We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Carshalton Boiler Services Ltd

Profile thumb cbs logo

4.8

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Formed in 1963, Carshalton Boilers can trace its history back 50 years.

Carshalton Boilers is a family-run business, teaming family business values and old-fashioned service with up-to-the-minute technology and value-for-money pricing to give you the peace of mind and efficient service you want and need.

We take great pride in providing all of our customers, domestic and trade, with outstanding service – quickly, efficiently and with a smile.

Below are some of services which Carshalton Boilers offer:

Central Heating Repairs and Servicing
Central Heating Breakdowns
Landlord Safety Report
Analyser Safety Check
Cover Plan
Gas appliance safety check
Warm Air Units and circulators
Installations

Central Heating Installations
Immersion heaters
Gas Piping Runs
Boiler Replacements
TF1 System Filters
Replacement radiators
System upgrades and improvements
Power flush and additional chemical treatments
Plumbing

Tap replacements
Repairing leaks

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

4.8
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter turned up at time previously advised, was friendly in approach, worked hard, and left the site clean and tidy.
Paul, Surrey Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting new boiler, excellent
Richard, Surrey Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carshalton Boilers are cooperative and helpful in explaining the boilers history-workably and why it is suitable for my big house. After that done the fitting in time and checked at the end that it is fully operating in different timings. Thanks to the fitter.
Mansukhlal, Surrey Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Prompt, courteous & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Carshalton Boilers for over 30 years. Very rarely have they let us down. Engineers are always polite & efficient.
Susan, London Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
New boiler & central heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite, tidy and efficient. Work completed on time. Have used Carshalton Boilers repeatedly over last decade and recommend to friends.
Charlotte, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Thorough, considerations and informative work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good team of workers; professional and pleasant, with good communication & skills. The work were completed on time, neat and tidy, not much disruption in my kitchen. The follow up of the certificate was excellent and reassuring. We found the value with nothing.
Kyoko, Surrey Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Carshalton Boilers for 35 years. Always reliable and competent.
David, Surrey Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Highly recommended, fast efficient services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only one point to mention. Had a leak in the back room radiator. Noticed a week later, carpet soaking wet. Rang on the Monday, so pleased they came out the same day and fixed it. So happy with after service, all's well now. System running efficiently.
Aziza, London Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a client of Carshalton Boilers for 35 years and they installed my original central heating system. They have just carried out a completely new installation which they carried out the work very promptly, courteous caring and of course I will continue to deal with them.
I M, London Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016