We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cheshire Heat Limited

Profile thumb chl
4.7

14 Reviews

About

At Cheshire Heat we pride ourselves on being a recognised Central Heating Specialists. We have been established since 2003, I am a NVQ level 3 Ex British Gas Trained Engineer. We are Accredited Worcester and Vaillant Engineers so can offer up to 10 year Warranty on all Worcester & Vaillant Boilers.

We have built our reputation on the back of strong customer services and delivering complete peace of mind to all our customers. You can be assured that from initial contact right through to the completion of the job, Cheshire Heat will be there for you at every stage..

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
14 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.6
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this company. I had a new combi boiler fitted. They are professional, reliable, clean and tidy. I could not fault them. Anthony and Chris explained everything from start to finish. Absolutely thrilled with it. 10/10
Suzanne, Cheshire Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 06/05/2020
Worcester boiler fitted. Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable, tidy workers. Polite. Cost was as quoted.
Jim, Cheshire Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
Polite, helpful and keen to share the best solution to the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My radiators and heating needed sorting and Cheshire Heat did a great job, only focusing on the radiators that needed to be looked at. Everything was explained along the way. No unnecessary work carried out which really makes me feel confident with Cheshire Heat Limited.
Caroline Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Excellent company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony carries out my landlord certificates and services for me. He is very reliable, trustworthy and professional. Highly recommended.
KAREN G Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
New Boiler Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony fitted a new boiler in anew location and removed our old boiler. Very knowledgeable about boiler options and shared what felt like an honest opinion about the practicalities of each option. Very personable, kept all his appointments and communicated well.
IScott Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Anthony from Cheshire heat round to fit a new boiler and some radiators. He was very friendly and professional. The work he has carried out is exceptional. I couldn't be happier. I had a couple of times where I forgot quite how to work the controller. Anytime I rang Anthony with a query though he was more than happy to help me and he even called back around to check I was happy and confident with how everything worked. Definitely will use him in the future and have recommended to my friends. They have always been so efficient and professional. I wouldn't use any other heating engineer. Highly recommended.
Emily79 Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony fitted our boiler, which developed a problem which left us without heating. He told me it would be 6 weeks before he could get back to fix it, then didn't turn up, didn't answer calls or respond to texts. Beware. My advice, try the next engineer along.
Phil Mears Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony fitted a new boiler for my daughter. He provided a fast, efficient service and genuinely seemed to pride himself on his customer care. He was helpful and professional throughout. Both myself and my daughter will utilise Anthony's services in the future.
Stuart Posted on 04/12/2016 , work completed 04/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Caring, prompt, efficient a neat tidy worker and a job well done.
Margaret, Derbyshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Good price. Very happy.
A, Cheshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Fantastic professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A huge thank you to Anthony and the team at Cheshire Heat. I recently bought my first house which needed a new Boiler. Anthony advised me which boiler I should go for and completed the job to a very high standard. I will continue to use Cheshire heat to service my boiler and would advise anyone looking for a central heating engineer to definitely consider Anthony and the team
Annabellelord Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
First time buyer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are first time buyers and this was the first time we needed to replace a boiler. We knew very little about the subject and were delighted with the amount of help Cheshire Heat provided us with. They explained all the options to us clealry, helping us make an informed decsion. We decided on aWorcester Bosch boiler, mainly due to the 10 year guarentee (we wanted a quality product). Came initially to quote in an evening and we diaried in a date for around a week later (due to my work schedule). Two guys turned up to do the work and it took them just the one day. They disposed of the old boiler and even cleaned up and vacuumed. They needed to lift up carpets to access pipes but this was replaced with no issues. You couldn't tell they'd even been there. They even spotted problem with the waste pipe which they repaired for us.
Jennie, Stockport Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Even took their shoes off!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In Novemeber Chesire heat fitted new radiators for me having installed a new boiler in May. I have used them for around 8 years as they fitted my previous boiler and serviced it. They are very tidy workers and very pleasant to have around.
Laurie, Stockport Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Best of the three quotes I received
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new Worcester Bosch boiler and relocated it for me. Also completed all other work asociated, including a new hot water cylinder. They stuck to the price and time agreed which was great. I found them to be very tidy workers, neat and professional. I now use them for an annual service and my daughter is about to use them for her new boiler.
Richard, Macclesfield Posted on 01/05/2014 , work completed 01/05/2014