We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CanDo Roofing

Profile thumb cando logo jpeg

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

CanDo Roofing Contractors

We are a specialist roofing company offering all aspects of roofing to our clients in Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire and Northamptonshire. We offer a free estimation service and all our work is insurance backed guaranteed.

History

CanDo Roofing has over 25 years experience in the roofing industry not just with the work we do but also with our clients and their property.

We expect all our employees to be honest, well mannered, tidy and helpful at all times as they represent everything CanDo Roofing is aiming to achieve.

As a company we strive to improve our services constantly by continually training our employees in all aspects of the roofing trade we are members of CITB and Eastern Roofing Training Centre.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • slating tiling re-roofs new builds repairs roof overhauls.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great roofing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin and his team carried out some work on our roof because we had a leak coming in where the flash leading on the extension met the side of the house. We had at least 5 companies out before Colin and I have to say that Colin was fantastic from the start. He went up onto the roof and took photographs on his mobile phone so as he could show me what the problem was. He advised me he was very busy and that this sort of repair would need to be done in spring when the weather improved a bit. He provided a quote very quickly and we were happy with the cost. We booked him in advance and he kept us up to to date with when he could attend. We were very happy with the service and he was very clean and tidy. Would highly recommend him.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 16/05/2018
Leaking Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leaking tiled roof to an extension. Colin and his team came very quickly to sort out the problem. The work was carried out very efficiently leaving no mess. Very reasonably priced. We would definitely recommend.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 13/11/2018
Leak on conservatory roog
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called many companies but received no response . Got Cando name from local scene called Colin and within 3 days repair done no leak. Very impressed
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 12/12/2018
Quick and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin and his colleague were organised, highly competent and advised us at all stages of the work when repairing worn areas of roofing felt. The finished product has cured the problem of leaks.
Allison Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Dependable & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin & his team did an excellent job re-roofing our garden lodge in one of the coldest weeks of the winter. Scaffolding was erected & removed with minimal inconvenience. Colin also attended to an intermittent roof leak in our bungalow which proved difficult to locate. On the basis of our experience I strongly recommend CanDo Roofing. Alan Brown PE19. 30/10/18.
Alan Brown Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Candi roofing have worked for me on more than one occasion replacing a flat roof and replacing worn out drain pipes. On both occasions work was prompt and efficient. The standard of work was good and after care excellent also. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Judy fox Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
A good job completed quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A bargeboard on our house was blown down in a gale earlier this year. This meant roofers were very busy but Colin came round promptly and quoted a competitive price to replace the board. The job was completed quickly and efficiently. We were very satisfied with the work.
Tony Jupe Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Flat roof with problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CanDo replaced a large flat for me including adding in four new sky lights. It was far from a straightforward job, with what turned out to be an older roof hidden underneath the roof being replaced, and under that - rotten joists. Colin and the team dealt with it all in a pragmatic and timely way, despite it taking much longer than planned. Kept me well informed at each step, and even better tidied up very well after the job was done. Highly recommend them. Nigel Berry, Cambs.
Nigel Berry Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
No more leaks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin carried out two jobs for me. First was a repair to stop a leaking gully. Difficult to diagnose where water getting in. Colin tried to keep the costs down with a smaller repair, but when that did not work he replaced the whole gully reasonably. Second job was a rubber membrane flat roof replacement. Excellent job, looks so much better than felt.
Paul Anthony Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CanDo roofing found and fixed a leak around the chimney stack. They were quick, professional and did a great job of finding a tricky leak. Would highly recommend
Hayley Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018