We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Buffalo Driveways Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb buffalo logo  002

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Buffalo Driveways are the areas leading installer of porous resin bound driveways, patios and pathways. Buffalo will transform your driveway, old or new.
As well as laying resin on a new base, in many cases we can overlay existing surfaces (subject to survey) which means less mess, and a faster result.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Stone resin

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My new drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work to re-new my drive was carried out by a great team of workmen. They have carried out a very professional job to a very high standard. I have received lots of comments from people passing as to what a great looking drive I now have. Many thanks to Gary and Jordan and the rest of the team.
Customer in Derbyshire28/08/2019
Garden patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job that Buffalo did for us. Not straightforward in terms of shape but it looks amazing. They were extremely clean and tidy ensuring skip was removed promptly, always left the job tidy, took away all rubbish and left over materials. Work was completed much quicker than we anticipated so very happy. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Mr & Mrs Bowler, Derbyshire19/08/2019
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our drive now looks amazing. Matt and Jorden worked professionally throughout the whole job,always very polite and kept us informed as to what was going on as they worked .Very impressed and would recommend Buffalo Driveways. Thank you
John and Doreen, Ashbourne09/08/2019
Professional and Reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Approached Buffalo Driveways to remove conifers complete groundwork, build small wall for Resin Drive. From first point of contact they were very professional explaining their trade and what needed to be done. Staged payment which was detailed on the invoice so you know where you stand. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Customer in Nottinghamshire20/07/2019
Impressed with the result!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buffalo replaced my previously mixed surface driveway, front and side pathways. The work was carried out on schedule and on budget. The staff were pleasant and courteous, taking care to minimise disruption both on site and in the road outside. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Now having to spend time chatting with passing admirers!
Customer in Derbyshire18/07/2019
A Driveway with the wow factor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially placed order for a resin driveway with Buffalo Driveways back in February 2019 after seeing their work on a neighbours driveway. Was impressed with their professionalism from the the start to finish with John the who gave the quote Gary who did the design to Ellie in the office and their star workmen Matt and Jordon who worked tirelessly for 11 hours on laying the driveway in warm conditions after previous prepping work had been done. The colour combination is endless and after a consultation with Gary we decided on The driveway to be in 2 Devon yellow and 2 red mix whilst the patio was 3 Devon yellow and 1 red mix. Was looking for the wow factor as seen with my neighbours drive and we certainly got it. Had a few delays due to the awful wet weather we had in June. But was well worth the wait.
Customer in Nottinghamshire10/07/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was brilliant at all times.
Ann, Nottinghamshire02/07/2019
Wonderful friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After much research into resin driveways, we decided to go with the Buffalo team. After a visit from their salesman Mark we were more than happy with his knowledge and a very fair quote. Gary the surveyor explained all that would be involved and the time it would take. The work is now complete, and we are over the moon with the finished result. We couldn't recommend Buffalo driveways enough, excellent service right from the word go.
Andy and Jo Yates. 24/06/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with Buffalo Driveways from start to finish. At all times, from the initial home visit, to the completion of the work, they were professional, courteous and thorough. We received excellent advice on the shade of resin which was compatible with our house and the two man team who carried put the job, were pleasant, friendly, extremely hard working and took great pride in their work. We are thrilled with the finished drive, looks wonderful. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Chris, Wirksworth24/06/2019
A very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first job was to prepare the ground before the resin was applied, which they did in the time specified, in bad weather conditions. Owing to the weather it was completed slightly late but the quality of finish was excellent.
Stuart, Derbyshire21/06/2019