We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Certified Group LTD

Profile thumb 7fb1b459 62ad 4dac a25e 864599dd07d8
4.8

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to Certified Group Limited,

Affiliated with Certified Gas Heating Limited.

Established in 2012, A fast-growing company with an impressive reputation accommodating your plumbing, heating and gas constructively. Over the recent years we have started to offer additional services which include: Electrical, renewables, drainage, carpentry, roofing, property renovations, Loft conversions and kitchen extensions, thus the reason for the name change as it fits our image at present. We at Certified Group are known for being passionate, driven, professional and organised tradesmen at all times. We are approved contractors rated a “5 Star company for quality services” on platforms such as Which Trusted Trader, Trust Pilot and Checkatrade etc.
Ourselves at Certified group have a remarkable track record for our hard work, performance, quality, customer service and efficiency.We are based in Greenwich/London as well as Dartford/Kent and we cover the whole of the capital including the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • pumbing
    • heating
    • gas
    • bathroom installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and quality work very reliable - come on time and serviced my boiler at perfect.
Massimo, London Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Professional and give good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asif and his team gave me good advice regarding my broken down boiler. He identified the possible solutions and we decided to replace our boiler. He came back and fixed it in a day (Sunday!) I greatly appreciate his urgency.
Andrew, London Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went well, from the initial quote to the completion of the work. I shall be recommending them widely.
Peter, London Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install a new boiler - very professional, worked efficiently as a team of 3 - kept us informed throughout, very efficient and polite. Excellent job.
William, Surrey Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Very respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace boiler and flush radiators. Very respectful and clean.
Lisal, London Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Both prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leaking pipe, replaced ceiling and boiler. Schedule was very quick, service clean and professional.
Will, London Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Highly recommended! A company that won't let you down
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a great company that I've come to trust implicitly. Formed by highly competent gas engineers/workers who will carry out the job in question within the time and cost estimate and keeping your house as clean and tidy as possible whilst doing the job. It is always a pleasure to have one of their representatives in my house as I know the job will be done properly, quickly and safely. Highly recommended! Do give them a try, you won't regret it.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Amazing work!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz, Keeba and his whole team were very professional from the beginning, they are one of the most brilliant tradesmen that i have come across. They were punctual, polite and very tidy (which is very rare in a tradesmen). I am so glad I came across certified gas heating ltd and I recommend them to all my family and friends. They completed a full house renovation and I couldn’t be happier with the work that they carried out. They listened to every details that I mentioned and they took it in to consideration. I will definitely be using Aziz and him team again in the near future. I recommend these lovely boys to everyone, you will not be disappointed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Superb service work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was an outstanding piece of work. Excellent advice, superb installation, workmanship, professionalism and preparation and clearing up. I feel very confident in the work & service. Would recommend this company and team as excellent with great confidence.
Griselda, London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new boiler work done satisfactory and very helpful and courteous and cleaned up afterwards, would recommend to anyone and the best.
Ken, London Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 27/01/2019