We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Brook Contractors

Profile thumb 400dpilogo

5.0

17 Reviews

About

We specialise in full Bathroom Installations. From design and advise, to completion and satisfaction.

What we do

  • Builders

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Wet rooms
    • Electric Showers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys stripped out our fully tiled bathroom with corner bath suite and replaced with a shower, vanity units, fully tiled walls and floor. Outstanding job, thrilled with it. From first meeting to completion they have been completely professional, polite and hardworking. Competitive price and excellent communication. I would highly recommend them, our bathroom looks fabulous and is now much more practical.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Work carried out on my En Suite bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really impressed with my new En Suite bathroom. The team were friendly & worked very hard to achieve a high standard of work. From gutting my bathroom to a complete revamp I can’t fault their work. Would highly recommend Brook Contractors.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
New bathroom to be fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, glad I went with his quote as we had many. A+ attitude, works with you on idea's to get best results. Can't fault anything.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Bathroom to Utilty Room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Ricky from Brooke’s convert a downstairs shower room, into a utility room. Very happy with Ricky, and his team. Very professional, courteous and took immense pride in their work. Always kept me informed on the progress, and made suggestions from my original request, which vastly improved the look. Came back on completion of job to make final fixes to an issue which arose, and whilst there conducted quality control check. Found the price very reasonable, and the work ethic of Ricky and his team exemplary. Would happily recommend to anybody in the future.
Stu7570 Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Bathroom refurb - quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full bathroom refurbishment. Bath removed & replaced with quadrant shower. Sink & toilet in vanity units. LED cabinet with shaver socket. Full tiling, floor & walls. Re sited light switch. Excellent workmanship & communication. Work completed on time & whilst we were away on holiday in the main, so very trustworthy. Excellent price & are now booked to refurbish my mother's bathroom as she was so impressed & jealous. Would have no problem in recommending.
CarolC Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom gutted, refitted and retiled. Efficient, fairly priced and excellent on all fronts. Went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction , good communication and finished to time and budget
Howard Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Truley Awsome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete bathroom replacement ie: removal of old suite, plastering, electrics, plumbing, tiling, and bathroom furniture. These guys tick all the boxes. Punctual everyday, knowledgeable in their field, polite, going that extra mile to please, used dust sheets and cleaned up afterwards. The quote was a good honest one and itemised every cost I never doubted or questioned their honesty. They greet you with a friendly smile and a hearty goodbye. Brooks Contractors gave me a bathroom to be proud of, a pleasing result from these hard working lads. I would strongly recommend this company with NO reservations.
Wobblyduck Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018