We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Chris Roach Limited

Profile thumb img 0804
5.0

51 Reviews

About

Chris Roach Limited...A professional decorating service.

Time-served tradesman with 40 years experience in domestic painting and decorating.

Established in 1986 and covering Ruislip, Eastcote, Pinner, Northwood, Rickmansworth and surrounding areas.

Full public liability insurance and extensive references available on request.

Working to the highest standards we now use a 95% DUST-FREE sanding system, the best preparation materials and the latest range of water based paints assuring a clean and healthy working environment assuring customer satisfaction.

Reliable, trustworthy, honest, respectful, discreet.

Small selection of photos below including a recent external redecoration in Ruislip, a 'graffiti' tag, also in Ruislip , a completely renovated lounge in Moor Park and a hand painted kitchen from pine to satinwood in a premier residence in Northwood.

Most recently, a top end, made to measure Tower Bridge wallpaper mural in a teenager’s den in Ruislip.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
What a find Chris is.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was recommended to me by a friend who couldn’t speak more highly of him. I can see why. Chris has done a couple of small painting jobs for me, before totally redecorating my bedroom and back room. Obviously, having my bedroom ‘out of action’ was going to be disruptive, but Chris was willing to do whatever was necessary to minimise this, to the point of putting up my sofa bed in the back room. He is meticulous in the detail and the neatest of decorators I have come across. Always tidying up before leaving each evening. The standard of his work could’t be bettered. Paintwork and Wall papering fantastic. It so reassuring to know that I have found a brillant, honest decorator like Chris who you wouldn’t hesitate to leave alone in the flat whilst you pop out. He goes above and beyond what you would expect him to do. (He even put up blackout screens on my bedroom window as I’m waiting for curtains to be made). What a find Chris is.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 02/05/2022
The trader replied (on 09/05/2022)
Thank you for your generous review. I’m fortunate to have many wonderful customers and you fall into that group too. It was an absolute pleasure working for you again and I very much appreciated that you let me come at short notice. I look forward to seeing you next year for a kitchen refresh.
Meticulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed Chris to redecorate our hall, stairs and landing which were in rather a poor state. From stripping off the old paint encrusted anaglypta wallpaper right through to the re-painting of the walls and woodwork Chris did a great job. We are very pleased with the resulting transformation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2022 , work completed 16/02/2022
The trader replied (on 09/05/2022)
Thank you for your kind review. The ceilings and walls were in a shocking state once the wall paper was stripped. A total re-plaster was the only option. Going on from there the job was fairly straight forward. I’m pleased you were happy with the outcome and I would be very happy to work for you again.
An Amazing and Professional Job by Chris Roach
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were lucky enough to secure Chris' time to decorate our little Son's bedroom in September. The bedroom really needed it and had a lot of water damage and defects and so we were really looking forward to Chris decorating for us and making the room look new again. We were not disappointed! Chris did an amazing job! We were, and still, are absolutely delighted with the finish of our Son's bedroom. Chris is brilliant at what he does and his attention to detail is second to none. He is a true craftsman. We never want to use the services of another decorator again - we only want Chris to decorate the rest of our house! Chris is polite , friendly , professional and a pleasure to have in your home and he makes the whole decorating process stress free. Thank you Chris !
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 17/09/2021
The trader replied (on 26/02/2022)
Thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to finally work for you after a few false starts due to covid measures. The water damage was quite extensive but once I got to grips with it it was fairly straightforward to deal with. I think you made the right choice changing from white walls to a soft neutral and the room looked lovely once furniture was put in and room furnished. I look forward to returning to undertake your hall, stairs and landing when mutually convenient.
another brilliant job by Chris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fifth job Chris has now done for us, all to the same superb standard. We appreciate Chris's professionalism and were very reassured by his attention to Covid restrictions while working in our house. Having stripped the old embossed wallpaper and arranged for an excellent plasterer to re-skim the ceiling, Chris has created beautifully smooth painted walls and ceiling. The painting of the woodwork is also second to none. Chris took great care to protect the oak floor and a sofa that could not be removed from the room, leaving the room immaculately clean at the end of the job. Chris is an excellent decorator who we would highly recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/01/2021 , work completed 13/01/2021
The trader replied (on 26/02/2022)
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s always a pleasure working in your home and the dining room is one of the best transformations I’ve undertaken. It was tough to strip existing painted anaglypta but once i got all the paper off I could then see what preparation was needed to ceiling and walls. The room looked lovely once the floor protection was removed and oak floor exposed. I look forward to starting your hall, stairs and landing around May.
Impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris wallpapered a fireplace and feature wall for us. Excellent workmanship, professional attitude throughout, especially important working with COVID restrictions. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/12/2020 , work completed 21/12/2020
The trader replied (on 22/12/2020)
Thank you for your lovely review and thank you for mentioning I was working in a covid-safe manner. Very important. The wallpaper put the finishing touches to your room and it will look wonderful when finally furnished with new sofas etc...
Another great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second job Chris has undertaken for me. This time it was my lounge, in time for Christmas. Fantastic transformation! Chris is totally reliable, always happy to discuss ideas. He puts such care and attention into a job, my walls were not in the best condition, they look amazing now. Will be using Chris again in the New year. Highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
The trader replied (on 19/12/2020)
Julie. Thank you for your latest review. Considering the state of the walls when I started, this is one of the best transformations I’ve undertaken. All it needs now is your Christmas tree in the bay!! It’s a pleasure working for you and I look forward to returning at your convenience.
Great work and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris decorated my lounge and bedroom, both painting and papering, he did a fantastic job, the finish is really good. Even now I look at the painting which Chris did with a roller and wonder how he is able to achieve a flat finish with none of the usual stipple and roller effect. In relation to time keeping and tidiness, there were no issues with either, Chris arrived as agreed and left everything clean and tidy at the end of the day. I thoroughly recommend Chris and would definitely use him in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/12/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2022)
Thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to work for you. It was a great help that both rooms were empty when I arrived. It made life very easy. The work was very straightforward and you chose a lovely wallpaper for your feature wall. I never got to see the room furnished but knowing your taste I’m sure it looked stunning.
Painting of kitchen and lounge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The recent painting of my kitchen and lounge was conducted in a very thorough and professional manner by Chris's painters. The work was conducted to a very high standard on schedule and at the pre-agreed price. Chris was very helpful and easy to communicate with and I have no doubt in recommending his company to anyone considering future house painting.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
The trader replied (on 10/11/2020)
Thank you for your review Graham. It was a pleasure working in your home.
Another crisp room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
His third job for us, Chris has done a fantastic job on our dining room. The paint finish is superb with beautiful crisp straight edges, and his attention to detail is top notch once again - even 'dressing' the screws in the doorplate and sockets! We look forward to his return next month to work his magic on our kitchen...
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/08/2020 , work completed 26/08/2020
The trader replied (on 10/11/2020)
Thank you for your review. It was an absolute pleasure to return and undertake the dining room. I look forward to re-decorating the kitchen in the near future.
What a Gem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy....reliable and works to a very high standard. A perfectionist. I am very happy with the work done by Chris and would recommend and use again. My house has never looked so good.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/08/2020 , work completed 07/08/2020
The trader replied (on 13/08/2020)
Thank you for your valued review Irene. I always try my very best for my customers so I’m very happy that you’re pleased with the outcome. It’s a pleasure to work at your home and I look forward to the next project
Honest decorator with amazing attention to detail. Best experience ever.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Chris to quote on decorating few rooms in the house. He responded quickly and came round for a site visit shortly after our enquiry. He was very courteous and took his time to take us through what needed to be done. In addition his quote was very competitive and returned to us promptly. As soon as work started Chris and his team made a huge effort to ensure that there was as little disruption as possible inside our home; laying down dust sheets at all times and taking great care with moving materials and equipment around. Chris worked very quickly and cleanly with minimal mess. The job was completed well within the projected time frame and agreed quote. Chris really went above and beyond to make the experience as easy as possible for us while doing an exceptional job. I would not hesitate in recommending Chris decorating services. He is polite, friendly, efficient, tidy and do an incredible job with phenomenal attention to details. He has completed more jobs for us since and become a very trusted friend. Thank you.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/08/2020 , work completed 08/06/2020
The trader replied (on 28/08/2020)
John and Radek, thank you for the wonderful review. It is an absolute pleasure to work in your house. You made us feel welcome and appreciated and valued. You are the perfect customers! I, and the team, look forward to working in your new home.
Impressive work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was recommended to us by a friend when we were looking to redecorate our hall and dining room, but when lockdown was imposed we commissioned him to repaint our conservatory exterior then the interior, which could be accessed without entering the house. The standard of Chris' work, his punctuality and dedication to putting in a full day were impressive. The dining room is already on Chris' to-do list and we hope that he will be able to do the hall when lockdown is sufficiently eased. Best decorator we have ever found, would not hesitate to recommend him to our other friends.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
