We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Celtic Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb images

4.9

19 Reviews

About

We are Celtic Plumbing And Heating Ltd - A fully qualified and highly skilled plumbing and heating company based in Cardiff
A friendly and reliable team who work hard to maintain our reputation as one of Cardiff's most trustworthy plumbing and heating companies

Celtic plumbing & heating ltd is a provider of plumbing, heating, gas and boiler services. We employ a team of highly professional diagnostic & installation engineers.

All our works are guaranteed and is of the highest quality. All our engineers are registered with the gas safe register.

The services we provide are guaranteed and covered by our full public liability insurance policy.

The One Stop Solution For Your Plumbing, Heating, Gas And Boiler Requirements Is Now Only A Phone Call Away.

For more information of what we can do for you please go to our website.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • underfloor heating
    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional & Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard fixed the noisy radiator valve for me. He was very professional and efficient. He was also friendly and happy to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him.
Philip Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
The trader replied (on 23/06/2017)
Many thanks Philip if you require our services in the future just give us a call.
As always first class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is a very professional and thorough when carrying out his work. Polite & friendly. Clean workmanship.
Stephen, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/05/2017)
Stephen many thanks for the review
Great service, always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have never been disappointed with Richard Patterson from Celtic Plumbing. He is always professional, gives good advice, friendly, approachable and always takes care of our needs. Would recommend him to all my friends.
Nia, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
The trader replied (on 23/06/2017)
Thanks Nia for your feedback.
Outstanding in all aspects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with both John and Gareth: They were professional, prompt, very friendly and cleared up every bit of mess after them. I would recommend using Celtic Plumbing and Heating Ltd every time. I will definitely be using their services again.
Gay, South Glamorgan Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased we chose Celtic Plumbing to carry out plumbing needs from underflow heating moving rads and plumbing a new kitchen. All work was completed efficiently by an accommodating, friendly team. Highly recommended.
Lynne, South Glamorgan Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/05/2017)
Lynne thanks for your kind review, if you need us we are only a phone call away.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Celtic Plumbing provided a competitive quote to replace our boiler. On the day of installation they arrived on time. The boiler was replaced quickly and efficiently. Richard explained clearly how the new system worked and was happy to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend this company.
Joelle, South Glamorgan Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/05/2017)
Thanks Joelle we are glad your happy with your new Worcester boiler.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon has done lots of work for us including re-plumbing the entire central heating system of our house, and installing new kitchen connections. Very happy with all the work, he is absolutely great, and we would recommend him to others for sure.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Really good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a bathroom for me which I am very happy with. They did a really good job, I have no complaints at all. Definitely recommend them to others, they arrived on time everyday and were very communicative.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Never had such good service, brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did quite an extensive job for us putting in a new boiler and plumbing work in the attic. Very happy with the work done, they were absolutely excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. What really impressed me was their planning ahead and attention to detail.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
The trader replied (on 23/06/2017)
Thank you for your review.