Endorsed by Which?

Cheshire Conservatories & Window Limited

4.9

109 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Cheshire Conservatories and Windows Ltd, Crewe.

Replacement Windows, Doors, Conservatories, Insulated Tiled Conservatory Roofs

Using computer generated design, you can view your window, door and conservatory designs on a laptop in your own home.

Whether you are looking for UPVC or Aluminium Windows, Doors, Canopies, Orangeries, Conservatories, Insulated Tiled Conservatory Roof replacement, Roofline or UPVC Repairs, contact Cheshire Conservatories & Windows and let us turn your house into a home.

Repairs - uPVC Window Repairs, Door Repairs, Conservatory Repairs please ring for a quote, no call out charge.

Our Services and Products:-

-Conservatories
-Orangeries
-Windows and Doors
-Composite Doors
-French Doors/Sliding Doors
-Bi-fold Doors
-Guardian Warm Roof
-Porches and Car Ports
-Fascia, Soffits andGuttering

Payment Methods :
BACS - Cash - Debit Card

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
  • Locksmiths

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • guardian warm roof installers orangeries rockdoors porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
109 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with product and workmanship. Very tidy, would use again.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
A thoroughly professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a conservatory done between January and March this year, work was completed on time and to budget. A few minor issues were dealt with promptly, I had no complaints about the work. Would definitely recommend.
David Miles, Crewe Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and tidy work, limited disturbance, all rubbish removed and dust cleaned.
Tecwyn, Cheshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted by the quality of the windows and the way they were installed. The whole house is much warmer now and the overall appearance is lovely. Thank for a great job.
Lee, Cheshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted by the quality of the windows and the way they were installed. The whole house is much warmer now and the overall appearance is lovely. Thank for a great job.
Lee, Cheshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitting of new windows met my high expectations.
James, Cheshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent job, very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men arrived early and soon set to work to do an excellent, no fuss job in replacing a conservatory door. No hesitation in recommending them on having them back to do further job if necessary. Very impressed.
Angela, Cheshire Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company. Reliable, helpful, efficient and competitive.
David, Cheshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything about CC&W Ltd was perfect. From the initial quotes, communication leading up to the installation and the highly professional and careful teams. Can't recommend them enough.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers very respectable lads.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017