Endorsed by Which?

Castle Windows (Midlands) Ltd

5.0

250 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

At Castle Windows we have over 30 years’ experience in supplying and installing windows, doors, porches and conservatories. We take genuine pride in everything we supply and install, so from the outset we get very closely involved carefully selecting each and every material to ensure the perfect product is supplied.
We have the facility to take pictures of your property and super impose the styles and designs of your windows, doors and conservatories onto the picture of your property.
We believe that your product should be a reflection of you, your home and your lifestyle. This is why every one of our customers has the opportunity to get a clear representation of what their home will look like once the work is completed.
At Castle Windows we like to build a relationship with our customers but we never shy away from the professional task in hand. So call us to deal direct with the owners cutting out the middle man and we will do our very best with the price.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
  • Conservatories

    • conservatory roof insulation
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • GRP roofer
    • Roofline
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • dog flaps
    • porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
250 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, a total of five weeks from Carl’s first visit, the experience was superb. Timekeeping on every visit was excellent, explanation of the products was clear, the quote was very competitive and the actual installation over two days was quite painless! Both fitters were polite, hardworking and extremely helpful - removing and refitting blinds as a matter of course. The finished result is amazing, I can’t wait for the winter to check my fuel savings! The sign of a professional, caring company…..Carl visited on the second day to review the work and ensure I was happy with the installations.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 31/07/2023 , work completed 31/07/2023
Replacement patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional job from start to finish. Arrived on time and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
Replaced conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job carried out by Castle Windows Ltd (West Midlands) Carried out the dismantling of old conservatory and replaced it with with new one. The job was carried out within in the time frame agreed despite inclement weather. All rubbish took away and no mess on site. An excellent job all round. Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional company to carry out a professional job.
Mick in Telford and Wrekin Posted on 12/07/2023 , work completed 11/07/2023
very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time I have had work done by Castle Windows and each time I have been very pleased with the results Workers arrive on time ,are pleasant and skilled and get on with the job I can really recommend them
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/07/2023 , work completed 30/06/2023
Excellent installation from Castle Windows Midlands Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided. Initial quote from Carl was efficient, competitive and with helpful suggestions about the plans for a new side door and patio sliding doors. Helpful software on laptop showed the final anticipated appearance after completion which was a nice touch. The quote was several hundred pounds less than others I obtained. The agreed date for the work was kept and Billy and Josh arrived punctually. Excellent work done, efficient, helpful, clear communication and tidied up completely after the work was finished. All old doors taken away. Top notch experience from start to finish - well done Castle Windows Midlands Ltd.
Simon in Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/06/2023 , work completed 15/06/2023
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work from the team at Castle Windows. Arrived on time and worked all day. No mess and tidy work while fitting the windows, didn't damage any wallpapers or flooring. Can't fault them at all.
Sarah in West Midlands Posted on 30/05/2023 , work completed 17/05/2023
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are great. Brilliant products and excellent fitting work. Cleaned up brilliantly afterwards too. Fab
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 21/05/2023 , work completed 10/05/2023
Excellent from initial contact through to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Castle Windows replaced our existing polycarbonate conservatory roof with a new fully tiled one. We had five different quotes for the work, and while Castle were not the cheapest, they were almost certainly the best value for money. From the initial survey right through to the completed work, communication was excellent, friendly and helpful. All work was completed with the minimum of disruption and to an extremely high standard. We were particularly impressed by the care and attention to detail and the genuine pride taken in a job well done by the team (all too rare these days). We'd have no hesitation in recommending Carl and his team.
Customer in Posted on 21/05/2023 , work completed 11/05/2023
Amazing work and beautiful windows and blue door!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So very pleased with my windows and blue door. Fantastic work - have received so many compliments. Professional and friendly service from the consultation to the completion of the work. Really care about the service they provide - there was no delay. Amazing really!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/05/2023 , work completed 11/05/2023
Great job by great people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional Polite and worked with Care Would highly recommend them in every aspect of their work
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 05/05/2023 , work completed 03/05/2023