Endorsed by Which?

Bundy's Electrical & Safety Testing Limited

4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Domestic, Commercial and Industrial NICEIC approved electrical contractors.
We can help with a wide range of electrical work to help bring your project to life. We are the experts and have a wide range of knowledge and experience. Most of our clients use our experience to help guide them through the design process, so that their ideas are achieved in the best and most cost effect way.
Our team are highly motivated and take great pride in what they do, this ensures that the end result is a happy customer.
Some of the areas we can help you with are;
~ Additional lighting or power,
~ Solar PV & Battery storage,
~ Rewires,
~ Testing,
~ Water and space heating,
~ CCTV and intruder alarms,
~ Fire alarms and emergency lighting,
~ Data installations.
We can also help with fire risk assessments and lighting design for commercial/industrial installations.
We are members of the ECA (Electrical Contractors Association) and therefore provide a 5 year warranty on all our work.

What we do

  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Fuse boards
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
    • Landlord safety certificates
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

  • More Services

    • fire alarms
    • data installation
    • home automation
    • solar pv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Responsive, courteous, efficient, reassuring
Bundys responded quickly to my request, attended when agreed, undertook agreed review / testing work and provided a very detailed quotation at reasonable rates. The works are contingent so I have not yet proceeded, but I was impressed with the service and response, which built trust.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 07/05/2024 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 03/06/2024)
Thank you so much for the review. You know where we are should you require and more help or advise.
Great service when installing a PV solar diverter Harvi & Eddi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish, which was especially valuable when we had a small technical challenge with the system just after it was fitted. The BEST team were super quick to come back out and remedy the issue, and made sure everything was working well, and continued to work well, checking on us afterwards too. Great pricing, service, and after-service.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 02/05/2024 , work completed 12/04/2024
Our preferred professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David and the team manage all of our golf club's electrical works, They are very quick to respond to any requirements we have and provide a fast, professional and friendly service. We would highly recommend them!
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 19/04/2024 , work completed 18/04/2024
Well executed solar installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a comprehensive proposal with useful information on return on investment and likely savings on power. The electrical work was carried out over a few days and the work is neat and tidy. The scaffolding contractor completed their work to a high standard. The roofing contractor completed the work to a good standard and the slater was well experienced although they were not as tidy as the Bundy team and scaffolding company. Bundy Electrical tidied up well after the job and explained the system. Would recommend and I have already asked them to carry out further work.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 30/10/2023 , work completed 30/10/2023
Quick Response and Jobs completed very well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David responded quickly after failure of burglar alarm which was replaced quickly and efficiently whilst also replacing some outside lights with lower energy consumption. He has done jobs for me before (eg installing cameras) and he is now my first choice for any electrical job.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 23/10/2023 , work completed 17/10/2023
The trader replied (on 31/10/2023)
Thank you for the review. Always happy to help.
Ev Charger
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David and his team were excellent from start to finish. At the start, the world of EVs and charging was a tricky one to get my head around with loads of different at-home charging options, it was difficult to see the wood from the trees. I asked David for his advice as well as to help install the charger as the one coming from the car manufacturer looked basic and expensive. David recommended a specific charger that has given me the functionality that I required. When my car manufacturer brought forward the delivery date of the car, I informed David and he was able to order and install the charger within 4 working days to coincide with the arrival of my new car. David's team installed the charger, took away all the packaging, and stayed with me to ensure that the setup was completed properly, even though this took the engineer way past his usual working hours. I was greatly appreciative of the help. From start to finish, the service was excellent, the communication was clear, any questions or emails were responded to very quickly and David even managed to take all the jargon out of it too! I highly recommend David and his team.
Customer in Wrexham Principal Area Posted on 22/09/2023 , work completed 18/09/2023
The trader replied (on 31/10/2023)
Thank you for the review. Hope you are enjoying your new car.