The trader replied (on 30/05/2020)
Peter and Carol, Thank you for your kind and generous review. I always strive to give my customers the best service I possibly can. You were both very helpful clearing firstly the perimeter of external area of conservatory so i could access all areas with ease and secondly the whole of the internal area so i could reach high, awkward areas on my tower without the worry of damage below or obstacles in my way. It's been a pleasure working at you house and i look forward to starting lounge and then staircase when it's safe to work in normal conditions.
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was looking for a decorator for my elderly disabled mother’s flat and really glad that I found Chris through this website. I would thoroughly recommend Chris for his help and advice, especially for situations that need an added layer of kind consideration. He was incredibly empathetic, and really took time to listen and understand our needs. His work was not only done to an exceptional standard, it was done in a timely, professional and efficient manner. It is rare to find such a genuine trustworthy person who will go the extra mile and deliver to the upmost satisfaction!
Sandy Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 10/02/2020
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Thank you for your feedback Sandy. I always try to accommodate my clients' needs and as your situation was quite pressing i tried my very best to to follow your brief to the letter. I'm glad i didn't disappoint. Finally, thank you for very fast payment.
Fantastic job - Brilliant workmanship!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Chris for the first time (found him on this website!) to decorate my dining room, extension and kitchen. Chris is totally professional and reliable, from first meeting, sending the quote, providing colour charts and finding a gap to fit the job in before Christmas. He even found the electrician I used to remove old light fittings and other electrical work that needed doing. I absolutely love the quality of the paint Chris suggested and am so pleased with the high standard of work, it looks amazing! My whole house needs a makeover, will definitely be using Chris again and again in 2020! No hesitation in recommending Chris.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/11/2019 , work completed 27/11/2019
The trader replied (on 02/12/2019)
Julie, Thank you for your valued feedback. It was a pleasure to work in your home and I look forward to returning in 2020. I’m glad you took my advice with regards to the brand of paint I suggested. I’m certain that over time you will see the benefit of using such a durable paint. Regards Chris
Superb decorator - thoroughly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was recommended to me. I am a perfectionist myself and so I expect high standards and Chris certainly doesn't disappoint. His work is superb and he is thorough, honest and a lovely guy. He is happy to do a job whether it be big or small. I feel lucky to have found such an excellent decorator and have no hesitation in recommending him so long as he is available when I need him again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/11/2019 , work completed 16/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/11/2019)
I won’t name you as your review is anonymous but thank you for your wonderful review. I think your taste in wallpaper has made my work look very good although the pattern on the bedroom paper nearly blinded me :) It’s a pleasure to work in your home and I look forward to coming back as soon as required. Thank you. Chris.
Professional, flexible & empathetic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Numerous reviews here describe the excellent standard of work and I agree with that completely. But I want to thank Duncan for his friendly, relaxed & comfortable approach to his customer who was a vulnerable older adult. Having someone who did not make my brother feel uncomfortable was almost more important than the quality of the work done. Duncan stepped in as Chris was busy and I can highly recommend him as a skilled professional but also someone who is a pleasure to have around. Thank you.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
The trader replied (on 21/11/2019)
Dear Penny, thank you for your kind review. It was apparent from our first conversation that your brothers’ welfare was most important to you. I’m happy we fulfilled our promise to you that we would get the work done on time and with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience to your brother whist maintaining our usual standard of work.
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last few months Chris has returned to repaint our two staircases, two landings and our ground floor hall. As it was a large job it was split into three visits. As ever Chris was meticulous about preparing surfaces for painting. He also was not phased by our request to leave the Wm Morris wallpaper untouched and did a magnificent job in covering it up and did not drop a spot of paint on it. We are very pleased with the final result.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/10/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
The trader replied (on 21/11/2019)
Dear Lesley and Russell thank you for your most recent review. I’m sure that once the new carpet and flooring goes down the overall appearance will look quite stunning. Thank you for tolerating me for all that time.
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Several fiddly jobs around the house including making good door frames (after new internal doors replaced), fixing damp damaged walls and repairing cracked coving. Some decorators might find any one of these jobs too small to bother with. Chris did a splendid job, on time and with minimum disruption and very good price. We will be using him again to paint house exterior come spring.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
The trader replied (on 01/10/2019)
Thank you for your review Mike and Linda. It’s a pleasure to work for you and I look forward to coming back in the spring to undertake external decorations.
