We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cheshire Conservatories & Window Limited

Profile thumb image
4.9

106 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Cheshire Conservatories and Windows Ltd, Crewe.

Replacement Windows, Doors, Conservatories.

Looking for replacement Doors, Windows, Conservatories or Orangeries? Call Cheshire Conservatories.

Using computer generated design, you can view your choices on a laptop in your own home.

Whether you are looking for UPVC Windows, Doors, Canopies, Orangeries, Conservatories, Roofline or UPVC Repairs, contact Cheshire Conservatories and let us turn your house into a home.

UPVC Window Repairs, Door Repairs, Conservatory Repairs please ring for a quote, no call out charge.

Our Services and Products:-

-Conservatories -Orangeries
-Window and Doors -Composite Doors
-French Doors -Bi-fold Doors
-Guardian Warm Roof -Porches and Car Ports
-Fascia, Soffits, Guttering and Downspouts

Payment Methods :
BACS - Cash - Debit Card

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
  • Locksmiths

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • guardian warm roof installers orangeries rockdoors porches

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
106 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Quality Work Completed On Time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Cheshire Conservatories and Windows to replace my current Conservatory roof with a Guardian Warm Roof replacement. Adam and his team completed the work to budget and timescale. I am totally satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and the approachability of all the staff involved. Any minor snagging issues were quickly resolved. I would recommend this company.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheshire Conservatories were recommended to us by our friends - we were definitely not disappointed. From start to finish we received the customer service you long for but don’t always get. Adam was really helpful and patient when we were deciding on the design and produced several designs to make it easier to decide on how we wanted the porch to look. We were kept informed by email from start to finish, any queries we had were responded to by the next day. All the team who replaced our back door and built the porch were very friendly, always cleaned up and finished the job to a high standard. Would definitely use Cheshire Conservatories again.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 06/03/2020
New guardian roof installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our 18 year old conservatory fitted with a new Guardian roof system in March this year. What a fantastic job Adam and his team have done. We are delighted with then end result. The transformation from being either too hot or too cold with a noisy poly-carbonate roof to what we have now is remarkable. The addition of the two Velux roof lights has still made the room light and airy. Adam and his team were courteous throughout the six day work schedule and carried out the work in a totally professional manner. I obtained three quotes before deciding to go with Cheshire Conservatories and Windows. The first quote provided was issues by a company that could not even be bothered to come out and view the job. (They were also the most expensive!) The second sent someone round to measure up. They spent ten minutes at most doing that and did not reply to questions I raised about the structure proposed. By contrast, Adam, the owner of the business, came out to survey the job. He spent over an hour outlining the specification, how the job would be done, provided a question and answer sheet and went through the building regulations. He turned the quotation round promptly and I was pleased with the figures. The whole process was professional throughout. Highly recommended.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 15/04/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
Very professional, highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To be honest we had two conservatories with different roofs on linked by an internal door. It was a bit of a mess and we considered knocking the whole thing down! Advice from Cheshire Conservatories & Windows was to put a new lite tile roof across the whole lot with a new internal partition to create two useful rooms. The work was carried our early Feb 2020 and the weather was very kind to the workmen as we had no rain. The workmen were very polite and courteous, cleared up every night after working all day and kept us informed on daily progress. The end result? Wow, wow, wow. We are so proud of our 'upgraded' building. Inside looks like a solid brick extension and the warmth we have gained is noticeable straight away. We now regularly sit in one room as it is so cosy and insulated. The other room has become a home office - ideal in the Covid situation. It has been worth every penny to invest in our home and I can highly recommend this company. Thank you for helping us to maximise the space we have.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 14/04/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the final results of our conservatory. There was a couple of month waiting list, but well worth it. We were kept updated via emails/ calls every step of the way with dates and times etc. The guys are a credit to Cheshire conservatories, hardworking, polite, friendly, kept the mess to the minimal and finished to a high standard. We would definitely recommend to others.
Rachael - Cheshire Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2019
New front door & side panel (Rockdoor)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Adam and the team. They came out and did a quote very quickly. I was able to visit the showroom which was great to see the door options and helped me make up my mind which door to choose. The price quoted was very competitive. The date from order to delivery was very quick and I was thrilled that they were able to fit the door before Christmas. The two fitters - Steve and John - were great, very friendly and helpful and did a super job, cleaned up afterwards and even put my plant pot and pebbles back! I am delighted with the finished product and would definitely use them again in the future.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 18/12/2019 , work completed 18/12/2019
Good communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used C C & Windows to build a new room 2 years ago. So pleased with the work we have used them again to replace all Fascia, guttering & to provide a utility room to our bungalow. Would recommend the company & would use them again if needed.
Keith, Cheshire Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Superb, great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional, very tidy, no mess, did job on time, worked in bad weather. Very impressed, quality job, recommended.
Lol, Cheshire Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
Good with reservations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The new Liv-in roof & higher specification window panels do have a significantly beneficial effect on keeping our conservatory-style extension to our dining room at a more constant temperature, in both hot & cooler weather. I didn't realise that I would have a polycarbonate roof; had I known this in advance I would have shopped around more. I was assured that the roof would be water-tight at the end of day 1. I was told by the fitter that it was. Not all of the flashing or edge strips were fitted, so how could it have been water-tight? I was told by the fitter that the gutter would not hold water. It does. The blanking panels (between roof-glass and insulation/plasterboard) were fitted askew, visible from our bedroom windows (so annoying!), but the fitter told me it would be too much trouble to correct. I had been told that dust would be kept out of my dining room. It wasn't. The fitters damaged external paintwork to our disabled hand-rail by having their ladders leaning against it.
