We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd

Profile thumb 2c987001 320a 4629 b68b e6cd16b93072

5.0

67 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bryan Thompson Windows was founded in the late 1980s by Bryan Thompson and his wife Lynda. Starting from his garage at his Holbeach home, manufacturing and supplying craftsman made wooden windows and doors. They soon realised he needed a bigger workshop to keep up with demand. He opened a new show room/workshop in Battlefields Lane, Holbeach.

The company later began to specialise in uPVC products as they became the popular choice for home owners requiring affordability, high security and easy maintenance.

In 1993 Bryan and Lynda opened their new show room and offices at 27 Boston Road in Holbeach, where the company is still situated.

Bryan Thompson Windows became a limited company in 2006.

What we do

  • Double glazing

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • porches
    • grp canopies
    • carports

Customer reviews

5.0
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I read the history of the company before contacting them. I was impressed by Bryan who came to see me. Good to have someone who listened to what I said and had a look round the Bungalow. I placed an order there and then and was made aware that it would be a few weeks before installation. Max and Joe who did the fitting over 2 days, always arrived early,were hard working and obviously knew their job. Everything was left clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in reccommending this company.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max did a very professional job, done quickly and efficiently and cleaned up afterwards.
Peter, Lincolnshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd, to change all of my windows and doors, the last job was French windows from my dining room to conservatory. Well Happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly fitters. Clean & tidy, cleaned up all the mess. Very happy with the door and windows and will use them again.
David, Lincolnshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Friendly and an excellent job, left everywhere clean.
Jane, Lincolnshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service and excellent workmanship - the finish was perfect. We are booking them again to fit out French doors.
Diane, Lincolnshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Quality good, reasonably priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham came to house and gave us a quote to have a new conservatory blue glass roof and some replacement sealed units. He gave us a good completive price and explained how and when the work would be done. Charlie and Warren did the work to the schedule that was given. Graham came on both days to see how it was going. All were very pleasant, hardworking guys. They completed the work to a very high standard and tidied up after. We will use them again to fit new windows to our house. Thanks guys.
Kim, Lincolnshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new front door & being new to the area saw the reviews for Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd on the Trusted Trader website. The service from start to finish was first rate. Max did a excellent job fitting the door as well as being prompt, professional & tidy. Have recommended to family & would not hesitate to use again.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 17/11/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure from beginning to end, a good competitive price, prompt delivery, and a good job, really good service. Max and Joe were a really good team.
Geoff, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Efficient and tidy fitting of windows and door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max and Joe fitted 6 windows and 1 garage door for our house which was fitted within 2 days. The work was done to the agreed schedule and on budget. They were both polite and worked efficiently and neatly. The wrong glass had been ordered for the door panel; upon being told this the new panel was ordered that day and fitted within a week which was excellent. We are really pleased with the quality of the new windows.
Lobl Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018