Painting and wallpapering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work including painting and wallpapering my hall, landing, kitchen and all bedrooms as well as some outdoor work and lobby area. Everything has been done to an exceptionally high standard of workmanship. Communication was excellent throughout the process and the work has been completed in accordance with the budget agreed. I am absolutely delighted with the result and the quality of the finish, and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Thank you for your kind word Patricia. I will pass them on to Sorin and Valentine.
A great find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Roach has just decorated a bedroom for us. We are delighted with the result. Chris is meticulous, diligent and hard working. Due to his vast experience and care at the preparation stage he achieves a thoroughly professional finish. He is courteous and helpful and a pleasure to know. We have already arranged for him to do further work for us and we would have no hesitation in recommending him. Russell & Lesley Harrow
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Lesley. It’s a pleasure working for you and Russell and I will see you in September to complete your hall, stairs and landing.
High standard redecoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Chris to redecorate my hallway, removing the previous wallpaper and installing a new one. He also painted a number of internal doors. Chris completed the job on budget and within the agreed time frame. The job was of a high standard and he works in a very tidy manner. The result looks great. I anticipate using Chris again in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Thank you for the feedback Gareth. I’d be more than happy to work for you again.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Chris meticulously tidy and clean with his work. He was considerate to my needs in a confined space. I had complete trust to leave him alone in my home and would not hesitate to get further work here or recommend him to my friends.
Judith, Middlesex Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Thank you for your kind words Judith. It was a pleasure working for you.
A thorough professional with a capital P.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I have nothing to say but lavish praise for Chris Roach who proved to be meticulous, disciplined and very orderly when he decorated our lounge, kitchen and newly built extension. A thorough Professional who can be trusted to be left to get on with the job in hand. He set a schedule at the beginning of the contract and kept to to it. The budget agreed at the commencement of our job was met exactly, we were hit with no surprise additional amounts. His superb decorating skills and trust worthiness will be cause for us to invite back Chris in the Spring of 2019 to decorate two of our bedrooms. Chris is a Master of his trade, it was a pleasure to have him in our home, he did a great job for us and we thank him for it. We have no hesitation in recommending Chris Roach, a consummate professional.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Maurice, what can I say! You embarrass me with this outstanding review of my work. As you know, I get great satisfaction from turning out a good standard of work but nothing satisfies me more than the reaction of a satisfied customer. I hope you have many years of enjoyment and pleasure in you wonderful extension.
Brilliant professional tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Chris Roach to be the most professional, cooperative, tradesman one could wish to engage. His quality of workmanship and attention to detail is absolutely first class. One of the remaining old school.
David, Middlesex Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Thank you David for the review of the work I did in your kitchen. You were very accommodating.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'd highly recommend Chris Roach. He was pleasant, flexible and did a very high quality job. I was particularly impressed at his attention to detail - repairing problems that we hadn't even discussed.
Chew Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Chew, thank you for the kind words. You made my life very easy by clearing out room and letting me get on. Much appreciated.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Roach was thorough in his work, pleasant and flexible. Delighted with the finish decoration (paint and wallpapering) would recommend him very highly.
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Thank you Richard. Excellent choice of wallpaper. It went up like a dream.
Superb professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have seen Chris Roach work at first hand over several years and turned to them when my usual decorator/handyman retired. Also, I had conversed the opinion of a neighbour who recommended his craftmanship and genuine approach. He is totally trustworthy and I have no hesitation in leaving him to work for me here. A great find and result all round.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Impressive and professional in every way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Roach is a tremendous decorator. He worked reliably and impressively, was absolutely professional in all aspects of his dealings with us and was a pleasure to welcome into our home. We shall engage him for all our future work and recommend him unreservedly.
Rod, Middlesex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing but good to report.
Ann, Middlesex Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
A true professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Roach is a first class decorator. His work is of a very high standard and he is a very clean and tidy worker. Nothing is too much trouble. This is the third time I have used Chris and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Judith, Middlesex Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Many happy returns