Chris Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheshire Conservatories were very thorough and professional. Work was carried out on agreed dates which were weather dependent. Operative were efficient & friendly.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace of two bay windows and front door. Completed on time. Have used the company before and the business has existed for many years.
Doreen, Cheshire Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From estimate to installation the service was excellent. Work carried out on time, excellent work and finish, by a team of professionals with a good humour. Definitely recommend Adam and his team.
Joan, Cheshire Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and professional job done at the right price without having to suffer the painful hard sell of most double glazing salesmen.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Adam and his team, competitive estimate and transparent pricing. Project was completed in a thoroughly professional manner, looks fantastic and cost as per quote.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement conservatory roof (to a guardian roof) At price quoted and to timescale. Clean, tidy and good team of workers (worked for the firm not contract workers)..
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
New Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial negotiations straightforward with good advice. Subsequent queries dealt with quickly by email. Installation team efficient and pleasant. Very pleased with the new glass roof, a vast improvement on the old polycarbonate roof.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Replacement conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient customer service and workmanship. Fitters were on time,courteous and I am more than pleased with their work in replacing my tired lean to polycarbonate roof with a new pitched glass roof which has transformed the living space.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
On time and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window, used this company before, quality materials, on budget as per quote, no mess, cleaned up after. Happy customer. Would recommend and use again.
Roy, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Great reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was done on time and exactly how it was discussed. Quality window and good polite fitters. Good price too.
Mark Wych Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Efficient administration & workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
French doors supply and fit. Efficient admin staff. Good time keeping and workmanship.
Ros, Cheshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a rear porch fitted by Cheshire Conservatories & Windows Ltd. The workers were considerate, efficient and polite and the standard of workmanship was very good. Clean and tidy workers and the product is first class.
Jean, Cheshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, excellent job, any problems were rectified straight away.
Lynn, Cheshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Prompt, friendly and good communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up as planned and just got on with the work with no drama. They were friendly, efficient and got the work done leaving no mess. A great overall experience.
Tanya, Cheshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Very best.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and all worked well together to do a very professional job & would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Francis, Cheshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Anne, Cheshire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and workmanship.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with product and workmanship. Very tidy, would use again.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with product and workmanship. Very tidy, would use again.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
A thoroughly professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a conservatory done between January and March this year, work was completed on time and to budget. A few minor issues were dealt with promptly, I had no complaints about the work. Would definitely recommend.
David Miles, Crewe Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and tidy work, limited disturbance, all rubbish removed and dust cleaned.
Tecwyn, Cheshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted by the quality of the windows and the way they were installed. The whole house is much warmer now and the overall appearance is lovely. Thank for a great job.
Lee, Cheshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted by the quality of the windows and the way they were installed. The whole house is much warmer now and the overall appearance is lovely. Thank for a great job.
Lee, Cheshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitting of new windows met my high expectations.
James, Cheshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent job, very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men arrived early and soon set to work to do an excellent, no fuss job in replacing a conservatory door. No hesitation in recommending them on having them back to do further job if necessary. Very impressed.
Angela, Cheshire Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company. Reliable, helpful, efficient and competitive.
David, Cheshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything about CC&W Ltd was perfect. From the initial quotes, communication leading up to the installation and the highly professional and careful teams. Can't recommend them enough.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers very respectable lads.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Great job - again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window - this is the second time we have used Cheshire Conservatories and we will certainly be using them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual, did an excellent job, product was second to none. They left the house clean & tidy, apart from the new door you could not tell they had been. Very polite and efficient workers!
Sylvia, Cheshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A team of 6 replaced entire house of windows in 2 days and cleaned up after. Priceless.
Barry, Cheshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Brilliant. Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service. Polite and Friendly.
Sandra, Cheshire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice Job. Friendly Chaps.
Jo, Cheshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Very pleased with a job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient workmen.
Sheila, Cheshire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
I have no hesitation recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The replacement of old window of garage done completely to my expectation.
