We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd

Profile thumb 2c987001 320a 4629 b68b e6cd16b93072

5.0

67 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bryan Thompson Windows was founded in the late 1980s by Bryan Thompson and his wife Lynda. Starting from his garage at his Holbeach home, manufacturing and supplying craftsman made wooden windows and doors. They soon realised he needed a bigger workshop to keep up with demand. He opened a new show room/workshop in Battlefields Lane, Holbeach.

The company later began to specialise in uPVC products as they became the popular choice for home owners requiring affordability, high security and easy maintenance.

In 1993 Bryan and Lynda opened their new show room and offices at 27 Boston Road in Holbeach, where the company is still situated.

Bryan Thompson Windows became a limited company in 2006.

What we do

  • Double glazing

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • porches
    • grp canopies
    • carports

Customer reviews

5.0
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommend excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max and Joe our installers were great. This company installed our conservatory 10 years ago, and since then have installed a new front door, then a back door and this (11) windows. We have always had excellent service.
Andrew, Lincolnshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Strawberry fields
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service and tradesman who fitted our door. His name was Max
Philip H Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 24/11/2018
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We brought a new front door from Brian Thompson windows and got them to fit it and they did an amazing job. We was expecting a little bit of touching up with paint work on the inside from where the old door had been, but when they had finished, everything was all tied in and looked like they had never been. Was absolutely delighted with the door, workmanship and sales side of the whole process and would definitely recommend.
Jimnev4 Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Composite Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently needed a replacement front door. From my initial appointment booking to installation the service and advice has been first class. I asked lots of questions and nothing was too much trouble. The finished install was excellent with the fitter even bringing his oven hoover to tidy up! We will definitely use Bryan Thompson when we decide to upgrade our windows and will be recommending to friends and family.
Hammond Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
Best by Far
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly throughout both the quoting, measuring and fitting processes. The windows and doors are excellent quality. The fitting was quick and completely free of any mess both inside and out. Pricing was competitive too. We could have asked for no more.
Getting annoyed with Which Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
E B Dickerson
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To day two or their Window fitters arrived to fit 4 windows by the names of Barry & Joe. What a GREAT job they have done. They moved furniture and things took down and refitted net curtains cleaned up after themselves, as they left there was no mess. A Great job very well done
Railwayman Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Best of the Best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were after a replacement conservatory and base, French doors and a window. After much searching and many OTT quotes we were lucky enough to find Bryan Thompson Windows via the Which Trusted Trader site. Their professionalism, curtesy and politeness throughout the quotation and fitting has been exemplary. They also sorted out my senior moment on the late re-position of a light switch! Nothing was ever too much trouble. We are both very happy with the product and workmanship, their Which Trusted Trader is well deserved and I have already recommended Bryan Thompson Windows to my neighbour. Ashley runs a tight, well oiled operation. If only more businesses were like his... Credit also to builders Mark & Charlie, fitters Charlie and Warren, plasterer Martin and electrician Nathan, a great team with a healthy sense of humour. Thank you all. Russell & Jane, Spalding.
Robson Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A high quality product, delivered and fitted by Max & Joe. Polite, professional and tidy workers. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Deborah, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Everything done to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the years I have had many jobs and alterations to properties that I have resided in. On this occasion I can not over exaggerate just how well this project was completed. Punctual from day 1, efficient and tidy in application. Jason was not only knowl
Michael, Lincolnshire Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bryan Thompson's tradesmen, Max and Joe, were very professional, considerate, helpful, clean and tidy and demonstrated the highest of respect to both me and my property. Excellent result and structure.
Simon, Lincolnshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017