We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Castle Windows (Midlands) Ltd

Profile thumb castle logo email
4.9

191 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

At Castle Windows we have over 30 years’ experience in supplying and installing windows, doors, porches and conservatories. We take genuine pride in everything we supply and install, so from the outset we get very closely involved carefully selecting each and every material to ensure the perfect product is supplied.
We have the facility to take pictures of your property and super impose the styles and designs of your windows, doors and conservatories onto the picture of your property.
We believe that your product should be a reflection of you, your home and your lifestyle. This is why every one of our customers has the opportunity to get a clear representation of what their home will look like once the work is completed.
At Castle Windows we like to build a relationship with our customers but we never shy away from the professional task in hand. So call us to deal direct with the owners cutting out the middle man and we will do our very best with the price.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • french doors
    • composite doors
    • dog flaps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
191 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two lovely lads who did a excellent job in fitting 2 doors and 1 window. Very friendly and workmanship was excellent. They tidied up left my house very tidy. One happy customer.
Denise, West Midlands Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and professional. They got on with the job and didn't waste any time. I recommend them to anyone.
Dawn, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed professionally, quickly and tidily. Great job.
Leighton, West Midlands Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy & Josh put right all the problems encountered from the previous installation and made sure everything was done properly and to exacting standards. I honestly think that any other company would not have been willing to sort this out.
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. High standard of work carried out. Good value for money. Highly recommended. Really pleased with results.
Laura, West Midlands Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmanship and service was very good, fitters were of good manner and premises were left in a very tidy condition. Very satisfied.
Roger, West Midlands Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience was excellent, from the initial survey visit (no pressure salesman) by Karl right through to completion by two great fitters, Josh and Nathan. Everything was explained thoroughly and they were very polite and exceptionally clean and tidy. We have had two previous companies, for other jobs, but they no where near met the standards of Castle Windows (Midlands) Ltd. I wish we had found them before. I would highly recommend them. Thank you.
KarenC Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Professional, thorough & a pleasure to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the process, Castle Windows have been informative, helpful and thorough. They have kept me informed of developments & timescales at all times and have done what they said they were going to do, on time. The whole team have been a pleasure to deal with and are a really friendly & helpful bunch who have gone above and beyond to achieve the end result which I am thrilled with. Would highly recommend.
Karen, Staffordshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the product and workmanship. Would recommend to anyone.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017