/2013 , work completed 05/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Brockwell Decorators to carry out some remedial decorating following other building work and, as last year, they did an excellent job. They arrived promptly, completed the work within the day and charged a reasonable price for their time and materials used. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a good quality decorator.
guyml12 Posted on 07/05/2013 , work completed 07/05/2013