We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Carshalton Boiler Services Ltd

Profile thumb cbs logo

4.8

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Formed in 1963, Carshalton Boilers can trace its history back 50 years.

Carshalton Boilers is a family-run business, teaming family business values and old-fashioned service with up-to-the-minute technology and value-for-money pricing to give you the peace of mind and efficient service you want and need.

We take great pride in providing all of our customers, domestic and trade, with outstanding service – quickly, efficiently and with a smile.

Below are some of services which Carshalton Boilers offer:

Central Heating Repairs and Servicing
Central Heating Breakdowns
Landlord Safety Report
Analyser Safety Check
Cover Plan
Gas appliance safety check
Warm Air Units and circulators
Installations

Central Heating Installations
Immersion heaters
Gas Piping Runs
Boiler Replacements
TF1 System Filters
Replacement radiators
System upgrades and improvements
Power flush and additional chemical treatments
Plumbing

Tap replacements
Repairing leaks

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

4.8
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good all round service. Radiator fixed last summer. Excellent work. Just had reminder for annual service, arrived on time did a good clean job.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good knowledge of boilers, reliable servicing & helpful manner.
Joan, Surrey Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating boiler failed overnight. First thing in the morning, I called Carshalton Boilers & an engineer was at the house just over an hour later (Sunday). He diagnosed the problem swiftly & said a new part was needed - to be installed the next day.
James, London Posted on 22/11/2015 , work completed 22/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended - fast efficient service. I have no hesitation in recommending Carshalton Boilers. I had no heating when I got up I rang them at 8.15am, job done at 10.15am excellent.
John, Surrey Posted on 21/11/2015 , work completed 21/11/2015
Very efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Worked very tidily. No mess left behind. Very pleased with service received. Will continue to use them.
Sally, Surrey Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
Friendly, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with workmanship.
Paul, Surrey Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were phoned at an appropriate time to make the appointment to service our boiler. The engineer arrived promptly and carried out the work efficiently. He was friendly and explained what he had done and would need doing next year.
John, Surrey Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Just the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Harvey of Carshalton Boilers is just the best, I have the utmost respect for him, he is reliable and ever so helpful, He knows what he is doing and provided me with value for money.
J, Surrey Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
Excellent in every way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early. Serviced boiler. Explained exactly what he was doing and outlined cost. Pleased that card payment was possible. Will return with small part needed. Very friendly and professional. Will continue to use in our new house. Very pleased.
Virginia, London Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
Full re-fit of boiler and pipes and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very professional and speedy, very polite and friendly guys kept me informed as well, tidy and clean also
Finley, Sutton Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015