We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chris Woodward T/A Woodward Security

Profile thumb screenshot 2017 05 28 22.50.09

5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Woodward Security is a family run business. Based in Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire covering the whole of the Midlands & more. Established in 2017 with over 5 years of experience. If you are looking for professionally installed Wired or Wireless Intruder Alarm, CCTV or Video Doorbell then look no further. We also offer Aerial Installation, telephone points and internet points. Woodward Security will supply you with a courteous and professional service.

Get in touch with us for your free, no obligation quote!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Telephone Engineer

    • Ethernet Cabling
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Wifi Installations
  • More Services

    • telecommunications
    • home alarm
    • door bells

Customer reviews

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Wow, wow, wow!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had an alarm, CCTV and security lighting installed by Chris and his team from Woodward Security, great work, professional, very tidy, on time, all fully explained. #happy #greatservice #wow
Mark Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 21/09/2019
House alarm fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really competitively priced, fantastic team willing to answer all your queries and questions on alarms and CCTV. Just had our house alarm installed and it's such a neat job they've done and we were really happy with the fact that they don't try and up sell and will tell you if you genuinely would need something within your home or not as they say security is not one size fits all. I also like the fact that they understand not everyones budget is the same and can do basic packages with the ability to add on products as and when suitable for customers. On top of all that the team are so lovely and approachable!
Customer in Nuneaton Posted on 16/08/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Removed old burglar alarm and installed a new one
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good quality - good value for money - tidy and courteous - came on time and did work in a timely manner.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Alarm Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial advice was comprehensive. Cost very reasonable. Everything was carried out at the time agreed. A good neat and tidy job. Everything has been excellent.
Customer in Market Harborough Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
CCTV Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from first contact to installation. Knowledgable and helpful, but not pushy. Work completed expertly and no mess left behind. Very happy and will use again.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 12/08/2019
Security camera installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and price. Chris and his team are lovely and friendly. Carried out works in the rain. Would highly recommend. They’ll only suggest what you need and not sell you everything.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Alarm and CCTV
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from woodward security, they were on time, polite and a nice finish on the job, I couldn't recommend these guys more really happy with the job that was done.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
First class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodward Security. Chris and Louis have done an outstanding job installing a cctv camera system and full intruder alarm. Very professional, efficient, friendly, worked very diligently, even cleaned up and left no mess or rubbish whatsoever. We chose Woodward Security after having a number companies visit and quote, our decision to go with Chris was as a result of his knowledge, friendly "non pushy" approach, and how he "tailored" the system to our specific needs, in short he listened to what we wanted, where as others told us what they were going sell us! Chris also advised us on important aspects to consider not outlined by other companies, this gave us the confidence to give the order to Woodward Security First class ongoing communication and aftercare, we had a slight "niggle" with the system, a quick phone and Chris resoleved the problem over the phone in five minutes. Final price was exactly as previously quoted no "hidden extras." I would have no hesitation in recommending "Woodward Security" as being the "go too" company for your security requirements. First class.
Dennis, Northamptonshire Posted on 23/06/2019 , work completed 15/06/2019
Maintenance on our alarm system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris came on time and did a fab job - quick clean and tidy with a pleasant smile and confidence that he new what he was doing. We would have no hesitation in recommending his work. Well done Chris
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris quickly responded to my initial enquiry to replace an old, malfunctioning alarm system. He gave excellent advice & is very professional and cheery. Chris & Louis fitted the new system & gave full instructions on its use. They cleared away the little mess they made & I would happily recommend the company.
Marion, Warwickshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019