Ronald, Cheshire Posted on 16/07/2017 , work completed 16/07/2017
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived when they said they would. Did a good job. Cleaned up all the mess. Polite and friendly. Very Pleased.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Full expectations met
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheshire Conservatories provided a great quote. Kept me informed of progress at all times and did a great job, leaving site safe and tidy. Highly recommended.
Annette, Cheshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with advice given and work carried out.
Kenneth, Cheshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Excellent, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company commenced the groundwork on 3rd July and from start to finish their work was of a very high and professional standard. They handled everything from dealing with the council to suggesting the heating system for the conservatory.
David, Cheshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Professional work, high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old conservatory removed and a new one erected. From planning to foundation work, bricking and installation of glass, electrics etc, the whole work force were polite, tidy and hardworking. We are now one year on from completion and we are delighted with our conservatory. Any queries we had during the installation were dealt with promptly and we have not had any issues at all since completion. No hesitation in recommending the company.
Cynthia, Cheshire Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, steady, good job: no mess.
J, Cheshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent Work at the right price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a rear door and sidelight fitted by these guys and they were great, Had a couple of niggles and they responded instantly rectifying the problems without hesitation.
Theoracle36 Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice and customer service. Work carried out on time, always advised on what and when work would be done. Good advice given. Good knowledge on products, very tidy workforce.
Gail, Cheshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Professional good job, safety clean-up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The patio window due to heat and cold repaired.
David, Cheshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service indeed.
Elizabeth, Cheshire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the work carried out by the Cheshire Conservatories team. We now have a beautiful conservatory & new windows. Any small problems that arose were dealt with efficiently.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service from Cheshire Conservatories. Never felt as if we were being bullied into buying from them. 3 men who fitted doors were very efficient & cleaned up after themselves. Very happy with end result - new front & back door.
Lance, Cheshire Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we have come to expect, Adam's workforce are polite, friendly and efficient. We have used Cheshire Conservatories on several occasions and would not hesitate to recommend this local company. One aspect that we really appreciate is that if any minor adjustments are needed Adam will go out of his way to help, something that appears all too rare nowadays.
jaisaac Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I say exceptional as the work was carried out with the interference of storm Doris. I fully expected the company to postpone but they only returned the next day to complete the outside cement work. Good office communication. They certainly needed the hot drinks and biscuits I provided. All of them.
Marilyn, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a solid conservatory roof installed a week ago. We are really happy with the work. There was one small snag with one of the lights, but they came out and fixed it straight away. We would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a solid conservatory roof installed a week ago. We are really happy with the work. There was one small snag with one of the lights, but they came out and fixed it straight away. We would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Brilliant job. Pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. All went so smoothly. Very clean finish.
L, Cheshire Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Cheshire conservatories were recommended to us by a neighbour. Their customer service, product and installation standards are superb. Happily recommend to others.
Nick, Cheshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work crew arrived on time, explained the procedure of the work. Disruption kept to a minimum and job completed on schedule. A good job done by a well organised workforce.
Eve, Cheshire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Rockdoors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam has fitted our rockdoor. Very professional. Clean & tidy. Lovely job.
Nigel, Cheshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Cheshire Conservatories after they made such a great job of our new conservatory. We are delighted with our new front door. The workmen were efficient, clean & very polite. It's perfect!! Would highly recommend them.
Jo, Cheshire Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great stuff - good quality finish
Steven S Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Prompt, efficient & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, it's been a great job. From help choosing the doors, competitive price, communications through the order process through to turning up on the day. Fitted and shown how to use and left no mess. Very, very impressive!!! Highly recommended.
Karl, Cheshire Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional- from start to finish
Carole, Cheshire Posted on 17/09/2016 , work completed 17/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time that Cheshire Conservatories have worked for me and each time the work has been completed in a professional way by clean and polite workmen. They get my work every time.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional workman who did a brilliant job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time with minimum disruption. Everywhere clean & tidy after finishing.
Sue, Cheshire Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Unacceptable wait times and customer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Still waiting for my conservatory to be built after ordering back in May - had numerous expectations set and various last minute excuses for not turning up - now being told it will be September - would not recommend on that basis!
BuzzandWoody Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Very happy, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and courteous staff at office and the fitters.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to arrive at 8.15am, arrived 8.17am. Covered all walking areas inside, worked non stop, only with a dinner break, plus the odd cup of tea. We are absolutely delighted with the installation of our doors and windows. Installation team are a credit to the owner.
Anthony, Cheshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Impressed with work and their professionalism.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work of a high standard, and they cleaned up after them. Pleasant and courteous at all stages of the business.
