We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cheshire Conservatories & Window Limited

Profile thumb image
4.9

106 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Cheshire Conservatories and Windows Ltd, Crewe.

Replacement Windows, Doors, Conservatories.

Looking for replacement Doors, Windows, Conservatories or Orangeries? Call Cheshire Conservatories.

Using computer generated design, you can view your choices on a laptop in your own home.

Whether you are looking for UPVC Windows, Doors, Canopies, Orangeries, Conservatories, Roofline or UPVC Repairs, contact Cheshire Conservatories and let us turn your house into a home.

UPVC Window Repairs, Door Repairs, Conservatory Repairs please ring for a quote, no call out charge.

Our Services and Products:-

-Conservatories -Orangeries
-Window and Doors -Composite Doors
-French Doors -Bi-fold Doors
-Guardian Warm Roof -Porches and Car Ports
-Fascia, Soffits, Guttering and Downspouts

Payment Methods :
BACS - Cash - Debit Card

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
  • Locksmiths

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • guardian warm roof installers orangeries rockdoors porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
106 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted by the quality of the windows and the way they were installed. The whole house is much warmer now and the overall appearance is lovely. Thank for a great job.
Lee, Cheshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted by the quality of the windows and the way they were installed. The whole house is much warmer now and the overall appearance is lovely. Thank for a great job.
Lee, Cheshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitting of new windows met my high expectations.
James, Cheshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent job, very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men arrived early and soon set to work to do an excellent, no fuss job in replacing a conservatory door. No hesitation in recommending them on having them back to do further job if necessary. Very impressed.
Angela, Cheshire Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company. Reliable, helpful, efficient and competitive.
David, Cheshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything about CC&W Ltd was perfect. From the initial quotes, communication leading up to the installation and the highly professional and careful teams. Can't recommend them enough.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers very respectable lads.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Great job - again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window - this is the second time we have used Cheshire Conservatories and we will certainly be using them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual, did an excellent job, product was second to none. They left the house clean & tidy, apart from the new door you could not tell they had been. Very polite and efficient workers!
Sylvia, Cheshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A team of 6 replaced entire house of windows in 2 days and cleaned up after. Priceless.
Barry, Cheshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017