We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd

Profile thumb img 20210119 wa0010
5.0

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bryan Thompson Windows was founded in the late 1980s by Bryan Thompson and his wife Lynda. Starting from his garage at his Holbeach home, manufacturing and supplying craftsman made wooden windows and doors. They soon realised he needed a bigger workshop to keep up with demand. He opened a new show room/workshop in Battlefields Lane, Holbeach.

The company later began to specialise in uPVC products as they became the popular choice for home owners requiring affordability, high security and easy maintenance.

In 1993 Bryan and Lynda opened their new show room and offices at 27 Boston Road in Holbeach, where the company is still situated.

Bryan Thompson Windows became a limited company in 2006.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Door repairs
    • French doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • Patio doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • porches
    • grp canopies
    • carports

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Friendly and an excellent job, left everywhere clean.
Jane, Lincolnshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service and excellent workmanship - the finish was perfect. We are booking them again to fit out French doors.
Diane, Lincolnshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Quality good, reasonably priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham came to house and gave us a quote to have a new conservatory blue glass roof and some replacement sealed units. He gave us a good completive price and explained how and when the work would be done. Charlie and Warren did the work to the schedule that was given. Graham came on both days to see how it was going. All were very pleasant, hardworking guys. They completed the work to a very high standard and tidied up after. We will use them again to fit new windows to our house. Thanks guys.
Kim, Lincolnshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new front door & being new to the area saw the reviews for Bryan Thompson Windows Ltd on the Trusted Trader website. The service from start to finish was first rate. Max did a excellent job fitting the door as well as being prompt, professional & tidy. Have recommended to family & would not hesitate to use again.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 17/11/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure from beginning to end, a good competitive price, prompt delivery, and a good job, really good service. Max and Joe were a really good team.
Geoff, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Efficient and tidy fitting of windows and door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max and Joe fitted 6 windows and 1 garage door for our house which was fitted within 2 days. The work was done to the agreed schedule and on budget. They were both polite and worked efficiently and neatly. The wrong glass had been ordered for the door panel; upon being told this the new panel was ordered that day and fitted within a week which was excellent. We are really pleased with the quality of the new windows.
Lobl Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Highly recommend excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max and Joe our installers were great. This company installed our conservatory 10 years ago, and since then have installed a new front door, then a back door and this (11) windows. We have always had excellent service.
Andrew, Lincolnshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Strawberry fields
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service and tradesman who fitted our door. His name was Max
Philip H Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 24/11/2018
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We brought a new front door from Brian Thompson windows and got them to fit it and they did an amazing job. We was expecting a little bit of touching up with paint work on the inside from where the old door had been, but when they had finished, everything was all tied in and looked like they had never been. Was absolutely delighted with the door, workmanship and sales side of the whole process and would definitely recommend.
Jimnev4 Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Composite Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently needed a replacement front door. From my initial appointment booking to installation the service and advice has been first class. I asked lots of questions and nothing was too much trouble. The finished install was excellent with the fitter even bringing his oven hoover to tidy up! We will definitely use Bryan Thompson when we decide to upgrade our windows and will be recommending to friends and family.
Hammond Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018