Fitting Solar iBoost system & in-line extractor unit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrical work involved two separate jobs, firstly, the installation of a Solar iBoost system, which diverts surplus energy generated by our solar panel system into an immersion heater in the water cylinder providing hot water. This was duly completed and the system was set up and working immediately, helping to reduce energy bills. The second job entailed the replacement of an in-line extractor fan unit. Despite this being in a difficult location within the loft space; Dan, the electrician in attendance was able to carry out this work effectively and in a versatile manner, as it involved the creation of a mounting plate across the rafters to accommodate the footprint of the new fan assembly. Dan was personable and knowledgeable and both the jobs were completed quickly, to a high standard and in a tidy fashion. Bundy's discussed our electrical requirements and then provided a written quote, which we deemed to be cost-effective, for approval ahead of the work. The timing of the work was mutually agreed and upon satisfactory completion, was invoiced as per the agreed quote.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 09/09/2023 , work completed 08/08/2023
The trader replied (on 31/10/2023)
Thank you for the review. Dan did say it was a tight squeeze, that's what happen when you go to the gym to pump iron. Always happy to be of assistance and hope you are regaining the benefit from diverting excess energy from the solar panels to the water heater.
Everything went well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to have an electric vehicle charging point installed, as well as two external lights. All wiring for the lighting was neatly and carefully done, and the external switch well waterproofed. Once the charging point was installed, the trader explained how it worked and how to get the best from it. The trader was efficient, tidy, friendly and helpful, and I would have no hesitation in using them again.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 27/02/2023 , work completed 23/02/2023
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed some work doing associated with a new kitchen. There were some issues to resolve with previous work as well, and the electricity company had to come out. I was pleased that Bundys dealt directly with them. All the work was done to a very high standard and the workmen were exceptionally considerate and friendly. The bill was quite high but I've no reason to think it unfair, and I do recommend going with a Trusted Trader for peace of mind.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 15/02/2023 , work completed 06/02/2023
The trader replied (on 22/02/2023)
Thank you for the testimonial, Happy to be of assistance. Enjoy your new kitchen.
A first-class experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the basis of their Which? Trusted Traders reviews, I approached Bundy's to undertake a small electrical job moving a light switch etc. From the outset, the experience was a very positive one: the response to my initial enquiry (and all subsequent queries) was prompt and helpful; the job was fitted in at the earliest opportunity; the young man who completed the task was not only very efficient, he responded to any questions I had in an informed and very helpful manner; and to top and tail the experience, the charge was very fair. I will not hesitate to use Bundy's for all electrical work in the future. They were the perfect illustration of why I rely so much on Which? Trusted Traders.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 15/02/2023 , work completed 23/02/2002
The trader replied (on 22/02/2023)
Thank you for your kind words. happy to be of assistance.
Spotlights and sockets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, excellent advice and service from David. In the bathrooms, four spotlights were upgraded to LED, four dry-lining boxes were replaced in the loft and a new double socket was installed in the airing cupboard. Jermaine did a brilliant job and he worked efficiently and neatly. We are really pleased with all the work that has been done.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 19/10/2022 , work completed 22/10/2018
New isolator switch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We lost power due to a faulty isolator switch which actually produced smoke when it failed! Dave arrived later that day to restore power and the switch replaced a couple of days later with no fuss. Highly recommended company when there is an emergency and at a good cost. Thanks
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 16/12/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
House Alarm installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bundys offer a wonderful service, highly recommended. They responded quickly to our enquiry, arriving on time and carried out their work in a very efficient, clean and tidy manner. Before leaving they explained thoroughly how our alarm system operated. They offered the whole package at a competitive price. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 09/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
Superb, Professionals, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new alarm fitted by Dan from Bundy's Electrical. We found the company on Which trusted traders as we had no one we knew of in the trade. They are the utmost professionals and we are so glad to have found them. Dan wore overshoes and was very concerned about our property. It was a pleasure to have him in the home. Felt 100% comfortable and before leaving he ensured we knew how our device operates etc. He was super helpful, super tidy and very respectful. You will be very glad you decided to go with this professional and caring company. A huge thanks from us 10/10.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 20/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Garden Hedge Floodlights - Excellent Advice and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent advice and service throughout for the best floodlighting for our 36 metre beech hedge. Great specifications suggested by David and the installation by Dan and Ben was faultless. Efficient and very friendly team.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 02/03/2021 , work completed 26/02/2021
