We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Callum Moor t/a Callum Moor Stove Installations

Logo on white
Profile thumb img 0172

4.9

36 Reviews

About

At Callum Moor Stove Installations we offer a full service tailored to your individual requirements. With many years of experience installing stoves and a wealth of knowledge within the building industry, we always ensure that a high quality service is offered to every client, every time.
Our highly skilled and time served trades-persons are always more than willing to go that extra mile to ensure your needs are met and surpassed.
We pride ourselves on the high level of service, professionalism and expertise delivered, enabling us to build long term relationships with our clients.
Registered and approved by HETAS with full insurance cover, Callum Moor Stove Installations let you relax in the knowledge that you are engaging professionals who take the utmost pride in adding value to your property and lifestyle alike.
If you would to discuss any aspect of an installation, maintenance or supply of services - please feel free to get in touch

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • More Services

    • installations
    • fireplaces

Customer reviews

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum advised me to the Woodwarm Stoves, I wasn't disappointed.
Alex, Midlothian26/03/2018
Prompt And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done efficiently and as estimated.
Robert, Lanarkshire08/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. His work is to a very high standard and he helped us to make the right choices for our stove installation. He pays meticulous attention to detail, and our dog loved him!
Jerry, West Lothian08/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum Moore was very helpful in guiding and explaining all that was involved. And he made a brilliant job, we are very happy with the service.
Ralph, Lanarkshire14/02/2018
Quality tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Callum did an excellent job of installing our new stove and we're really pleased with the results. He was tidy, prompt, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Lynsey, Peeblesshire30/01/2018
Awesome all round!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were a pleasure to have doing the works. Good communication, punctual, friendly, great quality work. Would recommend to anyone, great job!
Vincent, Midlothian19/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Callum Moor Stove Installations. Callum and his team provided an excellent service from our first enquiry call through to completion. Callum is a perfectionist and made a super job of our fireplace and was very helpful in answering our questions. I was very impressed and have no hesitation recommending him.
Anneka, Midlothian13/12/2017
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't praise Callum highly enough - we had an issue with a poorly installed stove and called Callum out for advice - he's a great guy to deal with and clearly knows his stuff - he spotted the problem with our existing stove almost immediately and we eventually opted to replace - installation of new stove, hearth & fix to chimney breast, all completed by Callum with minimum fuss - was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and, despite requiring Callum to do some building work, the place was left was left immaculate! We're 100% satisfied with the end result - our new stove is amazing and produces way more heat than the old one. Highly recommend Callum.
Gavin Halley07/11/2017
Professional Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Callum Moor to anyone considering a stove installation.I was extremely impressed with his ability to work cleanly and efficiently with minimum disturbance. Callum and his team are experienced professionals,fully qualified to undertake all work involved. The finished look is far superior to anything I could have imagined. It has been a pleasure to have a professional in my home who loves his work!
Claire Edmond11/08/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of fire brick in Victorian open fire, repair of surroundings, replacement of quarry tiles and installation of metal plate at the bottom of hearth
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/08/2017