We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd

Profile thumb img 20210119 wa0010
5.0

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bryan Thompson Windows was founded in the late 1980s by Bryan Thompson and his wife Lynda. Starting from his garage at his Holbeach home, manufacturing and supplying craftsman made wooden windows and doors. They soon realised he needed a bigger workshop to keep up with demand. He opened a new show room/workshop in Battlefields Lane, Holbeach.

The company later began to specialise in uPVC products as they became the popular choice for home owners requiring affordability, high security and easy maintenance.

In 1993 Bryan and Lynda opened their new show room and offices at 27 Boston Road in Holbeach, where the company is still situated.

Bryan Thompson Windows became a limited company in 2006.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Door repairs
    • French doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • Patio doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • porches
    • grp canopies
    • carports

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant and Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just received what can only be described as outstanding service from Bryan Thompson Windows. From start to finish we have felt nothing but at ease with knowing the job will be done to a high standard. Nothing was too much trouble for Ashley and all the staff! The extra mile was given on all aspects. Any further jobs we have, Bryan Thompson’s will be our first and only call.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 23/05/2020
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were absolutely delighted with the quality of work carried out by Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd. Having just had new carpets and soft furnishings in the house we were slightly concerned with regards to dust and mess. There was no need to have been. The fitter Max Jordan worked with due care and attention. On arriving home from work we struggled to find evidence that work had taken place except for new windows!!
Karen, Lincolnshire Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 24/02/2020
Brilliant from beginning to end!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Graham came and quoted us for our replacement windows and doors to the moment the boys completed the work we were really impressed with Bryan Thompson Windows. Unfortunately for the fitters our fitting days fell on the windiest, wettest and coldest days of this wet and windy winter! Our old windows were extremely difficult to remove so more time than usual had to be spent up a ladder getting colder and wetter and, during the first day , caught in a snow storm! There were no words of complaint, no stopping work and no rushing to get the job done! The windows and door are well made and extremely good value but the best things about the whole experience was the two fitters. We can't express our thanks enough. Would recommend this company every time!
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows, doors, garage door and conservatory. Excellent service from start to finish, with high quality products, value for money and a professional, helpful & friendly staff.
Ian Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
Brilliant job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new front door fitted by Max and Jordan, very professional job, clean and tidy, will definitely use them again.
Janis, Lincolnshire Posted on 16/08/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lads Max and Joe were professional and courteous. The work done was carried out to an excellent standard. From ordering to completion we have no complaints and would recommend the whole team to anyone.
Richard, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Efficient from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all new windows and one door, started when they said they would and finished on time. Only problem was two windows upstairs were too heavy to remove so did others and got help on the following morning. Only had two short breaks and about 20 mins for lunch every day, worked all the time. good finish on all the trimming and sealing etc. Have no hesitation in recommending this firm at all. Got a good reputation locally anyway.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Very Satisfactory work completed on time.
I chose this company because they have a good name in this trade, they are local and do not employee subcontractors to complete there installations. We had our whole house fitted with new windows and doors plus a complete new glass roof on our existing conservatory. The installation was completed on time and the date quoted by Charlie & Warren to a very high standard with little mess & disruption, all the old windows & doors where taken away every day until completion. There were a couple of slight problems during the installation, the first problem has been completed and the second one should be finished this coming week commencing 08/07/2019. I have been in constant contact with the owner of the company via email asking numerous questions and changing things while the products have been on order and I must say they have all been completed to our satisfaction and Ashley is very quick in answering my emails, nothing has been to much trouble. So if anyone is thinking of using this company you can be rest assured they are very professional and do a great job, we are very happy we chose them.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 07/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
1st Class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you want work to be completed to the highest quality, by polite, efficient and professional fitters, together with a very reasonable price, then please try Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd. We chose Bryan Thompson as they have The Which 5 star and can most defiantly see why they have the 5 star. Some of our replacements were a little tricky, this was no problem to them. All the old frames etc were cleared away and no dust or dirt left, just shiny clean doors and windows. Thank you Neil, Warren.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Brilliant job prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Max & Joe. They were polite, friendly and very professional in the way they carried out their installation of the windows and doors. The work was done to a very high standard and I would recommend Bryan Thompson Windows to anyone looking to have windows & doors fitted.
Brian, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019