Superb professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to thank all concerned for the professional way in which it was carried out. Daniel and J were a pleasure to have in the house, very accommodating and discreet when we had visitors. Last minute changes were no problem and everything was explained to us. Would highly recommend your company.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 14/09/2020
The trader replied (on 26/09/2020)
Thank you for the business. We know that this was all unplanned from your prospective and appreciate that the existing work having being carried out by unskilled individuals, lead to an increase in what was required to make the installation safe. Thank you also for referring us on to your neighbour.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted security system. Turned up as arranged to carry out work. Good communication. Friendly nature. Clean workers. Professional. Helpful.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 04/01/2020 , work completed 04/01/2020
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial point of contact for a quote for CCTV installation at home, to the completion of the work, Bundy's were timely and efficient. Gavin and his assistant are polite and courteous and completed the job to our satisfaction. Post completion, Gavin has remained in contact with us to ensure the clarity of the images from the camera is the standard we expected and require (which it is!). I would happily recommend this professional company.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
Polite & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Periodic inspection & PAT testing completed with politeness and professionalism.
Julie, Cheshire Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was generally very pleased with the standard of workmanship and the friendly attitude of the contractors.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Major rewiring of sockets. Very professional, explaining everything, very pleased with the work done, really polite and pleasant, a good company.
Irene Shirley, Merseyside Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, good service & communication. Very happy.
Mark, Cheshire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
CCTV upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On meeting Dan and Matt, they introduced themselves and made me feel at ease at once. Courteous and professional, and worked very well as a team. They arrived on time and completed the job with the minimum of fuss. A few problems arose however they were soon dealt with. Would highly recommend both your team and company and the operation of CCTV faultless. Thank you
Jeff, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Professional manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The inspection was carried out in a professional manner. Fully and complete report communicated in effective and clear manner.
James, Cheshire Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
Replace light bulb socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spoke to Steve Bundy on the phone who was friendly. His colleague Dan was in the area so was sent to do the job within a few hours of calling. Dan was professional and polite - got the job done in 15 minutes. £78 labour.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company to deal with.The quality of workmanship and customer service was excellent, from start to finish.Thank you.
Tim, Cheshire Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 22/08/2019
Replaced socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with a socket in our kitchen. Danial called out promptly at a time convenient to me. He replaced the socket efficiently and without fuss. He also checked out distribution board and gas and upgraded a couple of wires. He was helpful and happy to offer general advice. After the work was completed, the billing process was straightforward and easy to use. I would be happy to recommend Danial and his services.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrical engineer who installed a new distribution box was technically knowledgeable, skilled & was very systematically efficient in their work and sympathetically helpful to any queries or concerns.
John, Cheshire Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
The trader replied (on 16/07/2019)
Thank you John, I know that you had concerns about what the job entailed. All our staff are highly trained and more than happy to explain the what's and why for's in as much layman terms as they can to help you feel at ease. I am glad you saw the value in our service.
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed the electric gates. On time. Very helpful. Would highly recommend to my friends.
Sorin, Cheshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 2 smoke alarms. Pleasant man, very helpful and gave us options. Definitely will call him for future problems.
Anthea, Cheshire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
The trader replied (on 15/06/2019)
Thank you Anthea, With the amount of items we leave plugged in charging overnight, early warning of fire is essential. We are always here should you require and friendly advise.
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived and fixed the problem with minimal fuss and within 4 hours. Great service.
