We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cheshire Conservatories & Window Limited

Profile thumb image
4.9

106 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Cheshire Conservatories and Windows Ltd, Crewe.

Replacement Windows, Doors, Conservatories.

Looking for replacement Doors, Windows, Conservatories or Orangeries? Call Cheshire Conservatories.

Using computer generated design, you can view your choices on a laptop in your own home.

Whether you are looking for UPVC Windows, Doors, Canopies, Orangeries, Conservatories, Roofline or UPVC Repairs, contact Cheshire Conservatories and let us turn your house into a home.

UPVC Window Repairs, Door Repairs, Conservatory Repairs please ring for a quote, no call out charge.

Our Services and Products:-

-Conservatories -Orangeries
-Window and Doors -Composite Doors
-French Doors -Bi-fold Doors
-Guardian Warm Roof -Porches and Car Ports
-Fascia, Soffits, Guttering and Downspouts

Payment Methods :
BACS - Cash - Debit Card

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
  • Locksmiths

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • guardian warm roof installers orangeries rockdoors porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
106 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace of two bay windows and front door. Completed on time. Have used the company before and the business has existed for many years.
Doreen, Cheshire Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From estimate to installation the service was excellent. Work carried out on time, excellent work and finish, by a team of professionals with a good humour. Definitely recommend Adam and his team.
Joan, Cheshire Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and professional job done at the right price without having to suffer the painful hard sell of most double glazing salesmen.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Adam and his team, competitive estimate and transparent pricing. Project was completed in a thoroughly professional manner, looks fantastic and cost as per quote.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement conservatory roof (to a guardian roof) At price quoted and to timescale. Clean, tidy and good team of workers (worked for the firm not contract workers)..
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
New Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial negotiations straightforward with good advice. Subsequent queries dealt with quickly by email. Installation team efficient and pleasant. Very pleased with the new glass roof, a vast improvement on the old polycarbonate roof.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Replacement conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient customer service and workmanship. Fitters were on time,courteous and I am more than pleased with their work in replacing my tired lean to polycarbonate roof with a new pitched glass roof which has transformed the living space.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
On time and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window, used this company before, quality materials, on budget as per quote, no mess, cleaned up after. Happy customer. Would recommend and use again.
Roy, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Great reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was done on time and exactly how it was discussed. Quality window and good polite fitters. Good price too.
Mark Wych Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Efficient administration & workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
French doors supply and fit. Efficient admin staff. Good time keeping and workmanship.
Ros, Cheshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018