We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Callum Moor t/a Callum Moor Stove Installations

Profile thumb img 0172

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Callum Moor Stove Installations we offer a full service tailored to your individual requirements. With many years of experience installing stoves and a wealth of knowledge within the building industry, we always ensure that a high quality service is offered to every client, every time.
Our highly skilled and time served trades-persons are always more than willing to go that extra mile to ensure your needs are met and surpassed.
We pride ourselves on the high level of service, professionalism and expertise delivered, enabling us to build long term relationships with our clients.
Registered and approved by HETAS with full insurance cover, Callum Moor Stove Installations let you relax in the knowledge that you are engaging professionals who take the utmost pride in adding value to your property and lifestyle alike.
If you would to discuss any aspect of an installation, maintenance or supply of services - please feel free to get in touch

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • More Services

    • installations
    • fireplaces

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonably extensive work to fit chimney liner and reposition and connect up existing stove. Professionally done and within estimate.
John, Midlothian Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum came to our house on the 04/12/18 and installed our stove, the installation was first class and also a very clean job was done by him and his assistant. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to other people.
John, Stirlingshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Excellent fitter.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service.
Lorraine, Peeblesshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, courteous, knowledgeable. Work carried out in a very professional manner, mindful of surroundings and with no time wasted.
Alex, Peeblesshire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Excellent workmanship, highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum and his co worker, were both very courteous, helpful and did work to a very high standard, have no qualms in recommending Callum Moor.
Caroline, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
A professional perfectionist
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum is extremely professional in his approach and a good problem solver. He was also very clean and tidy and the quality of his finished work exceptional. Highly recommend him!
Sally, Perthshire Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job. Arrived on time on the installation date. Job completed expeditiously with customer included throughout prompt after care service.
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum & Grant made a superb job of removing to old flint & replacing it with a new wood burning stove. Attention to detail was excellent, great job done by them, they even tidied up behind as well.
Grant, Angus Posted on 10/06/2018 , work completed 10/06/2018
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our very first meeting Callum was able to advise us on what work had to be carried out. He was very helpful in showing us photographs and ideas to inform our decisions. Work was carried out quickly and to a very high standard. Always left clean and tidy. Excellent all round!
Fraser, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum was helpful and took the time to answer questions I had in total for installation he wasn't even here a full day. He worked quickly, tidily and efficiently. Would definitely recommend his work to anyone.
Tracey, Selkirkshire Posted on 07/05/2018 , work completed 07/05/2018