We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Castle Windows (Midlands) Ltd

Profile thumb castle logo email

4.9

166 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

At Castle Windows we have over 30 years’ experience in supplying and installing windows, doors, porches and conservatories. We take genuine pride in everything we supply and install, so from the outset we get very closely involved carefully selecting each and every material to ensure the perfect product is supplied.
We have the facility to take pictures of your property and super impose the styles and designs of your windows, doors and conservatories onto the picture of your property.
We believe that your product should be a reflection of you, your home and your lifestyle. This is why every one of our customers has the opportunity to get a clear representation of what their home will look like once the work is completed.
At Castle Windows we like to build a relationship with our customers but we never shy away from the professional task in hand. So call us to deal direct with the owners cutting out the middle man and we will do our very best with the price.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • french doors
    • composite doors
    • dog flaps

Customer reviews

4.9
166 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Amazing work, efficient, trustworthy and very reasonable in planning and pricing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were given Castle as a recommendation whilst looking for windows and after having work done on a porch by another company.. The company director was extremely helpful in discussing what we wanted and when talking about cost. He wasn't pushy as other experiences we have had. On fitting day the window fitters were extremely helpful and informative throughout. They were totally professional and amazing during both days leaving our home clean and tidy as they finished. An amazing company that I would trust in future and happily recommend.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Castle Windows replaced patio doors and a front porch. They did a brilliant job. The workmen were polite and tidy. I will certainly be using them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
A very professional installation & job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required 8 windows, 1 front door, & 1 set of patio doors installing. Carl visited us to provide a quote for the work we required. He took photos of the house, then he connected up to our Smart TV to show us superimposed pictures of the various windows & doors that were available. It was very useful to see how our house would look with the various options we could choose. Carl was very helpful & gave us some very instructive information. We made our choice & Carl gave us a very fair price. There was no pressure to make a sale. We accepted the price, & a date was agreed for the work to be done. On both days the fitters turned up at the agreed time. They were all very polite, friendly & professional. The work was done to a very high standard, with the house being kept clean & the fitters being very tidy & considerate whilst working. The work was completed at the agreed price & within time. The end result was fantastic, & has transformed our house. A very big Thank You to Castle Windows, We can't recommend you too much!
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Really Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very happy with them, they were on time, satisfied with the completed work.
Maureen, Worchestershire Posted on 22/02/2020 , work completed 22/02/2020
Excellent work, skilfully done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Castle Windows. Last tine we had a composite front door, this time a large conservatory. I was impressed with my 1st job, but the conservatory has excelled that. Carl came and took time in helping us decide which design was best for us. We chose a conservatory with a hard roof. The work was started and finished exactly on time, to the day. The workmen were highly skilled, polite, very tidy and took all the rubbish and left over materials, cleaning down each day they were here. People who were passing our house even remarking on the high standard of the work. I would strongly recommend Castle Windows if anyone is considering having any windows, doors or conservatories. Nothing was too much for them, Carl was very communicative throughout the build. Would I use them again? Absolutely, no question!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
Great value, great service, great company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high standard products, and we are really happy with the windows and doors that have been installed. The fitters were very friendly and helpful, worked hard, we felt very happy and comfortable with them in our home and are grateful for the work done.
James Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Window replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
this is the second time I have used this company. The first time was to have the back windows replaced, this time it was for the front. As they did such a good job the first time I had no hesitation using them again to the extent that I didn't look elsewhere for any other quotes. They arrived on time did an excellent job and cleaned up after they finished. Its a shame that I don't have any more windows to replace.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Castle Windows replaced my composite front door. The guys were friendly, tidy did a great job at a reasonable price. The door fitted is of great quality and seems to be well fitted. I would use again and recommend them in the future.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 30/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
New composite door fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out on date arranged, professional and polite service, left the site clean and tidy, thank you Castle Windows and thank you to the two lads that carried out the work.
Mark Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 26/11/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced upvc windows at front of the house. Quote was excellent as Carl was able to take a photo of the front of the house and show images of how the windows would look. This really helped in the selection process to see which style would suit. The fitting was done on the date agreed, two very friendly men who worked efficiently and were very tidy. No mess left afterwards, old windows removed. So happy with the end result. Overall I am very satisfied with this company and would highly recommend.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 07/11/2019