Gillian, Cheshire Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. First class installation of windows. Would definitely use again.
Janet, Cheshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our French Doors. The two young men arrived on time, did a really good job and left everything clean and tidy. We would highly recommend this company for excellent customer service.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Always 100% reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company for a number of years as we have gradually replaced all our windows. They are extremely courteous and efficient and have always been a pleasure to do business with. Their pricing is very competitive and we have recommended them to an elderly widow who found their quote much lower than other larger companies.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Perfect fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front door & side panel - perfect fit, excellent product, excellent service as always.
Beryl, Cheshire Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Quote arrived promptly and rang within an hour of enquiry. Would definitely recommend them.
Wendy, Cheshire Posted on 14/05/2016 , work completed 14/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional- great job
Nancy, Cheshire Posted on 14/05/2016 , work completed 14/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Cheshire Con's on 3 occasions and these products and tradesmen are first class. I would highly recommend this company.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service I received from Cheshire Conservatories & Windows was prompt, efficient and well executed. I have used this company three times and would highly recommend them
George F R, Cheshire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Professional and customer focussed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to completion. Installers of door were efficient, tidy, polite and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending this local company.
Gill, Cheshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decided to use recommended firm. Pleased with work completed. Have more work to be done and will not hesitate to use the same firm. Also it is a local firm.
Maud, Cheshire Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
No hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, a very professional service & work completed to an excellent standard.
Brian, Cheshire Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
A good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. Impressive attention to detail. High quality finish, look great. Highly recommended.
James, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
very good job - pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very pleasant and polite. They worked hard and did a really good job.
Patricia, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work done, there was a component which was damaged and had to be replaced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Good job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted windows and door. Couple of minor issues needed putting right, came the next day and rectified them. Well satisfied.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Out of 4 traders, CC & W Ltd were the only ones who returned our calls or turned up. Everybody from CC & W Ltd was very professional, and when they were going to be late on one occasion, they phoned prior and apologised. The finished article is superb and we are very happy.
Philip, Cheshire Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have never had a 'Which' Trusted Trader before but certainly wood again. They did everything they would do. And the boss was always in reach to make sure this happened.
Audrey Gladys, Cheshire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job carried out, no fuss, no 'sales pitch' pleasant helpful, on time. Lovely new doors.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 06/02/2016 , work completed 06/02/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the service and quality of work. Very helpful.
Olive, Cheshire Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
BRILLIANT JOB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ARRIVED ON TIME AND WORKED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY .CLEANED UP EACH DAY BEFORE LEAVING COULD NOT WANT BETTER PEOPLE FOR THE JOB.
laney05 Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job, well done.
Ronald, Cheshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Quality Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement UPVC Double Glazed patio doors and windows. Including removal, renovation and re-fitting of stained glass panels within double glazed units.It looks like a quality job. Definitely recommend
Nigel, Crewe Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Have used more than once
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company twice now 1st for a bay window , then 2nd time a rear window replacement.Extremely happy with the work thats been carried out and have passed the great service info on to family who have also used now.Happy to recommend and have done to my family who have since used and passed, company info on due to the high standard and fair prices with no hard sale
Ian, crewe Posted on 24/10/2015 , work completed 24/10/2015
Used for over 4 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Various works including bi-fold doors, conservatory roofs,windows andfront porch.Extremely pleased with the speed, quality, and pleasant nature of all the workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, workmen very thorough. Would highly recommend.
Linda, Cheshire Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Cheshire conservatories to update our old conservatory. Adam and his team where very friendly, trustworthy and always happy to answer any questions/concerns we had. Adam and his team did a fantastic job, we are absolutely made up with the end product and user friendly space we have now. The customer service leading up to, during and after the work was complete was outstanding. We would highly recommend and we will be in touch in the future for anymore work that needs doing on our house. Thank you.
S and D Pickering Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
First class, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with the work Cheshire Conservatories & Windows Ltd carried out for us - new front windows (lounge & cloak room/study & bedroom) & new rear door. The young men who did this were so courteous, hard working & professional. We have no hesitation in recommending this company and their director, Adam Wolusly, who surveyed, advised & checked everything.
J Stuart, Cheshire Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, efficient and pleasant workers.
K M, Cheshire Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for double glazing work. Happy to recommend them.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 20/12/2014 , work completed 20/12/2014
No complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam built an orangery for me in September last year. I can have no complaints at all.
Pat, Cheshire Posted on 29/09/2014 , work completed 29/09/2014
Very Happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They built a new conservatory for me. I also has some partial double galzing and some gutter work completed. All work was completed on time and to the budget.
Rob, Cheshire Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014