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has been decorating my house inside and out for nearly 20 years; this year he has done two rooms indoors. His work is excellent, he is prompt and trustworthy and he comes when he says he will. Highly recommended but do book early!
almiller Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is very professional in his work and with his attitude. He always kept us informed. The quality of his work is excellent. He is also very clean, pleasant and tidy.
Stephen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Really professional & conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was very approachable and listened to what we wanted. He was always on time and took pride in his work. He always left the area/house clean at the end of each day and with a smile. He has done a couple of jobs for us and comes highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has now decorated the whole house, most recently giving the kitchen a facelift. Professional, prompt and trustworthy, thoroughly recommended. Book now to avoid disappointment!
2011-06-25 10:15:57.717 Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy. Polite. Prompt. Pride in his work - Have used Chris for approx. 15yrs and would definitely recommend.
Irene, Middlesex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Professional, trustworthy, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant experience, professional, tidy, excellent job. Completely trustworthy. First time Chris has worked for me, recommended by a friend and I would have no hesitation in recommending him myself. He'll be back in the future.
Gillian, Middlesex Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Never disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has worked inside & outside our property since 2000. Clean, efficient, reliable, trustworthy, talented. I'm loathe to recommend him as we have to book well in advance as it is
Hugh, Middlesex Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
Quality tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is reliable, trustworthy and did a brilliant job. He transformed our hall stairs & landing, taking time & care resulting in an outstanding finish.
Dermot, Middlesex Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Thank you for such a good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both I and the family are absolutely delighted with your work, and would readily recommend you. Thank you for such a good job. It is so nice to find workmen who are thoroughly trustworthy and honest.
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Reliable and very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has worked for me before and for my neighbours. Extremely trustworthy and he does an excellent job.
Andrea, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Very professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was always very punctual, kept to dates and trustworthy. We are delighted with the jobs he has done for us and have no hesitation in recommending his services.
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 15/02/2015 , work completed 15/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris worked for me recently, he did some decorating. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. He is very professional, did a great job and really knows his stuff.
Benice, Middlesex Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived promptly within days of quoting. His wallpapering was brilliant, service was very professional and all was left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend and will be using again, thanks Chris.
SallyG Posted on 04/11/2014 , work completed 04/11/2014
Your Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Prompt, polite, clean, professional and kept to his word. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Janet, Middlesex Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
A beautiful result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From a very rough basis Chris transformed my office/study into a beautiful room.
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
Extremely professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived promptly to discuss our requirements and assess the job which consisted of our hall. stairs and landing and our kitchen. After receiving the fixed-price quote within a week we decided to go ahead and I'm so glad we did! He is very clean and tidy and his painting and wallpapering is fantastic. Thanks very much Chris.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/08/2014 , work completed 22/08/2014
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quoted me Sunday, started work Monday morning, punctual, professional and the work was to an extremely high standard. Highly recommended!
William, Middlesex Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris recently decorated the hall, stairs and landing (and very helpfully fitted in the cloakroom while he was there). Previously has has decorared all three bedrooms. His attention to detail with preparation is second-to-none giving an excellent and long-lasting finish. I shall be employing him to do the remaining rooms as well. Cheerful, polite and efficient. Thoroughly recommended
Davy Posted on 26/07/2013 , work completed 26/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is very friendly and efficient. He gave us a sensible quote, helping us to define the optimum manner to achieve the desired outcome. The work comprised repainting our whole lounge and bedroom ceiling. Chris completed this work quickly and kept us informed at all times. Thanks Chris !
Rich F Posted on 07/03/2010 , work completed 07/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They decorated our hall and stairs several years ago and we were so pleased with the service we recently asked them to decorate all of the remaining interior of our house. Chris is polite, cheerful, businesslike and thoroughly professional.
StevB Posted on 03/12/2009 , work completed 03/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very thorough and did an excellent job. Very polite and courteous. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Andrew Farkas Posted on 15/07/2009 , work completed 15/07/2009