Endorsed by Which?

Cheshire Conservatories & Window Limited

4.9

109 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Cheshire Conservatories and Windows Ltd, Crewe.

Replacement Windows, Doors, Conservatories, Insulated Tiled Conservatory Roofs

Using computer generated design, you can view your window, door and conservatory designs on a laptop in your own home.

Whether you are looking for UPVC or Aluminium Windows, Doors, Canopies, Orangeries, Conservatories, Insulated Tiled Conservatory Roof replacement, Roofline or UPVC Repairs, contact Cheshire Conservatories & Windows and let us turn your house into a home.

Repairs - uPVC Window Repairs, Door Repairs, Conservatory Repairs please ring for a quote, no call out charge.

Our Services and Products:-

-Conservatories
-Orangeries
-Windows and Doors
-Composite Doors
-French Doors/Sliding Doors
-Bi-fold Doors
-Guardian Warm Roof
-Porches and Car Ports
-Fascia, Soffits andGuttering

Payment Methods :
BACS - Cash - Debit Card

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
  • Locksmiths

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • guardian warm roof installers orangeries rockdoors porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
109 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Superb, great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional, very tidy, no mess, did job on time, worked in bad weather. Very impressed, quality job, recommended.
Lol, Cheshire Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
Good with reservations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The new Liv-in roof & higher specification window panels do have a significantly beneficial effect on keeping our conservatory-style extension to our dining room at a more constant temperature, in both hot & cooler weather. I didn't realise that I would have a polycarbonate roof; had I known this in advance I would have shopped around more. I was assured that the roof would be water-tight at the end of day 1. I was told by the fitter that it was. Not all of the flashing or edge strips were fitted, so how could it have been water-tight? I was told by the fitter that the gutter would not hold water. It does. The blanking panels (between roof-glass and insulation/plasterboard) were fitted askew, visible from our bedroom windows (so annoying!), but the fitter told me it would be too much trouble to correct. I had been told that dust would be kept out of my dining room. It wasn't. The fitters damaged external paintwork to our disabled hand-rail by having their ladders leaning against it.
Chris Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheshire Conservatories were very thorough and professional. Work was carried out on agreed dates which were weather dependent. Operative were efficient & friendly.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace of two bay windows and front door. Completed on time. Have used the company before and the business has existed for many years.
Doreen, Cheshire Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From estimate to installation the service was excellent. Work carried out on time, excellent work and finish, by a team of professionals with a good humour. Definitely recommend Adam and his team.
Joan, Cheshire Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and professional job done at the right price without having to suffer the painful hard sell of most double glazing salesmen.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Adam and his team, competitive estimate and transparent pricing. Project was completed in a thoroughly professional manner, looks fantastic and cost as per quote.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement conservatory roof (to a guardian roof) At price quoted and to timescale. Clean, tidy and good team of workers (worked for the firm not contract workers)..
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
New Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial negotiations straightforward with good advice. Subsequent queries dealt with quickly by email. Installation team efficient and pleasant. Very pleased with the new glass roof, a vast improvement on the old polycarbonate roof.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Replacement conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient customer service and workmanship. Fitters were on time,courteous and I am more than pleased with their work in replacing my tired lean to polycarbonate roof with a new pitched glass roof which has transformed the living space.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019