We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Castle Windows (Midlands) Ltd

Profile thumb castle logo email

4.9

182 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

At Castle Windows we have over 30 years’ experience in supplying and installing windows, doors, porches and conservatories. We take genuine pride in everything we supply and install, so from the outset we get very closely involved carefully selecting each and every material to ensure the perfect product is supplied.
We have the facility to take pictures of your property and super impose the styles and designs of your windows, doors and conservatories onto the picture of your property.
We believe that your product should be a reflection of you, your home and your lifestyle. This is why every one of our customers has the opportunity to get a clear representation of what their home will look like once the work is completed.
At Castle Windows we like to build a relationship with our customers but we never shy away from the professional task in hand. So call us to deal direct with the owners cutting out the middle man and we will do our very best with the price.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • french doors
    • composite doors
    • dog flaps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
182 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great communications and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement porch windows and doors. What I liked about this company was the communication. The door was delayed due to Covid, but I got regular updates via text and phone calls. The fitters turned up on time, and when the work was done, the fitters were on time, polite and tidy. Would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 01/11/2020 , work completed 31/10/2020
Great job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work we had done by Castle windows. We have used them before and we can highly recommend them. The team were very friendly and very professional.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Excellent experience from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So impressed with the final result that we decided to have the remaining windows and doors replaced by Castle Windows. An excellent experience at every stage of the process and would have no hesitation in recommending Castle Windows to family and friends. Thank you Castle Windows for a job well done.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/09/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
Replacement windows and patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job at a fair price. Work completed within time set and site left clean and tidy. Fitters went extra mile.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
Replacement windows an conservatory door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Suggested options shown via laptop on our TV, so easy to choose from options. Work carried out on time with friendly efficiency, keeping us informed of what they were working on, very professional. Everything cleaned before leaving. No mess, no fuss. Could not be better.
Paul in West Midlands Posted on 09/09/2020 , work completed 08/09/2020
Fantastic job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was a pleasure using this company, the sales director came to my house discussed options and was so helpful with his advice I completely changed my mind from what I was originally thinking. He showed me different options on the laptop and showed what it would look like. Even with the covid situation he still managed to fit us in and was professional. They have done a fantastic job I couldn't fault it I am absolutely over the moon they was on time and worked hard
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
Great work
So pleased with my new Windows and doors the lads worked very hard in the very hot weather started and finished on time did a very good job of cleaning up and taking old Windows away would highly recommend
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent windows and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first moment we rang for a quote the service and professionalism was brilliant. Carl the owner who came to give the quote gave us lots of ideas that we hadn't thought of and this was really helpful, as well as being able to show us what the new windows would look like on our property. The two fitters were great. Arriving promptly when stated, pleasant, helpful, great workmanship and tidied up afterwards. Job was done in very hot weather and they worked very hard. Really delighted with the new windows with lots of comments from the neighbours who also love them. Cracking jod and reasonable too!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 21/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Amazing work, efficient, trustworthy and very reasonable in planning and pricing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were given Castle as a recommendation whilst looking for windows and after having work done on a porch by another company.. The company director was extremely helpful in discussing what we wanted and when talking about cost. He wasn't pushy as other experiences we have had. On fitting day the window fitters were extremely helpful and informative throughout. They were totally professional and amazing during both days leaving our home clean and tidy as they finished. An amazing company that I would trust in future and happily recommend.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Castle Windows replaced patio doors and a front porch. They did a brilliant job. The workmen were polite and tidy. I will certainly be using them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020