Emma, Cheshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended promptly. Polite and professional. Checked on arrival as to what was to be done. Informed when he took his lunch break and also use his own time to obtain extra items needed. Neat & tidy workmanship.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work satisfactory carried out
James, Cheshire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The firm fitted in a big job (complete re-wiring) at short notice and took care with all aspects and unforeseen problems they were dealt with. The staff were pleasant, always on time and on one occasion, stayed late to resolve a problem that had arisen. The working conditions were not always easy but they took these in their stride.
Y M, Cheshire Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Excellent service, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend this company. They carried out a brilliant job in my house. Covered furniture & used dust sheets on carpets. I was very impressed with the young man who represented his company. He was very respectful and professional, a credit to Bundy's.
Frances, Merseyside Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Reliable Friendly Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bundys Electrical for the last 2 Years on projects of varying size and found them to always be reliable and friendly. They have provided very helpful solutions to improving and modernising all aspects of domestic and commercial electrical installation.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 09/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was carried out promptly and efficiently and to our complete satisfaction. Contractor was very pleasant, tidy and he had the work done very quickly with very little disruption. Would definitely use this company again and recommend them to other people.
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional. Punctual. Polite. Excellent job. Highly recommended. Fast efficient service. Will certainly use again.
Ala, Merseyside Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We unfortunately suffered a flood which ruined our kitchen, morning room and conservatory. Bundy's staff were superb throughout the restoration period.
Thomas, Merseyside Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Very professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical inspection test. All works completed and on time. Dan was very polite and tidied up after himself. Cannot fault his work.
Chris, Cheshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
David, Cheshire Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Fantastic professional respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman came round on time. Extremely professional, respectful and friendly. I will definitely use them again.
Tracy, Cheshire Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A small job but very well executed.
David, Cheshire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Dave and his team. Open, honest, transparent and tidy workers. Respectful of working in customer house.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Moira, Merseyside Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Absolute first rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys re-wired the whole house. They were there when they said they would be and did an amazing job. Very professional and also very friendly. Explained every step and even tidied up at the end of each day. Totally satisfied.
Caroline, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
The trader replied (on 03/08/2018)
Thank you for the feed back Caroline, You were lovely clients. A rewire is a job that causes a lot of disruption, especially when you are living in the property. we understand this and try to make it as pain free as we can.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was done very nicely and quickly. Daniel is really friendly. I'll definitely recommend his services.
Andrea, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
Barbara, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan fitted extractor fan quickly and in professional manner and cleaned up after work done.
Raymond, Cheshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out and fully explained to me. Very impressed that you even put the bed back for me! And also the offer of getting a quote for the alarm as this is something we definitely need doing.
Sophie, Cheshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Rewire of house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman arrived promptly. Very polite. Clean worker.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Excellent job again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bundy's Electrical on a number of occasions and have always been delighted. They arrived on time, all of the team are professional and they do a great job at a fair price. Would definitely recommend.
Annette, Clwyd Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workers, clean & polite, got on with the job, not on the phone all the time. What more can you say.
Marian, Clwyd Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Very Pleased With Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had real problems with electrics and they were all sorted. Very friendly staff, polite. Very pleased with work.
Brendan, Cheshire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt and fair work. They came when they said they would and charged what they said they would, gave good advice and proved pleasant and reliable.
John, Cheshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Bundy's Electrical & Safety Testing Limited
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Prompt & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & efficient every time.
Lorrie, Cheshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Prompt & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & efficient every time.
Lorrie, Cheshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Bundy's Electrical & Safety Testing Limited
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Annabell, Cheshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Annabell, Cheshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Excellent. Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, clean and highly efficient. Completed two days work in one day to get us up and running after our house move. The team were prompt, courteous and very helpful. Will definitely use again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Minshull Posted on 08/04/2018 , work completed 08/04/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for the feedback. Moving home can be stressful, we aim to be stress free. Good luck in your new home
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for turning up on time and doing a great job. Also, thanks for explaining how it all works.
