We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

C & L Windows and Conservatories Limited

Profile thumb c and l logo

4.9

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday 09:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

C & L Windows was established in Gloucester during 1989, we have now been trading for 25 years and when starting out, our business philosophy was the same then as it is today, to provide a range of high quality Windows, Double Glazing, Doors and Conservatories throughout Gloucestershire and the surrounding areas, that transform the appearance of your home, but also offer customer service and after care that stands out from the rest of the industry

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • windows
    • doors
    • conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Exceptional Work from the onset
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most of my windows units had started to breakdown so decided to replace the front/side of my house with new windows. I contacted C&L Windows and could not fault the service from start to finish. Nothing was to much trouble for them, from the excellent initial appointment for the quotation right through to the installation. The fitters were superb very friendly and approachable. They made sure everywhere was clean and tidy before leaving each day after installation. I would highly recommend C&L Windows and would like to thank everyone there for the fantastic service provided.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 14/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Recommended company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced doors and windows throughout the house. We were kept up to date throughout the process through email and telephone calls. competitive price was agreed - adhered to professional company to deal with. They work team were pleasant, competent and very tidy, plus a high standard of work/products. Very, very pleased.
Alan, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed windows - six in all. Quality product, quality workmanship, brilliant service the whole way through very happy with end result.
Brendan, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Super work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would most highly recommend. From the moment you walk into the showroom to the finished work, this company is one of the most professional I’ve dealt with. Great products backed up by highly competent fitters ( thanks to Chris and Ray) Need windows go to C&L.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete removal of casement window and composite front door and replacement. The quality of the work done and materials used very good, including budget. Have had previous work carried out by them, found them very helpful, honest and clean.
Norman, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the advice and quote to the completion of the work i have been very impressed with the professionalism of this company. They installed a new front ad back door. They look brilliant. Will be back for my windows next. Would defintely recommend.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 09/02/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
To replace ten windows and one patio door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole job was completed in two and a half days, less than the three days quoted. The professional competence exhibited by the two installers left me in awe, this might be explained by the copious amounts of teas consumed. The courtesy shown to us and their general demeanour was above reproach. I would have no problem of recommending this firm to anybody a highly professional firm.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to replace the front door. We have had C&L previously, especially for a conservatory. They have always been professional in giving advice, by keeping us informed, good time keeping and good customer service.
Charles, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Great service again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced windows, second house. Great product, service & price.
Stuart, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Proper Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the polycarbonate roof on my 2.5 m x 5 m conservatory replaced with a roof of very similar shape made using 4 season glass. This is to reduce the high solar gain of heat in the summer and reduce heat losses in the winter to make the room more usable all year round. The conservatory had been modified a few years ago when I had an extension built next to it, so there were a few technical details to sort on the common box guttering. The C&L Window's surveyor brought the roof manufacturer to see the installation to ensure all issues were sorted upfront and included in the quoted price. The installation took a little longer than first planned mainly due to the care and attention to detail taken by the workmen. They were very polite, hard working & tidy - in fact you couldn't ask for a better team. I had 4 quotes and they were the equally least extensive.
Paul Gredley, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018