We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chris Woodward T/A Woodward Security

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb screenshot 2017 05 28 22.50.09

5.0

80 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Woodward Security is a family run business. Based in Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire covering the whole of the Midlands & more. Established in 2017 with over 5 years of experience. If you are looking for professionally installed Wired or Wireless Intruder Alarm, CCTV or Video Doorbell then look no further. We also offer Aerial Installation, telephone points and internet points. Woodward Security will supply you with a courteous and professional service.

Get in touch with us for your free, no obligation quote!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Telephone Engineer

    • Ethernet Cabling
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Wifi Installations
  • More Services

    • telecommunications
    • home alarm
    • door bells

Customer reviews

5.0
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Security camera installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and price. Chris and his team are lovely and friendly. Carried out works in the rain. Would highly recommend. They’ll only suggest what you need and not sell you everything.
Customer in Leicestershire23/07/2019
Alarm and CCTV
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from woodward security, they were on time, polite and a nice finish on the job, I couldn't recommend these guys more really happy with the job that was done.
Customer in Warwickshire13/07/2019
First class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodward Security. Chris and Louis have done an outstanding job installing a cctv camera system and full intruder alarm. Very professional, efficient, friendly, worked very diligently, even cleaned up and left no mess or rubbish whatsoever. We chose Woodward Security after having a number companies visit and quote, our decision to go with Chris was as a result of his knowledge, friendly "non pushy" approach, and how he "tailored" the system to our specific needs, in short he listened to what we wanted, where as others told us what they were going sell us! Chris also advised us on important aspects to consider not outlined by other companies, this gave us the confidence to give the order to Woodward Security First class ongoing communication and aftercare, we had a slight "niggle" with the system, a quick phone and Chris resoleved the problem over the phone in five minutes. Final price was exactly as previously quoted no "hidden extras." I would have no hesitation in recommending "Woodward Security" as being the "go too" company for your security requirements. First class.
Dennis, Northamptonshire23/06/2019
Maintenance on our alarm system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris came on time and did a fab job - quick clean and tidy with a pleasant smile and confidence that he new what he was doing. We would have no hesitation in recommending his work. Well done Chris
Customer in Leicestershire11/06/2019
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris quickly responded to my initial enquiry to replace an old, malfunctioning alarm system. He gave excellent advice & is very professional and cheery. Chris & Louis fitted the new system & gave full instructions on its use. They cleared away the little mess they made & I would happily recommend the company.
Marion, Warwickshire10/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient fitting of alarm and lights. Very prompt communication and kept to agreed times. Given impartial, accurate information. Clean and tidy work.
Customer in Warwickshire23/05/2019
Very friendly guy and turned up on time to fit the CCTV system .did everything he said he would and cleared any mess away. Would definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As review. A top guy that did a great job. Turned up to do the job punctually did a good installation and left the site very clean and tidy would definitely recommend.
Customer in Warwickshire04/05/2019
CCTV system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased we chose Chris Woodward to fit our CCTV system. He gave excellent advice after listening to our needs. His communication was excellent. Was punctual, carried work out in a tidy and considerate manner. Explained system thoroughly and leaving information for reference. Chris and his team are really friendly and nothing too much trouble. Would certainly recommend.
Customer in Leicestershire02/05/2019
Efficient, On time, reliable and a Great job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by two local Security Firms, I turned to Woodward Security and I am so pleased I did. Chris and his team were on time at appointments, talked me through the various options which adjusted to the budget I wanted. On the day of installation they worked, quickly, efficiently and with great consideration around our Home which was much appreciated. On putting up the cameras they then installed the computer/phone apps to the CCTV so we could view and explained how to use these so in half a day we were up and running which was really great. I wholeheartedly recommend Woodward Security to anyone else wishing to improve security around their home. Thanks again guys!
Customer in Warwickshire25/04/2019
Upgraded alarm and installation of CCTV
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful survey with time spent talking through options to enable us achieve what we wanted. Completed promptly and to a high quality at a good price. Recommended!
Customer in Leicestershire08/04/2019