Carolyn, Clwyd Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for turning up on time and doing a great job. Also, thanks for explaining how it all works.
Carolyn, Clwyd Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for great service. Very prompt reply to enquiry. Excellent service throughout. Very tidy and didn't mind my 3 year old getting in the way!
Sophie, Cheshire Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have previously used Bundy's again great job, professional and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Maria, Cheshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Great job. Prompt, efficient and positive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and good services.
Andy, Cheshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Prompt, friendly & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first phone call, very friendly & helpful. No problems. Fault Fixed.
Nicole, Clwyd Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, did the job and swept up after!
Moira, Cheshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Absolutely superb!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time I've used these guys for extensive electrical works in the office. Excellent crew. Tidy & an absolute pleasure to work with. Couldn't recommend enough!
Martin, Cheshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
The trader replied (on 16/03/2018)
Thank you Martin. Happy to be of assistance.
Fantastic and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived prompt, tackled any issues efficiently. Really polite and professional service. Left my house clean and tidy. Fabulous to see a young man happy in his job and carrying out his duties beyond expectation. From a very happy customer!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good, prompt service.
Bianca, Cheshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Fantastic & fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and clean.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Efficient, helpful, confident, inspiring.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Bundy came out instantly (new years day!) when he heard of the issue. The work was done quickly and effectively, and he kept to the estimated cost. I would unhesitatingly recommend the company.
Liz, Clwyd Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and professional job.
Carol, Cheshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly competent team, would recommend to all.
Neal, Cheshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electricians were friendly, professional and competent. They discussed the work with me at all stages and ensured that I was happy with all the steps taken. They offered advice about the best solutions. Really happy with the service provided, and the end result. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Pat, Cheshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were hard workers, really friendly and professional! Would recommend them to friends and family!
Jean, Cheshire Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Rewire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing less than excellent. All the people under the name of 'Bundy's' who worked at this address were prompt, polite and problem solving. I would highly recommend Bundy's to my friends.
Ramesh, Cheshire Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and reliable. Tidy job and friendly service, many thanks!
Jon, Clwyd Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned Bundy's in the morning and job completed by teatime. Very happy with this service...and the fact my circuit is working!
Fortune Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out promptly and in a friendly manner. Excellent work. Highly recommend.
Vivien, Cheshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Hot tub electrics
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time we've used Bundys...Great customer service. Work carried out on time, neat & tidy job finished to high standard. Would highly recommend.
Louise White Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2017)
Thanks for looking after us with the cups of tea. Enjoy your new Hot Tub.
Complete rewire of large period domestic property
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave, Dan and the team provided exceptional service completing a total rewire of a period property spread over four floors to time and budget. The team members were professional, well-mannered and friendly, offering regular progress reports and inspired problem-solving on occasions as the project proceeded. Their smart suggestions for improved lighting and socket locations illustrated the depth of their experience. They were punctual, hard-working (often in unpleasant confined roof spaces) and produced a high quality finish. Fully recommended.
Phil and Kim Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, reliable, local tradesman. Would use him again. Trustworthy.
Roger, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thank you for your comments Roger, happy to be of assistance
Simply Phenomenal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply Phenomenal. Super quick service, kept up to date at all times. All work done to great quality with no fuss. Great advice. Professional and all at a great, affordable price.
Philip-WhiteCollarLegal Posted on 04/06/2017 , work completed 04/06/2017
The trader replied (on 05/06/2017)
Thank you for the comments Phil. Hope you are enjoying your new office.
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second review from Stow-Jones - He delivers an excellent quality of service in providing electrical contracting services.
Stow-Jones Posted on 09/09/2009 , work completed 09/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
worked hard, did what he said and charged what he said. Seems trustworthy
dexterc Posted on 27/10/2008 , work completed 27/10/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and does a very good job.
Stow-Jones Posted on 31/08/2007 , work completed 31/08/2007