We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Brook Contractors

Profile thumb 400dpilogo

5.0

17 Reviews

About

We specialise in full Bathroom Installations. From design and advise, to completion and satisfaction.

What we do

  • Builders

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Wet rooms
    • Electric Showers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rick and his team worked very efficiently to a very high standard, everything came in at the quoted price. Of all the workmen who have carried out work for myself and family this team have been the best, thanks again Brook Contractors
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 11/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
Full Bathroom Fit and 4 Walls and Floor Tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of all of the workmanship was first class. From advising on configuration, to quality of wall and floor tiles and the level of communication, I would be hard pushed to find fault. They are clearly an experienced and confident outfit and this is reflected in their work.
Tim in Derbyshire Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 18/09/2020
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful work carried out on time, impeccable finish. Highly recommended Refreshing to find a tradesman, who does exactly what I've asked for, when I asked. Did it for half the price of others. Good communication. I'll use this company again.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/09/2020 , work completed 19/09/2020
Extremely satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team carried out excellent work, they standard is very high and I would happily recommend them. The quality of tiling, plumbing and electrical work was to a high standard and there has been no need to recall them for any snagging, they got it right first time. I will be looking for a new kitchen next year and will certainly see if they are available. The team were prompt, polite and made good all the mess that results from a whole bathroom refurbishment.
Lee in Derbyshire Posted on 07/09/2020 , work completed 24/08/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom looks great. Managed to do everything in 5 days. Excellent finish. All of the members of his team arrived on time.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2020 , work completed 17/02/2020
Bathroom transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional service provided, a clean, tidy and knowledgeable crew. Our bathroom was small empty shell when they arrived, and now it’s complete it has all the makings of a functional bathroom to be proud of! Really commend them for their skill, guidance and putting forward solutions. A job well done!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
New ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractor arrived on time and carried out the work as agreed on the first visit. High quality of workmanship and courteous and respectful tradesmen. Excellent service and at the agreed price. Our en-suite is amazing.
Paul Posted on 16/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
A stunning new shower room. Quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new shower room for my elderly mother to replace a tired bathroom and bath. Ricky of Brook contractors organised the whole project. After coming to consult us about my mothers needs he made great recommendations about the entire project at a good price, and organised the whole thing. Clearing out the entire old bathroom, plastering, plumbing, electrics, tiling etc. he kept us well informed throughout, also saving us quite a bit of money by sourcing the tiles. The finished shower room looks fantastic, Every one has been impressed by the quality of finish. The work was finished on time, rubbish cleared by skip he organised and left very clean.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Full bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricky and Chris were a pleasure to deal with from the first meeting and quotation. He was upfront, honest and offered advice when putting the quote together. We had a full bathroom redesign and installation, including removal of the old bathroom. Everything was kept clean and tidy throughout the job and they were hardworking. I'm really impressed with the workmanship and attention to detail. The radiator was leaking ever so slightly after they had finished but Ricky was back out in the evening within the hour, on the day before his holiday to fix it for us. Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/05/2019 , work completed 17/03/2019
Bathroom refurb, fab work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total bathroom refurb, fantastic professional service from initial quote right through to the finishing touches. Very fair price especially considering the standard of work completed. The team were prompt, polite, tidy and delivered exactly what was agreed. I would recommend Ricky and team to anyone, I’m so pleased with everything.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys stripped out our fully tiled bathroom with corner bath suite and replaced with a shower, vanity units, fully tiled walls and floor. Outstanding job, thrilled with it. From first meeting to completion they have been completely professional, polite and hardworking. Competitive price and excellent communication. I would highly recommend them, our bathroom looks fabulous and is now much more practical.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Work carried out on my En Suite bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really impressed with my new En Suite bathroom. The team were friendly & worked very hard to achieve a high standard of work. From gutting my bathroom to a complete revamp I can’t fault their work. Would highly recommend Brook Contractors.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
New bathroom to be fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, glad I went with his quote as we had many. A+ attitude, works with you on idea's to get best results. Can't fault anything.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Bathroom to Utilty Room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Ricky from Brooke’s convert a downstairs shower room, into a utility room. Very happy with Ricky, and his team. Very professional, courteous and took immense pride in their work. Always kept me informed on the progress, and made suggestions from my original request, which vastly improved the look. Came back on completion of job to make final fixes to an issue which arose, and whilst there conducted quality control check. Found the price very reasonable, and the work ethic of Ricky and his team exemplary. Would happily recommend to anybody in the future.
Stu7570 Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Bathroom refurb - quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full bathroom refurbishment. Bath removed & replaced with quadrant shower. Sink & toilet in vanity units. LED cabinet with shaver socket. Full tiling, floor & walls. Re sited light switch. Excellent workmanship & communication. Work completed on time & whilst we were away on holiday in the main, so very trustworthy. Excellent price & are now booked to refurbish my mother's bathroom as she was so impressed & jealous. Would have no problem in recommending.
CarolC Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom gutted, refitted and retiled. Efficient, fairly priced and excellent on all fronts. Went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction , good communication and finished to time and budget
Howard Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Truley Awsome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete bathroom replacement ie: removal of old suite, plastering, electrics, plumbing, tiling, and bathroom furniture. These guys tick all the boxes. Punctual everyday, knowledgeable in their field, polite, going that extra mile to please, used dust sheets and cleaned up afterwards. The quote was a good honest one and itemised every cost I never doubted or questioned their honesty. They greet you with a friendly smile and a hearty goodbye. Brooks Contractors gave me a bathroom to be proud of, a pleasing result from these hard working lads. I would strongly recommend this company with NO reservations.
Wobblyduck Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018