We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Chris Roach Limited

Profile thumb img 0804
5.0

51 Reviews

About

Chris Roach Limited...A professional decorating service.

Time-served tradesman with 40 years experience in domestic painting and decorating.

Established in 1986 and covering Ruislip, Eastcote, Pinner, Northwood, Rickmansworth and surrounding areas.

Full public liability insurance and extensive references available on request.

Working to the highest standards we now use a 95% DUST-FREE sanding system, the best preparation materials and the latest range of water based paints assuring a clean and healthy working environment assuring customer satisfaction.

Reliable, trustworthy, honest, respectful, discreet.

Small selection of photos below including a recent external redecoration in Ruislip, a 'graffiti' tag, also in Ruislip , a completely renovated lounge in Moor Park and a hand painted kitchen from pine to satinwood in a premier residence in Northwood.

Most recently, a top end, made to measure Tower Bridge wallpaper mural in a teenager’s den in Ruislip.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was always very punctual, kept to dates and trustworthy. We are delighted with the jobs he has done for us and have no hesitation in recommending his services.
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 15/02/2015 , work completed 15/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris worked for me recently, he did some decorating. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. He is very professional, did a great job and really knows his stuff.
Benice, Middlesex Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived promptly within days of quoting. His wallpapering was brilliant, service was very professional and all was left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend and will be using again, thanks Chris.
SallyG Posted on 04/11/2014 , work completed 04/11/2014
Your Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Prompt, polite, clean, professional and kept to his word. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Janet, Middlesex Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
A beautiful result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From a very rough basis Chris transformed my office/study into a beautiful room.
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
Extremely professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived promptly to discuss our requirements and assess the job which consisted of our hall. stairs and landing and our kitchen. After receiving the fixed-price quote within a week we decided to go ahead and I'm so glad we did! He is very clean and tidy and his painting and wallpapering is fantastic. Thanks very much Chris.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/08/2014 , work completed 22/08/2014
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quoted me Sunday, started work Monday morning, punctual, professional and the work was to an extremely high standard. Highly recommended!
William, Middlesex Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris recently decorated the hall, stairs and landing (and very helpfully fitted in the cloakroom while he was there). Previously has has decorared all three bedrooms. His attention to detail with preparation is second-to-none giving an excellent and long-lasting finish. I shall be employing him to do the remaining rooms as well. Cheerful, polite and efficient. Thoroughly recommended
Davy Posted on 26/07/2013 , work completed 26/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is very friendly and efficient. He gave us a sensible quote, helping us to define the optimum manner to achieve the desired outcome. The work comprised repainting our whole lounge and bedroom ceiling. Chris completed this work quickly and kept us informed at all times. Thanks Chris !
Rich F Posted on 07/03/2010 , work completed 07/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They decorated our hall and stairs several years ago and we were so pleased with the service we recently asked them to decorate all of the remaining interior of our house. Chris is polite, cheerful, businesslike and thoroughly professional.
StevB Posted on 03/12/2009 , work completed 03/12/2009