We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Chris Roach Limited

Profile thumb img 0804
5.0

51 Reviews

About

Chris Roach Limited...A professional decorating service.

Time-served tradesman with 40 years experience in domestic painting and decorating.

Established in 1986 and covering Ruislip, Eastcote, Pinner, Northwood, Rickmansworth and surrounding areas.

Full public liability insurance and extensive references available on request.

Working to the highest standards we now use a 95% DUST-FREE sanding system, the best preparation materials and the latest range of water based paints assuring a clean and healthy working environment assuring customer satisfaction.

Reliable, trustworthy, honest, respectful, discreet.

Small selection of photos below including a recent external redecoration in Ruislip, a 'graffiti' tag, also in Ruislip , a completely renovated lounge in Moor Park and a hand painted kitchen from pine to satinwood in a premier residence in Northwood.

Most recently, a top end, made to measure Tower Bridge wallpaper mural in a teenager’s den in Ruislip.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Many happy returns
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has been decorating my house inside and out for nearly 20 years; this year he has done two rooms indoors. His work is excellent, he is prompt and trustworthy and he comes when he says he will. Highly recommended but do book early!
almiller Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is very professional in his work and with his attitude. He always kept us informed. The quality of his work is excellent. He is also very clean, pleasant and tidy.
Stephen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Really professional & conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was very approachable and listened to what we wanted. He was always on time and took pride in his work. He always left the area/house clean at the end of each day and with a smile. He has done a couple of jobs for us and comes highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has now decorated the whole house, most recently giving the kitchen a facelift. Professional, prompt and trustworthy, thoroughly recommended. Book now to avoid disappointment!
2011-06-25 10:15:57.717 Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy. Polite. Prompt. Pride in his work - Have used Chris for approx. 15yrs and would definitely recommend.
Irene, Middlesex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Professional, trustworthy, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant experience, professional, tidy, excellent job. Completely trustworthy. First time Chris has worked for me, recommended by a friend and I would have no hesitation in recommending him myself. He'll be back in the future.
Gillian, Middlesex Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Never disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has worked inside & outside our property since 2000. Clean, efficient, reliable, trustworthy, talented. I'm loathe to recommend him as we have to book well in advance as it is
Hugh, Middlesex Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
Quality tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is reliable, trustworthy and did a brilliant job. He transformed our hall stairs & landing, taking time & care resulting in an outstanding finish.
Dermot, Middlesex Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Thank you for such a good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both I and the family are absolutely delighted with your work, and would readily recommend you. Thank you for such a good job. It is so nice to find workmen who are thoroughly trustworthy and honest.
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Reliable and very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has worked for me before and for my neighbours. Extremely trustworthy and he does an excellent job.
Andrea, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015