Endorsed by Which?

CMW Heating Limited

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Rated 5 star on google
Viessmann trained installer
Baxi trained installer
Vaillant Advance installer
Worcester bosch Accredited installer
Atag installer

Gas safe registered and fully insured.

Qualified to work on Mains gas, Oil and LPG

Gas boiler installation, Servicing, Breakdowns
Power-flushing, Magnacleanse
Smart thermostats
Bathrooms
Taps
Showers
Pipe fitting
Hot water cylinders
Landlord Gas certificates and more

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • lpg boiler

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris installed a new gas boiler recently. He was extremely knowledgeable, installed the boiler with minimum disruption, and was very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.
Customer in Luton Posted on 08/08/2022 , work completed 08/08/2022
The trader replied (on 10/08/2022)
Thank you
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did a boiler service. He was professional and helpful. I would have no hesitation using him again and recommending him to others.
Matthew in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 19/04/2022 , work completed 04/04/2022
The trader replied (on 19/04/2022)
Thank you
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so pleased from Chris’ visit in November last year to having accepted his Quotation we received a couple of days after his initial visit until the work of removing our old Boiler on the 11th and replacing with a new Worcester Bosch Boiler on the 12th April 2022. We found Chris to carry out the work in a clean and pleasant manner, and would have no hesitation in recommending CMW Gas Heating Limited!
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 14/04/2022 , work completed 11/04/2022
Great Friendly Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient job and very knowledgeable about the boiler and legislation. 5 Star service and highly recommend.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/04/2022 , work completed 29/03/2022
Fitted new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris came to check out what was needed for fitting a new combi boiler in our loft and taking out our back boiler. He sent me two quotes for two different boilers. I made my choice and arranged three days that suited. He arrived on time for all three days was very tidy and very hard working. I would definitely use him again and certainly recommend him with no hesitation.
Customer in Luton Posted on 25/03/2022 , work completed 12/03/2022
The trader replied (on 25/03/2022)
Thankyou Shani, glad you are happy
Disappointing
I sent a request for an online quote on 25 August but received no response. I then telephoned on the mobile number on 6 September and got a voicemail saying on holiday to 8 September but leave a message and will get back to you. Left a message and waited for a response. To date absolutely nothing. Maybe busy but could have at least acknowledged. Not what I expect from a Which? Trusted Trader.
Raymond in Milton Keynes Posted on 12/09/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 17/09/2021)
Good evening Raymond. I'm sorry you haven’t received a response. As a one-man band snowed under with work currently and a baby on the way. When I returned from holiday I had 35 missed calls plus emails. If you could send me your phone number I will call you. Thanks
Quick to Respond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ours turned out to be a complicated problem with several issues. Chris persevered until everything was settled properly. He was quick to respond to all communications and arrived very quickly when we had a problem which needed urgent attention. I have no hesitation in recommending him and we intend to use him for all future work.
Eric in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 19/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an ensuite bathroom fitted was very happy with the work would recommend the company to everyone Very professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Endorsement Reference - Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cmw came out as my boiler was not keeping pressure Chris came took it apart and sore I had a leak deep inside the boiler which he had to go and get a part he fixed it and repressurised the tank and gave the whole boiler a service when I got the bill I was expecting a lot more and I was very happy with CMW service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler needed a Landlords Gas Safe Certificate and there was also a leak on the boiler that needed repair. Chris was prompt in his reply to my request and turned up to the job as agreed, on time. He was knowledgeable about my boiler and accurately found and repaired the issue. Very professional in his attitude and outfit and kept the site clean and tidy. I will call him out again without hesitation and would recommend him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021