We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cherry Carpets Ltd

Profile thumb new logo 1
4.8

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Cherry Carpets supplies commercial and domestic carpets across London, Kent and Surrey.

We supply wool twist carpets, berber carpets, hard-wearing polypropylene carpets, carpet tiles, commercial carpets, domestic vinyl, commercial vinyl, real wood flooring and laminate.

We offer a fitting service for all the products that we supply. Our fitters are the best in the business and offer a fast and efficient service. We pride ourselves in taking the maximum amount of care and attention to every project. Enhancing the look of any property and raising its value through the superb finish that we can provide on your flooring.

We are trying to break the mould of large faceless carpet shops and try to bring a new, more personal, touch to the carpet industry.

Cherry Carpets has no shop that can be visited – just on call carpet experts. Without the overheads of big flashy showrooms, we can afford to offer the most competitive quotes on the market.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • fibre shield
    • luxury vinyl tile

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
116 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Carpet 3 bedrooms, stairs and lounge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very pleased with the carpets provided, fitting and overall service. Charlie and David came to quote with all the swatches and gave helpful advice, quickly sent across the quote and tailored to some additional requests, all fitted a couple of weeks later to a high standard. Will was a great fitter and went out of his way to get the work done (worked until about 8pm one evening). Recommended.
2011-08-04 14:39:09.5 Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
help to choose the carpet and flooring in the first place , when the time came the carpet and flooring was laid to a high standard by David the carpet fitter , very helpful and friendly and in good humour - a minor problem sorted quickly with no fuss by Cherry , happy customer - and they used a spray with a 10 year guarentee to protect the carpet - was on 3rd floor no lift so difficult job , clean and tidy afterwards so all good
londonlass Posted on 27/03/2015 , work completed 27/03/2015
Consistently reliable carpet fitting firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Cherry Carpets three times now and every time they came round promptly, gave us clear estimates, did the work fast and well, left everything tidy, invoiced us clearly and were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
BromleyG Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Stairs, landing and bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with all the experiences I encountered with Jerry and his staff. They were very professional from the time of my phone call to delivery and placing the carpet down. I have to say I did not have time to go to the shop and all my requests were met. I will recommend this company always. I was so lucky to find them.
Dee, London Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
execellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My laminate kitchen floor was ruined due to a leaking washing machine. I had used this company previously so returned for an insurance quote which was accepted. Communication between Cherry Carpets and myself was excellent. A really personal service .....a very rare experience these days! The new floor was laid to a high standard by the experienced fitters.
106337 Posted on 11/10/2014 , work completed 11/10/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed my flooring replaced after it suffered water damage. Cherry Carpets offered the cheapest quote and were able to commence work quickly. The outcome is such that the flooring is much better than it was before the damage was done. Cherry Carpets were also very responsive to emails and provided a friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
roger.jenner Posted on 08/07/2014 , work completed 08/07/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual and efficient fitters. Good quality product and will definitely recommend.
Stephanie, Kent Posted on 16/03/2014 , work completed 16/03/2014